“I would not be a lead (actor), no,” he said. “I would do small roles. I like to learn, to be surrounded by good actors, but that is the only way you learn. It is an area we do not know much about, it has nothing to do with football, but I believe with some training I could make it there,” he said.
“I am sure that sooner or later I will be in a cast for a film, no doubt. But to play a small role to start, to pick up experience. Then to shine more in the future. I have the chance, thanks to God, to choose only what I like. I love the world of fashion, so it’s not strange I have my own line of shirts, boxer-shorts, perfume, headphones, and more things will come out soon. The Real Madrid superstar expressed delight at the growth of his CR7 brand and many other projects. I am happy as these projects are growing more and more. After football, I now have an idea what will do. Maybe my brand will keep growing in different areas shoes, trousers, films etcetera.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 25 February 2016
I'll like to be a Hollywood actor when I retire from football - Cristiano Ronaldo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

57 comments:
Then u will need serious auditions.
Aunty Linda you are the bestest ever.
Lol. When u don't know how to speak english?
This man u see here was brought up by the best team in the world - MANCHESTER UNITED. WE rule.
Good for him
Awwww,my crush I will surely watch all your films...
Dats a good thought. Linda take note!
All the best bro.....
Milez
007 things on point
I think he will actually be a good actor for real. He have maybe 5 more years to play football he need to start now to make his in road into Hollywood because it's a hard market to break into.
Denzel Washington...Oya nah!
Omo ale,He like fame & attention die!
Wow!!! Can't wait to see ronaldo in a movie
Hollywood is not for amateurs mr man go and act telenova......
He might be a good actor,all the best.
Dt is gud
Kudos bro dats wat life is all about. Experience,fun,learning and living every moment like it's all dat matters.
#LibBadbBoy
Never too late to chase ur dreams and maybe 2 or more extra dreams. Ride on. After this accounting work has gone on for a while I will join nollywood. But first Ronaldo learn English bikom ur cute and hot so def ud have no problem in Hollywood
You beta start from small beta com nollywood you go be star here you go blow.you go be Nigeria Ramsey.
Congrats in advance@ Ronaldo
Ok o.good idea bt...
Awww!its ok to v plans!
OK,good ideas.
You definitely have to go into sports outfit once you retire
Noted
Great minds
Great minds
Ok nice idea...
Hmmm thank The Lord you said small roles
Hmm I wonder what he would fit him
Maybe thriller
Miss Freeborn!!
All the best in your endeavour s
Hes handsome. Sometimes that's all we ladies need to encourage us to watch a movie.. Hehe
Never give up on yoyw dreams
Olodo....he speaks better English than you and your household altogether.
Nice idea...
He can try it,but it's not easy to be accepted
He has English language pretty well
Abi na Telemundo him carry for him football mind
Seen..ProudlyDeltan
Lol use style to begin campaign u no wan broke ba? bera invest ur money
Nix 1
Lol my dear he played for Manchester United for 5 years. He grants press conference and interviews most times in English. He is very fluent in the language.
Good for u o. Just leave all d babes alone wen u get there or better still babes mak una leave am alone wen e enter Hollywood
Datz nt a bad idea. Linda observe!
Take number and wait in line.
Nice thought
Business man..
Dats nice..
Goodluck
Give him a Gay script.
Love dis dude
He will get offers
OKORO UPGRADED
That's lovely...keep investing jare
I hear u
Issok,more Ladies fans u wil acquire includin moi
HMMM NA ONLY BLUE FILM E GO FIT IN
My CR7.
#Hollywooddreams. We got something in common.
A porn star would be fabulous bro
Nice idea from a great man
old age don come abi Ronaldo what is the relationship between football and movie industry. just observing