Meagan covers up a little after being bashed for not dressing like a pastor's wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Meagan covers up a little after being bashed for not dressing like a pastor's wife

Actress Meagan Good looked amazing at the Essense Hollywood Luncheon in a dress that made her look like a 'respectable' preacher's wife...lol...according to the trolls. Meagan was bashed last week by a Christian woman who said the actress showed too much skin on the red carpet and needed to stop dressing provocatively. Her husband defended her over it but it looks like the criticism worked because she stepped out looking smashing in this outfit...

41 comments:

Lolzzz na wa ooooo

Better!

Are pastors not human being?

My sister be yourself abeg..no let useless haters comments eat you up. If you are comfortable dressing the other way do it..no be your life?

o'ben said...

See her strong legs

Better!

It doesn't change her lifestyle. She is still wat she is. Pastors wife or not

#LibBadBoy

Good...

starshine said...

But it's true na. This the first time am seeing her covered a bit

Whaoooo!!! God bless her home

Lol..
Dia wahala

Being Tochi said...

Nawa oo... sop note she dresses to please the public

End time tins, if a pastors wife could dress up dis way,knowing that d members of the church are looking up to her,HOW THEN WILL THE MEMBER'S OF THE CHURCH DRESS.

Rotimi segun said...

i love meagan good die nd kevin hart.........

Hehehe! She try small! Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

She is always showing us her saggy boobs

I luh Megan when she's not in "Jane the Virgin" mood.....ppl will always criticise her cos that's what happens when ure an entertainer....

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

wisdomer said...

She is suppose to know

She is trying.

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it

Can't even see what is wrong with what she's putting on

Abass Rasheed said...

see her legs, bad shaped legs.

I like her but not the dress + legs

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

The Nigerian said...

So, she eventually married a pastor?

She still looks good even without dressing provocatively

cute.

Femiluv said...

Why are her eyebrows so hideous.

Which kind smashing? She's looking like a dried raisin.

they shud leave dis girl alone for me o.

none of my business though

Good for her

Looking like a donkey

Beautiful woman

****************Wow *************On behalf of ma Brother ********** I admit shex bn ma world crush*********** damn I so love dis bae.................... Nd oh************** she ix married ??????????? #tear tear#.................... N to a pst ??????????? Wow

Love it, she's wearing spring.

World people and their Hypocrisy.

You are a fool. Is this how virgin Mary dressed? Is this biblical? What is the guiding principle of your life? If you want to live such a Free life then you belong to animal kingdom. No difference between you and a goat.

It's well

Peace nwadire said...

She tried this time

Better with all those thighs showing.

didi said...

You that is calling someone else a fool are you better? Ode