Woman in India is raped in her hospital bed just hours after giving birth via C-section (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Woman in India is raped in her hospital bed just hours after giving birth via C-section (photos)

A 23-year-old woman in Delhi, India, suffered the worst form of abuse when she was raped in her hospital bed just hours after a traumatic birth via C-section. She was recovering in the intensive care unit of the private hospital in New Delhi after the caesarian section when she claimed she was attacked. The suspected rapist (pictured above) was caught on CCTV getting out of a car and entering the ICU at 3:30am on the day of the attack.

He got past a guard by claiming he was a doctor and was seen checking on patients in the ICU but staff didn't question his presence or purpose in the ward. According to the victim, the man seen on the CCTV raped her in her hospital bed, and despite her screams no one came to her aid.

A relative of the woman who was allegedly assaulted says no one responded to her screams. 'She is my nephew's wife and she gave birth to a girl yesterday and was admitted to the hospital,' a relative of the alleged victim said. 'I was with her till late 9:45 pm and then left because the hospital staff said no one was allowed to stay the night in the ICU. There was nobody in the ICU when the man entered. 'All the patients were sleeping. My daughter-in-law screamed but nobody came, neither any nurse nor any doctor.'

The police released images from the CCTV footage hoping someone would identify the man in the video

87 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This is inhuman Kai. Dogs

WTF!!! What is frigging wrong with men in India? That mofo must be caught and castrated

Jesus! wickedness in the highest place
God have mercy

I pity the woman some men are animal in human form..the nurses Should be arrested asap

Indians and rape are like identical twins...

Sick man! Tufiakwa

Lord have mercy... which kind conji dey worry Indian men like this? Jesus!!!!! With all the plasters and gauze,you rape a breastfeeding mother? Haba!!! Its premeditated.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Na wa oo!...things are really happening,a woman that just gave birth?...a woman screaming at that hour of the night & no one came 2 her rescue including the guard?.

Vipers,how cruel! That hospital needs to be sued...

Eyea sorry

India and Rape! Word relation! Synonmy! Write am for Jamb!

Hope u get caught on your horny ass.

He should be found, killed & burnt....

Who is the devil

Lykech.......

OMG! What has the world become??? Too bad! Linda take note!

GOD Forbid

This rape issue in India no be ordinary o. Its obvious They are using it for something

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lord hav mercy india is a terrible country wen it coms to sexual assault d lady's husband should sue d hell out of dat hospital

Lord God heavenly king... That fool needs to be killed abeg no tym.....

This is bad

Zobam said...

Animals in human skin. As bad as Nigeria is, such a thing have never happened here, atleast I've not heard of it.

Rotimi segun said...

poor Indians... dy can do movies to go against rape...but rape percentage is high in indian yearly

PAVOUR said...

What a shame!

India has become an extremely dangerous place and barbaric place for women to live or stay.

oh holy mother of Jesus what kind of news is this. Wicked generation

Nkemy said...

That is so absurd..

'Evil of the highest order !!!

% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Engee said...

The pervert he goat should be identified and brought to justice, preferably death by hanging.

Sipping my hennessy

Jeez! That animal should be castrated and crucified 😠.

Terrible, very terrible and wicked

Tufiakwa for these indians and their rape anything mentality. A woman who just gave birth of all things and through C-Section for that matter.

This man surely deserves to die

For wat reason na?

KC said...

Na wa º°OO°Âº dis is wickedness... Its not ordinary make dem look into am º°OO°Âº

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Sylvia said...

D wickedness of man..

sexy Cha Cha said...

What kind of insecure hospital is dat. Oh my God!My heart is bleeding

So sad! Wot can of hospital is dt? Nobody held her screaming

PomPom said...

OMG. This is too bad.

What is wrong with these Indians sef?

GOD ALMIGHTY will help us all in JESUS PRECIOUS NAME AMEN

Dis pple n rape mata,dis very bad , I hope sometin is done about it

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

The entire mgt she be investigated!!!!! *smh*

Christ! What the hell is wrong with india men. The rape is getting out of hand.
Can't fit shout

LINDA MY LINDA

Life demon... And pple will will be searching for satan.... Thats Life satan right thee..... God bless Nigeria

Indian men are known for their love for rape.

Ego Igwe said...

Indian men and rape with there tiny little wee wee

Ego Igwe said...

Their*

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

All these crazy sex starved India men. They keep abusing their women and most of them get away with it....ProudlyDeltan

Dis is the devil at work..
Lord av mercy...

Chai!!! This is so heartbreaking! Imagine mounting someone with freshly stiched wound... That man will never know peace

India again ? God forbid
India and rape b like bread and butter

chommy said...

Wtf? Datz very bad. Linda observe!

okesima said...

That woman is target or could be a ritual process.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Only in India...
The men there are cursed!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Are you sure it's not one of the doctors that operated on her Or her ex?

Golda Awosika said...

Gosh i fl lyk crying

I will never visiting that country

Tears, d world is at d end, dis is d most painful news, wen u tink u heard bad news, worst keep comin, God pls save ur people

these guys need their thing cut off as a deterrrant

Na waa for them.

Sugar said...

Not surprise home of spiritual conji

vincent said...

this looks like a script from a horror movie! this is insanity at its best!

Demmy said...

Dats unheard of, dat man is d devil himself.

You cant even spell synonym.

Men all around the world rape women bu mehn Inian men top the list?.....everyday there is a report that girls, women et al are raped... Smtng must be wrong with their society. They are breeding perverse men!! How can a normal man rape smone who just gave birth and had an operation? Have you forgotten the Nigerian girl that was raped in the ricksha in India while on vacation?

Tell me why won't they rape in India? a country where they don't even allow u to hug the opposite sex, it's a taboo and if u are caught doing it, you will pay darely for it. Tell me why rape cases won't be rampant. I HATE INDIA.

Can only happen in India.

Cruel

Madness

This is wickedness in the highest places, dem need to put needle inside that man penis hole when dem catch am.

Linda na me talk am !!!!

MummyChristmas said...

Indians are best known for rape

Why are Indians this wicked??!!!

chyyy said...

What is wrong with all the Male creatures in India?? The hospital's management is nonsense.

mercy said...

pls if caught, cut of the man hold ok. pls try becos this world is turning to another thing worst than it was before.linda take note.

mercy said...

very bad

mercy said...

haiiiiiiiiiiiii

I think all this small small gods they are worshiping is affecting their brains. Kai is irritating

So sad....

Mo said...

He was sent I'm sure.

Stern hear urself even where hugs & co are allowed, is it not still all kinds of rapes.
To restrict men=rape; not to restrict men still=rape, so what's your stupid excuse if not men who generally see women as sex objects due to their own(men's), insatiable demonic sexual lust, which sadly men never want to own up to.
Imagine, what's the difference when a woman is passed out or not in the mood YET rashly taken advantage of. A rapist is a rapist is...

So annoyin..
Can u imagine..

D criminal shud b burnt to death

The fool has to be hanged!

OKORO UPGRADED

India? Really?

This guy ain't even merciful on her she just give birth