Photo: Caroline Danjuma, her husband & their sons attend movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Photo: Caroline Danjuma, her husband & their sons attend movie premiere

Actress Caroline Danjuma, her husband and their two sons today attended the premiere of the movie, The Stalker, which she featured in and also executive produced...

83 comments:

I thought they have divorced. Nawao!!!

Caro looking lovely + her cute little kidz,as for her hubby OYO.

Wow, beautiful people, x

Nice.....

Beautiful

Linda she produced the movie, the executive producer not just feature in

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol I thought stella said they are no longer together? smh

eunymz said...

Omo I no fit shout..beautiful Caro

MZ EUEU

Haters eat ya heart out

Too many hating hoes of Nigerian origin

Na why una dey single and/or unhappy

linaluv said...

Bad Belle, u want me dem divorce?

Black Belle said...

Lovely kids... old husband

Cute boys! Linda take note!

Lovely family, the husband looking like something is missing in him.

It is well, Musa come nd do me ooo

Nice one Caroline,please do fast and divorce that terrorist cheater husband of urs.
All hausas are terrorist Caroline becareful please another bitch is now pregnant ooo.
Divorce the idiot now an forget this ur pretence.

Old or new, wey ur own? Devil

Lovely mum N kids

Good one!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So where's the divorce rumors coming from? Choi, enemies of progress. Good for them.

Just like that.Abi linda!

NNE nah you divorce them?

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Omoh dis her hussy face resemble Ekiti state

linda and English na wa o

Pearlie said...

Cool family

#spritual

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Cheating in Islam isn't wrong.
How then does one expect the men to marry a second and third wife if his philandering is termed cheating?

Beautiful family

The Nigerian said...

I thought you said that she is single now.

Nawa for dis goat dat call himself Freeborn, y must u always insult people, Can u create a finger nail? Repent. Fool. Linda y u no de post my comment, abi I do u bag?

Beautiful#Lindangwanu#

female students pulls off panties while party in school

Shut ur mouth. Y bring stella Into this. Fool

Bros hpe ur ok?

Amaka.u.l said...

Shut your trap. Silly loner

Stella the divorce court lawyer had already divorced them.

ngfineface said...

Kai I dole cap for Linda and her English

Being Tochi said...

The man should have been cut out of the picture. ..it would have been perfect

I guess u are ignorant of the fact that the Danjuma's are Nothern Christians

Hembafan said...

He is not hausa please. Just because someone bears the name danjuma it doesn't make one hausa.

Viv said...

Hahahahaha I luv ur comments

Musa is not hausa. He is a christian Jukun from eastern nigeria. Fuck you.

Stella na fake story carrier!!! Same she's saying about AY...thats not how blogging works.

CreebHills said...

good for them, in other news pls
Independent Spirit Awards 2016 Red Carpet|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'

The husband is better off in the background with loads of cash,,,he doesn't have that celeb thingy atall..

May heart-attack not kill this man o! This girl and her wayward ways, Na so Swanky Jerry de pimp her, Dabota and co upandan! Tueh!

They have children together, and Caro is wise. The boys will always need their father, she doesn't have to be with him to make sure of that. ITS MARRIAGE PEOPLE, DIVORCE IS NOT AN OPTION. SEPARATION WORKS QUITE WELL!!!

That first one is beginning to look like his fat pop. yes, ya papa born you but ya dont have to look like him. Caroline, put him on exercise and a diet so that he can be healthy and live long.

Good to know they are still together.

They are not divorced o

See dat chubby cute lil man!

"Executive produced". Bush girl.

Divorce is not automatic

Buhahahaha!!! Stella hates beautiful women...Dabota, Mercy Aigbe, Omotola (pretending to like her cos her brand too powerful), Caroline, Mabel Makun etc.

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Is like you are a mad person....Dan or Yar banza....Sha sha sha ...

Dan said...

Good for them

@anonymous 4:01. Musa gf shut the fuck up. You are here to lie .

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Fine ass children

Sweeet

It might be a mistake

See the real mr wandering dick

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Kikikikikikikiki

sisi said...

Linda , it's not her husband but our husband. LOL

Her boys are cute

You are a Christian and you advise her to leave her husband, maybe come to you with her 3 kids because you're a perfect man. From the way you talked I believe you're extremely irresponsible and with a low Iq

This Caroline chick is all about "shutting down the haters." They could be divorcing and she asked him to accompany her at this event to shock and awe. Time will tell what's really going on between herself and her hubby.

I've even stopped going to her blog cos she apparently hates ibos

Noted

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay.

They look good and cute

Nice family

she looks nice throw that old charcoal out of your life

Adaobikamma said...

Haba the husband is even ugly yet he can't control his manhood. Caroline must have married him for his money I can't even have such as crush tufiakwa

NOTED

But she is fat , Caro why did you photoshop your pic on Instagram . Fat oyinbo , no wonder your hubby dick can't rest in one place