Gerard Pique dines with Mark Zuckerberg and his wife in Barcelona | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Gerard Pique dines with Mark Zuckerberg and his wife in Barcelona

The Barcelona defender shared an image of him enjoying a meal with Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg and his wife Priscilla while they were at Barcelona over the weekend.

52 comments:

Aww their smiles

I LOVE PIQUE.

Ego Igwe said...

Mark and that shirt. I like this man's simplicity.

Golda Awosika said...

Na wa for ds oyinbo ppl, is dat a meal infront of them

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen...ProudlyDeltan

Nice one......

Milez

Lovely photo... Double your hustle

OMIDAN ABBY said...

OK seen!

Beautiful people...!x

Money makes pple beautiful..... Beautiful pple they ar indeed.

God bless Nigeria

Really nice.

All i see is mark and his wife eating their meal and pique is the waiter... Nothing else..

Gud

Dat small thing na im be the dinner. Oyinbo people sha! Linda take note!

Mark must be doing a lot to keep his life this simple.

Good for them.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

na that small thing for plate be meal?

NnekaOchu Blog said...

na that small thing for plate be meal?

Wow....all I see is money

Make them enjoy!

Cool#Lindangwanu#

One Nigeria said...

Big boy...

rich hommies

#LibBadBoy

One Nigeria said...

big boy...

Engee said...

The great achievers, I want to be like you guys.

Sipping my hennessy

LINDA MY LINDA

Knowest said...

They look cute

What are they eating? where's the rice? Rich people bruv! smh

Amaka.u.l said...

Abass Rasheed said...

Pique and the bosses' boss (Zuckerberg).

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good one. Bad defender.

Making sense

AJ MAIN BOY...

Noted

chyyy said...

Nice, the new baby nko?

Asin ehn

Asin ehn

Wooh,nice one

Hana said...

Hahahaahaaha I wonder

Hana said...

So true

Aww...these humble people!! I lov them

Tefe said...

cos he dresses simple doesn't mean he is simple,most are egomaniac, don't allow the outer layer to fool u guys.

Cuteeee

Dat is y dere belle isn't as big as ur bf's own. Dey r not hungry

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Luciana Chinda said...

Money is good.

Lovely pics...

Dan said...

Luks like they dined at his restaurant Gerard I mean

U see that meal,ur one yr sal no fit buy am.

Kk

You ain't funny boy