I was not paid N20million before resignation, Oliseh threatens to sue NFF (audio) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

I was not paid N20million before resignation, Oliseh threatens to sue NFF (audio)

Former Super Eagles Coach, Sunday Oliseh has threatened to sue his former employers, the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) over defamation surrounding the controversial ₦20 million for salaries and rent for his time as the national team head Coach.

Oliseh who confirmed his resignation was officially communicated 11:01pm on Thursday stressed that neither him nor his Assistant; Jean Francois Losciuto, had received any payments.

Speaking with footballlive.ng, the former Super Eagles captain berated the manner the NFF handled the news suggesting to the public that he resigned upon receiving ‘his pay for job done.’

Listen here.

52 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Whatever park well

Nff are brood of vipers..
I wil keep sayin it
Check d past coaches, dy couldnt work wit em.
Govt shud dissolve Nff n send den to kirikiri prison..

Babylawyer. said...

Pls do.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Na him sabi..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

OLISEH go ahead and Sue. ..NFF are all bunch of corrupt sentimental people

Shameful Act People Commit This Days. Click To Watch Video

Whether you were given money or not, the fact remains that you're a good riddance to bad rubbish.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmm. NFF politicking. Maybe they should just scrap football from Nigeria cos they're not playing well and the same time causing so much controversies.

So now... Who dey lie!!!!... Abi which kind country be this

Aha!

Dis NFF when wil they ever get it right? For crying out loud they prefer to pay foreign coach huge amounts while Nigeria coach peanut.

Dis is so wrong and wht a shame.

Abeg we don tire for him matter

NFF is 419...oliseh u better sue them sharply...no time

If dey paid him they should provide evidence not just word of mouth

#LibBadBoy

K seen. * it's well*

Hmmmmmmm

Fool!!!

Assholes.

Who to believe everything is politics in Nigeria....nuel

This guy talks too much like a woman. Nor professional at all

Bye Felicia. Grow some balls and stop crying. You said you never wanted the job so why not just walk away now? Yeye arrogant liar. They may be owing you money but na you breach contract- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Pearlie said...

NFF and their palava. Hope they settle all this wahala

Beckham 2016 said...

Seriously, am with u on this NFF is not doin any thing all they do and knw is hw to embezzzle money allocated to them Nigeria is so corrupt that nobody sees anything wrong in all they do,unlike oliseh he sets standard for himself it not mandatory he coaches Nigeria and believe me we r jst deceiving ourselves only corrupt and hungry coach will work under NFF successfully, imagine u not paying players allowances ,not paying coach his salary yet wann control him .

bastard nff

Its getting serious...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Na dem sabi..

Wharrefa that is... Next plzzzz!!!

Luciana Chinda said...

Make we hear word Oliseh

I'm tired of this Oliseh/NFF story

Whatever

Oliver serve u right. Wat. Goes around comes around nau,abi u don forget dat parable b4 wen NFF was doing Steven Keshi,sabi u were busy warming up nd happy for his down fall?. U see niw,e don dey happen to u too. Now na morning for where u de.

The system is completely collapse.. God save Nigeria NFF.. Time will Tell.

didi said...

Story for the gods .

Xtr112 said...

I'm seriously starting to believe that something is wrong with this man

Adaobi said...

Mr Oliseh we know NFF is a corrupt community, but please can you quit the video and the audio thing? its childish...

Maxwell Pepenazi said...

Are u sure?

Too bad

both parties can do whatever they like

none of my business though.

Cry cry

Drama don too much biko. Linda take note!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Oliseh please go jump in a canal....manage players you cant but to manage them on superspory was easy for you cos all you know how to do is talk and talk nothing better. I really don't care what you have to say.......ProudlyDeltan

Hmmmmmmmm not my bizzzz

Cleaning Nigeria will not be complete without cleaning the NFF. What we have there are bunch of criminals. The sports minister has a lot of work to do.

Twizzy said...

honestly i'm disappointing at the way and manner NFF and pinnick as handled the issue. Since i was a young boy the football house will always have issues with coaches and player. its really sad that in the 21 century and in 2016 same issue have repeated itself. NFF and pinnick should be ashamed of themselves. Oliseh also shared part of the blame games because i could remember that as a player and a captain he was always on the defensive.
In conclusion i believe oliseh as a family and if you work then you must be paid.So oliseh was right with whatever way he thinks period.

niny said...

Na wa for dis matter don't knw wu to support nt as if de masses opinion evn counts

dafetuga70 said...

Why did he collect and we always know this how dey do. Oliseh has no excuse. He is scared n he talks too much. Good coaches talk less.

Plz tell dem

#spritual

Oliseh is very arrogant. He is the most controversial coach in the history of this country yet his performance cannot be celebrated. I hope he has been silenced as a football analyst, to know that "uneasy lies the man that coach a team"