News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
That good
YOU idiots can go ahead with your corrupt election
Seen. We pray for a free, fair and hitch free election.#LIB ADDICT#
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Alright but please say No to violence.
another violence approaching.
Noticed.
Kool
Let's go there.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Oky seen......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Finally?
Alright seen...
Osho osho, can't bliv you'll soon be gone.. Hope Lara sticks by you...
Noted
Alright
Thank God Am tired of oshiomole joor #LiNdA2mUcH
Good biko Lara oshiomhole bera enter prayer house-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cmon be positive
Alright, people from these two states should take note, God bless you Anti Linda Ikeji,
Okay good
Finally, mimiko and his cohorts can like to start packing their bags
I can't wait for Mimiko to go away, he is d worst governor ever in ondo state..
Time for Oshiomole and his Ugly face to Vamoos.
No inconclusive elections INEC,Wake up.
26 comments:
That good
YOU idiots can go ahead with your corrupt election
Seen. We pray for a free, fair and hitch free election.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Alright but please say No to violence.
another violence approaching.
Noticed.
Kool
Let's go there.
Oky seen....
Finally?
Alright seen...
Osho osho, can't bliv you'll soon be gone.. Hope Lara sticks by you...
Noted
Alright
Thank God Am tired of oshiomole joor
#LiNdA2mUcH
Good biko Lara oshiomhole bera enter prayer house
Cmon be positive
Alright, people from these two states should take note,
God bless you Anti Linda Ikeji,
Okay good
Finally, mimiko and his cohorts can like to start packing their bags
I can't wait for Mimiko to go away, he is d worst governor ever in ondo state..
Time for Oshiomole and his Ugly face to Vamoos.
No inconclusive elections INEC,Wake up.