#TBT With The Otedolas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 February 2016

#TBT With The Otedolas

Throwback to Christmas Day, 2015 when the Otedola kids threw a party for some amazing children in Epe. Ola, Cuppy, Temi and Jason Otedola threw a Christmas party for the children in Epe this last December at their Grandma’s house in Epe.

DJ Cuppy and her dancers treated them to a great set, Ola, Temi and Mama Otedola sang Christmas carols with them while Jason made sure each child got a Christmas gift. The kids sure look like they had fun from the dancing competitions to Christmas carols and competitive games

47 comments:

OK what next

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Beautiful family courtesy of our oil resources

That dude is so sweet looking

HApPY 😊 family 👪

hmmmmm...
They are still unmarried?

Their father has slayed half the pussy in the land

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

i don,t have MB to watch.good for them.

Noticed.

pictures of the said kids?

are u just bored and have nothing better to do or is it dat u just decided to share a super irrelevant post. that shii aint blogging

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

pictures of the said kids!?

Nice gesture,xo

Rotimi segun said...

sh*t tbt.......love cuppymusic

Dj cuppy is so just so focused on her cousin... I just hope we are all save though...

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

very beautiful the world of the rich. money makes life beautiful

Beautiful people

Happy family.....Handsome dude der

Milez

I just love how simple they are...and slim

Nkemy said...

Omo their gene pure....

Linda we have seen his son I know that is what u wanted us to see

A family dat slays together...

Cool babe

The Fact that this girls aint preggy yet are just mind baffling u feel me,where are naija dudes,girls need to feel dat naija fire!

Okay seen

Cool Babe

My No 1 DJ in Africa

I saw agama lizard on the video.... I all saw aboki....

God bless Nigeria....

Not fine

Hana said...

Whatever Linda
We have seen this
M tired!!

Miss Freeborn!!

Ego Igwe said...

Their brother is not a social butterfly like his sisters

Umu oma.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Linda we saw these pictures only in December we could have had some other people for TBT please....ProudlyDeltan

Nice...

Good of them !

% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

WHY IS CUPPY SAYING "ePe" instead of "eKPe" PLEASE ME SEF I CAN SPEAK PHONETICS

King said...

Have been in love with this girl

i loooooooooooooovvvvveeeeee her

Anty, linda can you connect me to her, biko

Golda Awosika said...

Yep and he is cute

Na them sabi. Who them help? #Lindangwanu#

Na wa for you guys sha. So you can't just appreciate the nice things they did for the kids for Christmas. You always have to be negative.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Rich kids of the Oil Magnate.

Xo Xo African...
One day marriage go kill us

Linda you must be on this family's payroll o. Na wa. Cus the rate at which ur giving us their news. na wa.me I dey work for forte oil slaving for a career that Ihate and making this man richer. Na waom see life

chyyy said...

Let them enjoy

Ok seen...

Nice...

They all look so different. Are they each by a different mother?