50 Cent pits one son against the other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

50 Cent pits one son against the other

Two days ago, 50 Cent got burned by his estranged son and his baby mama after he left a sarcastic comment on his son's Instagram page. People were waiting for 50 to fire back like he always does but he waited till yesterday and used his younger son to fire back...say he's all that matters. Not nice!

69 comments:

Typical black man,with all the exposure currently u will think he'll be a better man and father! Shameful

I see wizkid doing same

This guy should grow up

This guy is foolish...honestly! The first son even looks more like him. He's a terrible parent. Useless pig!!!

I don't like that ugly man called 50cent again...vry foolish man

Foolishness isn't about wealth or age.50 just proved that.

Really not cool, bad father.

Agbaya! Linda take note!

Seen. * it's well*

When one son act like a bitch,d next one follows,and wipe your tears,God bless you bro!

Grow up!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

He is just a punk, nothing of a father figure.

Yea since the older son wan form jagaban.....

So he has suddenly forgotten Marcus Jackson (25 cent).. He was all over the guy when Dr dre and eminem shot him to the limelight, now wey money don come, the guy no matter to am again.

Noted

Troublesome guy..
At his age
Stil behavin lik ah kiddo
Shame shame shame

Shame on him! What a dady

The lil man is so cute

Habi now,love that statement, he is all that matters

50 is just crazy dunno wen his gonna be a real grown man #rubbish

tollyjems said...

Foolish man, that's how sibling crisis start

ngfineface said...

Linda please stop painting white black. Which one is sarcasim? He only sent his son best wishes for his birthday and his baby mama called him out.

Dis nigga is big time foolish

Mtchew
Gud radiance to bad rubbish

#spritual

Family problem. I no dey chook mouth.

#LibBadBoy

Thats his world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

femmedy said...

The little boy is so beautiful

Regardless. He is not being a goodFather. Thou every babymama got Drama he still needs to show love to his 1st born.

Jude Akinwole said...

Na them sabi jare #Yimu

Anon said...

50Cent, pathetic Dad

His bizness

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, useless 50 cent

dansignature said...

this is what some men do n when they re about to die they begin to ask for their eldest son or children who they neglected

50 cent will never change small boyism is his problem

Every time I hear about this feud, I think there's colorism involved. Somebody as ignorant as 50 will appreciate his lighter skinned son more than the darker. I'll bet he'll reconcile with this little one real quick if they ever disagree.

Dis guy want bring wetin him act for POWER cone reall life

AJ MAIN BOY. ..

Engee said...

50cent don't choose favourite among your sons cos is not cool at all. Love them equally and you shouldn't involve your kids in your baby mama issues.

Sipping my hennessy

Black Belle said...

He is cute for days!

NICKI MINAJ AND MEEK MILL ARE HAVING PROBLEMS, SHE EVEN MOVED OUT!!! SEE GANGSTER DAD.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. D other son is a big boy, this won't get to him. I'm so sure of that.

I hope the older son uses this as a determination to succeed and show the idiot that he can make it without him.

Honestly he is a big fool!! One day his son "who matters" will want to know his origin and understand life better, a step brother can be helpful and nice to have. That boy is alone biological, 50 might have more children and his babymama too biological each of them is alone. Children get affected, so why not unite your kids together? Why all these segregation, and you say whites are racist, we blacks are more racist. We know that he prefers the young boy because of his skin colour, because his mother is not better than the other mom!! 50 is just a fool, you likely to find this behaviour among blacks, I mean black men and women!!Why??

junia said...

Too bad, Nobody knws 2moro.

Lol,as if dey r nt his sons

But Jeez... I hope 50cent don't regret is actions in time to come... His Son! hate mama hate pikin!

People With Amazing IQs

Lassa Fever; What you need to know

This poetry Competition is open till June.. Join now!

Hmm

Hmmmmm

businessanswers said...

Lol family affair always
www.sandalili.com"

Nkem4ever said...

Very childish and uncalled for 50 cents. The young man didn't ask to be born by you. Abeg get a life. The height of irresponsibility!!!

Pearlie said...

Am tired of celebrity drama

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hmmmmmmm

Fitty is a Clown.

50 cent is a true definition of a psychopath and narcissist. He will step over and use the innocent without any remorse

Luciana Chinda said...

Na dem Sabi.

Adaobi said...

Don't know why men and their dads are always colliding... 50cent is highly immature, he should be ashamed

50 cent or whatever he's called is a big fucked up fool

Good for

NadNYsays hello first! said...

50 cent bad guy, u don't shade one son off d other. U don't know tomorrow. Lol just passing.

eunymz said...

Lol..

MZ EUEU

Meaning?

Amaka.u.l said...

madness of a lost Father, so immature.

none of my business though.

chommy said...

I don't understand. Linda observe!

No disturb yourself! He is and will never get to read your comments! Na him sabi

Does the big boy care? 50cent wants the big boy on his side and that is why he is always after him. Anyway, let's see what happens when child support ends

This 50 cent is so stupid and petty. Gad! I hate him

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This 50 ehn needs a life mehn

You are on point. This is a black MAN, he can't change for the better,still having that ghetto uneducated attitudes!! I have given up dating black men honestly !! So depressing that they can't get some sense in their brains.