Photos: Woman killed co-wife and her daughter, slashed and burnt the surviving daughter in Gombe State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Photos: Woman killed co-wife and her daughter, slashed and burnt the surviving daughter in Gombe State

A Facebook user, Aishat shared these photos. From the little I could gather from her post, the woman had earlier killed the mother of the young girl pictured. She killed the sister, and then slashed and burnt the girl. Details are sketchy. Read her post below:
"I remember when her stepmother killed her mother, we posted it but nothing was done, hope Action will be taken now that her step mother did it again. Step mother killed sister, mother, slashed and burnt the surviving victim. Pls I need someone in Gombe to take this up"

37 comments:

Evil deeds.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This world is full of Wicked souls

Geez..
Wickedness at its apex

What state did you hear? what religion is she? This is exactly what FAYOSE is talking about. ISLAM IS A DEADLY RELIGION. I can swear that I have stopped picking the calls of all muslim peeps I had as friends long ago. They will stab you when you are asleep

Esther Dangana said...

But why why why are some people just evil? God have mercy!

Evil doers.
God av mercy!

businessanswers said...

So sad that this news is coming from my belove country Nigeria.
small business ideas and resources for entrepreneur

but why naw,,
Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye

The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Wat a world. We live in

Pple are So heartless.

Na wah oh

Golda Awosika said...

Evil deeds indeed, ppl re wicked o

There are somethings you hear that even scares the devil himself.

OMG! this is evil at its peak.
The woman doesn't deserve to live among humans

niny said...

My God wat God ll judge in dis world is jus too much

Omg,aboki people are animals prefer their cow than human being.

Ekwensu

Luciana Chinda said...

This is madness.

Evil people...

Nawa

Adaobi said...

That lady needs to be thrown into the Lion's den! unlike Daniel she won't be saved! Ekwensu

God have mercy so much evil

Dis is so sad, d heart of mam dey say is desperately wicked but dis is beyond wickedness... Kilode

************May d dead RIP******** may be pepetrator burn forever in hell*******

Cruelty!

Mental illness so common around.RIP to the victims

Pearlie said...

Evil everywhere

amakaluvlyG said...

sometimes I keep wondering if sm pple were created by GOD cos of d level of wickedness,how can u burn and even kill!!GOD please save us!......# inspired by Linda

chommy said...

Nawa o, rest in peace to d dead. Linda observe!

Wicked ppl everywhere

chyyy said...

Fear Islamic Aboki they are all murderess. One wife one problem, two wifes two problems.

Life in christ is d best# Chai! Stern no kill me with laugh abeg

Please do not have Muslims as friends. Do not be in Nigeria because the president is a Muslim.

Wickedness in high places

Too wicked people