Lady gets down on one knee and proposes to girlfriend who accepted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Lady gets down on one knee and proposes to girlfriend who accepted

A South African lady, Ingrid MaPhefo Mashigo who according to her facebook profile is self employed, was proposed to by her girlfriend,Tshepo Maleka and she shared the news with everyone yesterday. She wrote: I sad yes! And of course, everyone had their opinion with comments on her page. More photos after the cut...

124 comments:

WOW! I wish you both the best..It's your life, enjoy it the best way you can

Yes 4 wetin? Just asking tho... * it's well*

Babylawyer. said...

Goodluck to both of them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Money Making Machine said...

The wrath of God will visit you soon, Animas

Am just imagining those mouth use in licking their pussies. I just don't get it, with all the discharge, blood and other things from the vagina. I am a lady, but can't go down there even for a man. With all the salty semen. The things people do with their mouth these days is really disgusting.

Useless fellow

seriously

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o

No comment then!!!... Sodom in SA... Not funny at all

Wow!! ... Big congratulations to the both of u!!! .... Lukn beautiful

Aj Gabriel T said...

Umu efesos! Ndi ekwensu ji kwara ngwa orû.smh

Chai..
Maka why...
Nawa oo

And there both ugly lesbians

madness in its highest level.
none of my business though.

Wow may God bless them who are we to criticise them when God created them to be lesbians u can't stop them.
Nigerians fools will now rain abuse on them why they do more than this shame.

Abomination!

Sylvia said...

Ok.... Can u shift? #nextnewspls#

Wow may God bless them who are we to criticise or judge them when God created them to be lesbians u can't stop them.
Nigerians fools will now rain abuse on them why they do more than this shame.
I am in support of them yes,many of u are bisexuals and gays why coming here to behave as saint since that they don't disturb the peace of there country they should carry go say freeborn God is with them already

You said yes to who? A woman? That's disgusting

Karlsson said...

This is funny

Ubanagum

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Ugly girls....ProudlyDeltan

stop giving life to events like this. Linda wereydi

Na wa o!!!!! smh this is pretty serious...

This world is really coming to a end. Hissss end time proposal

Its their world...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Maxwell Pepenazi said...

They are madt

businessanswers said...

End time
www.sandalili.com

Nonsense, later they will look for how to have a baby.

Bliss n blossom 2016

LMAO....this world sha!!

Iranu

Evil spirit is worrying them. Tufiaka

Its a free world but what is sweeter than a woman being with a man?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

End time proposal.

End tym tinz

Their clitoris is in trouble

Ugly

Two ugly bitch

Demmy said...

End time shit

Linda you be lesbian?? Why you like to dey promote homosexual agenda??

As husband and wife or what? Lord have mercy on us.

Nonsense and ingredients! Linda take note!

wisdomer said...

Foolish girls

Lord have mercy

Said Yes to what?To licking Bloody pussy every month,your nothing but onye ARA!

General said...

The white man's culture has come to stay. Uwa mmebi!

Wat da fuck! Arrant nonsense!

Mtcheeew. End time it surely is

#LibBadBoy

Pearlie said...

I can't imagine romancing my fellow lady when there are able bodied men ..that is outright madness

Congrats to dem. ..

Whatever makes dem happy
But d couple wowo with scope sha
Congrats 2 dem(end tym proposal)

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

korrect Warri guy said...

Confuse people

linda's bestie said...

Uhmmmmmmmmm.things dey happen

Mtewwwwww nonsense!!!

Congrats to them

I used to judge peeps..not any longer...
They r truly searching for happiness and love and peace....
But is that the right place it is?
Are we now trying to teach God how best people find fulfilment...
The crazy part is that God loves them equally in regards to any greatly anointed men ofnGod like adebogye...
Its crazy when we keep poking our fingers in the face of the ones who love us most and they still love us the same..
God pls 4give me in ways i have challenged your stake in my life..build me up and fight my lustful demons too,am not better than these gals r,its just that am close to giving up like they have..be my strength...

The crazy part is that God loves them equally in regards to any greatly anointed men ofnGod like adebogye...
Its crazy when we keep poking our fingers in the face of the ones who love us most and they still love us the same..
God pls 4give me in ways i have challenged your stake in my life..build me up and fight my lustful demons too,am not better than these gals r,its just that am close to giving up like they have..be my strength...

For the sake of HIS sorrowful passion, have mercy on them, on us and on d whole world.

