Meet the woman who may be America's next first lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Meet the woman who may be America's next first lady

Melania Trump, 45, is the woman behind the man, Donald Trump. She is said to be a calming influence on the republican maverick, a trait Americans will be grateful for if he makes it to the white house. What's more, she speaks five languages so she'll more than hold her own in those diplomatic shindigs.

She was born the daughter of a car dealer in communist-era Yugoslavia, her upbringing was humble but certainly not one of hardship as her family was well-off enough to afford holidays. She met The Donald at a party when she was 28 and he was 52, the pair got married at a lavish $1million ceremony in 2005 and welcomed son, Barron a year later.

She was successful in her right before she met the mogul as she had modelling gigs around the world aged 17, however, she has had to beat off rumours that she married him just for his money. What attracted her to him then? 'His mind, his amazing mind' she says.

If her husband does make it to the White House, she says she doesn't intend to feature heavily in her first lady role but will instead focus on bringing up their son. Asked the secret to a happy marriage, he answer was simple, 'separate bathrooms', most women will agree. 

67 comments:

Black Belle said...

Hottie

She looks like Caitlyn lol

WhoThemHelp???

That is why I have to vote for TRUMP.

2Face said...

Make we dey watch na...... make go carry lie for apc dem no go enter

Okay. .

Pls i beg to differ, seperate bathrooms for what na? Pls she has to throw more light.

Ok! Seen!!!

In their dreams. Linda take note!

Good luck to her husband

Ok seen!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She's hot but I pray she won't be the first lady cos Donald won't win.

Pearlie said...

Seen..

So Donald is 69? He's old as dirt.

She's beautiful

Inukwa well goodluck

Mmmm.d way am seeing tins
Donald will win
Tho.i dnt lyk it

#spritual

BUT MAKA WHY said...

I hereby present to the unintroduced the next President of the United States of America...Mr.Donald Trump...

I love this man. He's got guts. Even though most folks are against him, he believes in himself and his abilities.

Your mental retardation is unparalleled. Your level of ignorance is second to none, despite all your schemes it is still pretty obvious from you are a BIG FOOL. Donkey ass Faggot.

She is hot#Lindangwanu#Lindangwanu#

Ode he doesn't like black o sha u know people lik u in Yankee will b deported n if buhari catch u ehn u 're gone.

Michael. said...

TRUMP HAS TO WIN OH! TO SORT OUT THOSE THAT RIDE ON HUMPS.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I like that part she talked about separate bathrooms.

Amaka.u.l said...

Hmmmm separate bedroom kwa? Biko separate bedroom distance marriage she should look for another lie.

Being Tochi said...

45 -wow! 5 languages - wow!

Being Tochi said...

Exactly my thoughts

Hawt first Lady.

#Linda'spal

So after much abuse, insults and attack on Trump like U attacked PMB during the elections, it's begining to sink into ur skull that Trump could be the next US president right ? Linda Ikeji. U never learn. Smh.

Believe me girl she is dreaming.

CreebHills said...

okayn they never win ooo aunty linda
Independent Spirit Awards 2016 Red Carpet|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'

I pray ds man returns bk to hs house!hes evil to me

Trump loves foreign women but hates migrants. His former wife Ivan is also from same area. She married him for his money biko. Which amazing mind? Abegi

Better as a stripper

Habiba ummi sambo is this a Nigerian name? Please go and find your root.

VERY FINE GEH!

I can't forget her wedding! It was stupendous!

Mbah Frank deal with your name first. Yours sound like that of the monkey-eating ancestral tribes of the Cameroonian rainforest.

chommy said...

Anonymous she said separate bathrooms. U can't forget her wedding as if u were der. Linda observe!

chommy said...

Habiba it's nt talkless, it's Talk more of. Linda observe!

Demmy said...

Sexy mama! Me love Trump anyday anytime.

vee said...

Anon 12:09 are you blind abi you can't read nii? Bathroom not bedroom olodo! It's people like you that start wars.

Dan said...

Love dis trump so bold

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

In her dreams

So sorry for the insult habiba u can aswell use let alone @chommy go n learn some manner on how to talk to a lady u just disgrace her here now .

But Linda, why are you campaigning for Trump of all candidates indirectly? So you think Americans would be stupid to vote him amidst his negative dispositions. Am shocked

Not in a million years will this rat looking woman or her megalomaniac oik, bloviating buffoon and ignorant racist thug of a husband step their rotten leges inside the Whitehouse.

MummyChristmas said...

She is stunning

I like display man zeal in business world but his proposed policies most especially on immigrants stincts

Tefe said...

so it's beginning to tell on u mofos here that trump is likely to win shebi,ode mumu libers when nor know anything,and who even told u mofos that he doesn't like blacks,who? is America ur country? even if Americans don't like trump,they hate hillary Clinton more....fact.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Father God pls don't allow Donald to win or else racism will blow out of proportion in America

DJ.Teemanny said...

Separate bathroom means he is dirty,awww! Not a bad tho, Result of marrying your dad's mate...

DJ.Teemanny said...

Separate bathroom means he is dirty,awww! Not a bad tho, Result of marrying your dad's mate...

V sense egbon!miGht is nt Guarantee bsides I read her bloG durin d election!she was on d fence

On point

This is kind of family we want, so socialist,

Wonder Woman said...

Lol this one cracked me up

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm! Dis one na baby la hot

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Ehmmmmm...she's a "calming influence"? With all this CRASE he's displaying, HA!!I don't want to imagine what he's like without her

Paris said...

I thought i just read separate bathrooms .

Na who dash monkey banana?