Timbaland shows off his massive 130 pound weight loss... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Timbaland shows off his massive 130 pound weight loss...

Wow! Good for him!

41 comments:

He did well for himself. Linda take note!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

But he looks sick being slim

Gud 4 him

Wow that's good

MY LAWD! how come I never noticed that heavy weight? we're you off screen throughout or what

He has really slimed down. Good for him

Good for him.

G said...

Nice one. One of my favourite producers

Nice..

Good for him.

Nice work out

Adaobi said...

That's what I tell myself all the time! Adaobi you can do this! push! congrats timbaland.

who n like better thing, fat has never been good and will never be..
Incase those who want to get fat, take note...
Keep it up timberland

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What a transformation! Good for him.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow I'm impressed

Good for him..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

That's gud,he now looks ok

Wow..
This is grt!

Good for him

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, dat is gud

Wow really good for him.

businessanswers said...

Looks takeaway. Hope he maintains it.
www.sandalili.com

liz swt 16 said...

Rob kardashian take note

chommy said...

Good for him. Linda observe!

This man I used to have a crush on... Chai!!! Please lose the weight mbok!

ike bobo said...

Make sense

Posh Queen said...

I was scared for him o,good thing he sort help sooner.

starshine said...

But how did he get so big in the first place

Wow
Really good for him

Its even necessary

#spritual

I've missed him so much....not him actually but his sexy voice though..

keep eating shits and look like a bag of something

Better now.

Nice Buh it's that easy to gain it back

***************OMG********* I need dis Magic like fast

Waoo! Ur really Working it dear, keep it up, it's not easy to loose Weight.

I wish I could lose weight like this. Am tired of my body

Whaoooo.. that's good

Ha ha ha. Na yourself na

Black think if they are heavy they are attractive because of all these hot babes around them who simply want their money!! It takes most of them years to get their senses together. "You are so big daddy, I love that on you" she whispers in his ears,he think she mean it literally, meanwhile she has $$ in her eyes. It's not healthy to be fat. Yes something people are fat out of medical reasons.

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow nice body nw