But isn't gay marriage legal in SA? Isn't that a sign of acceptance or is that just among the white South African?

May Jesus fine them

Find

Golda Awosika said...

Mstcheew ashakasha

omoakin said...

This is rubbish I tell u.end time is near

Ify said...

useless girl

Exactly, i wonder??

Being Tochi said...

Lol. ..typical end time proposal

Mtchewwwwwww!!! Orisirisi

Madness.

Two ugly people....na dem.sabi

niny said...

No b only I sad yess

una fada said...

not a business of nigerians

*****************Buhari u c wetin u cause ba ???????? Lol,,,,,,,,,,, ara gbagbukwaa ekwensu

They can always adopt...wat is wrong with that?

Faggot!! Deliver yourself.

Posh Queen said...

Aru! Tufiakwa!

Hahahahh! Been a while I heard that 'ngwa oru' phrase. Ndi ogwugwu oge indeed

akande saheed said...

Giving rubbish unnecessary publicity

Years from now, Linda will be remembered amongst the champions of humanity and human rights, what will the rest of us be remembered for? What side of history will you be on?

How u take know d taste of semen???

Linda, I guess you are not promoting this ungodly act? God forbids homosexuality

Tcheedy said...

As in eeh! Ote go!

mrs diamond said...

Is gay marriage now legal in SA

Lol good question... Oya anonymous 6:54 answer

@ 9:29pm, the answer is yes. Gay marriage has been legal in South Africa since 2006.

Yes o! Anon 6:54 please answer. I'm just hearing for the first time say semen get taste and then it is salty.

What god are you making noise about? Stfu

Wat has Buhari got to do with dis...u re a fool I must say...

Good for them

Looooool dont mind her

eunymz said...

End time happenings in Africa
..Ekwensu otola gi separate now

MZ EUEU

Menh dis world is becoming something else how woman go jst sitdwn love another woman like am, say yes wat d fuck menh

Ori awon mejeeji buru bii ti egungun to n le were.

Aunty.... Are u askin me..

tayo said...

It seems Linda is. I have asked her several times but she refused to answer if not for news am leaving your blog,very soon Linda I ll leave your blog.

It's well

Mercy CHukwuma said...

TUFIAKWA!!!

Looooool

How do you know its salty if you hadn't done it before...... And it looks like you didn't even read the content of the story. You just started running your dick mouth and say things that don't concern us...

ARU! SA is the sadom and gamorrah we have in this world #Lindangwanu#

Lindiwe please these kind of stories are not worth it and shouldnt be in your blog.no matter wat,one of you must have something to do with a man.

Lost souls. Where are the harvesters?

Spiritual things
Happening in dis spiritual world

#spritual

Leave Tayo!!! No one gives a fuck! Good ridiance.

Gbemi said...

....who knows what a woman needs in bed better than a woman? Gbagbe oro, women are just sweet generally. Can't speak for all men, but I hate them sweats, prickly hairy body n face, the way yall make ur face when u fuck. Rough skin, rougher voice n all them Macho aggressivNess.yuck!

Peeps better get down to some real dicks then wasting those nice pusses for nothing.

Wife and wife

Fools

Clearly you've never been properly sexed by a proper man

estate surveyor & valuer said...

You are both insane for this act! This is not about judging anyone now but for sure we haven't read any thing of sure in the bible or Quran! Devilish!

FRESH said...

Anon 9:10,I will rather be remembered for NOTHING than be remembered for promoting the cause of evil & the spread of satanism.

likedemslim said...

Hmmmm. They r vexing God that created dick to be inserted in a pussy.

Teacher said...

Linda will be remembered for promoting moral decadence and homosexuality

Fucking faggot

No be lie!ngwanu

Abeg wey my darling Onyx, I wan propose ooooooooo... dee

The burden of the religious is the acceptance that all they have been told are all lies, that they are deceived, that they have been used to oppress others, by those amongst them who claimed to have a mandate to protect their spiritual wellbeing.

They are victims also.

Lolz iya tell us na, hygienic indeed

Alaspecial said...

This one na Sodom and Gomorrah

Stupidity to the highest level

Uzoma Sochi said...

God never created homosexuals. If ur parents were homosexuals would u be alive today. Sometimes I wish Muslim ruled the world so there will be a bit decency is just that they are too extreme atimes. We the so called Christians have rubbished everything the bible stood for. Now u r talking rubbish. U better get sense . Oshi

What a terrible life