Photos: Buhari leaves Lesser Hajj, arrives Doha, Qatar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Photos: Buhari leaves Lesser Hajj, arrives Doha, Qatar

President Buhari ended his participation at the Lesser hajj ‎today February 27th and is now in Qatar where he and his delegation will be attending the meeting of Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC). He is expected back to Nigeria on Monday February 29th.

43 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

I see u Baba go slow

Stern and Freeborn zalina
I know wat u wana say..
But stfu...

K seen. * it's well*

When we all dis stop, nd economic being face properly

Noted

Welcome to Doha sir

Golda Awosika said...

Passing tru

Mr traveller!you try. Come and give us fuel oo. There is a queue at the gas station near my house.

God bless you my president.
keep making our country proud Daddy.

Okay. ..

His business jaree. Lazy mofo

The only PRESIDENT I have seen in my entire life that has no CLUE OR AGENDA whatsoever. I'm only amazed at the level of FOOLISHNESS which your blind followers possess

chonko said...

Buhari the tourist....power dey sweet am now. Jump from one country to the othet

Baba go slow allah ya temekeka...

I can bet wit anyone dat buhari will leave nigeria befor the end of next week. Any large mouth?

#LibBadBoy

@Stern by your words leme guess ur ages shouldn't be above 15 yrs old,when you grow older u will understand what life is all about,but u need to learn quick,so that u can always talk wisdom,but right now I wunt say a lot than to grow up..

The tourist continue touring

Aboki will always be aboki... He's looking for country where he will sell his cattle and Sheep

Ok.seen

@Bonario
No be only daddy... idiot!

<< LIB Addict >>

Such a pity!

Baba go slow,may u go and Never come back.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

@Stern, I gat ur back. Pay no attention to this one's talking trash. I see their intentions. To be druming support for the clueless johnny walker.
We know a loser when wee see one. PMB is one.

@Bonario, when they want to kill "harna" they will not consider your comments. ewu Gambia

Momoh Sulaimon said...

The reason the North and Buhari demanded that power must comeback to the North is because of the Oil in the South. Countries are already working on how to diversify their Economy. This Man is Globetrotting because he doesn't believe in Diversifying the Economy. His other name is Mumu

Wakanow.com

Kiki said...

Lwkmd

Can we invite Buhari, sorry Nigerian President aka wakawaka presido to visit Nigeria? The thing is that he lives outside the country more than inside. Abi Na Sunday Oliseh styles you too dey do? Hope they have paid you salary before you resign too like our former coach.

@Suleiman,we all know very well that you reason with your anus.Buhari is a complete fiasco.He knows nothing just like you.

And the tour continues, around the in 90 days season 2...

who b ur daddy?buhari in ur dreams,dandusuwa

chyyy said...

Waka Waka. Keep wakering about! Hahahaha

I concur with Stern jare#Lindangwanu#

You must be crazy, who is making who proud?

oben said...

Every1 here can agree wit me,why I always say,if a container is change without the content been change|all reamine the same!

Stern my guy. U deey always make sense

After Qatar, where next? Iran? Iraq? Pakistan? Ohun foloke Presido!

Hope this man is aware they have ban Nigerians from Qatar? Be talking business with a country where your citizens are not allowed and welcomed in.....

Well PMB has exhibited excessive cluelessness, has been traveling and has not done anything remarkable so far (no infrastructure or positive economic impact).

esmeralda said...

I heard there is a leaders forum meeting in Mars next week. Waka Waka baby you are invited.

Better days ahead for Nigeria, we need to be objective and civil with comments on this blog

Who cares, if he like stay there forever. Your house is burning, you are traveling up and down seeking for helps.