Timaya denies rape, says US-based accuser is blackmailing him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

Timaya denies rape, says US-based accuser is blackmailing him

So I have reached out to Timaya to hear his side of the story and he denies rape. Speaking exclusively with LIB, Timaya said it was consensual sex and the girl is now blackmailing him. Timaya admitted that he hooked up with the girl (pictured above) in his Atlanta hotel, but says she agreed to the sex.

He said the girl, who he has been talking to for about a year, contacted him when she found out he was in the US for his tour and bugged him to see him. He told her where he was and she came to see him. He said from the minute she entered the room, she started filming him.

He said after they finished having sex, the girl continued filming him and began asking him questions. He said she asked him if he enjoyed the sex and he said yes, then she asked him if she could follow him to his show and he said no that he's working...but that she could come later and he would tell his people to let her in. She then told him that they didn't use a condom, what if she gets pregnant? Timaya said he told her that he didn't want another baby, that he just got a baby.

Timaya said she continued asking him questions until he became very suspicious and dragged her phone from her. That was when he realized that the girl had been filming him the whole time. He said he deleted the photos/video recordings and asked her what her intentions/plans were? He gave her back her phone and then realized that for Iphones, you have to delete twice before it will be completely wiped off. He then asked her for the phone and she refused to give it to him so he called hotel security.

The hotel security came to the room and asked the lady why she was filming Timaya and she said it was nothing serious, just for fun. Timaya asked the hotel security to remove the girl from his room but only after the lady has deleted the video recordings. The hotel security advised Timaya to let the girl go, that if she calls the police and tells them he's holding her hostage, it's a crime in the US. That was how he let her go. Timaya said at no point did she tell security that she had been raped when he called security on her.

And after she left, she began calling to threaten him, saying she would mess him up and ruin his career for taking things far and calling security on her.

He said she called him again demanding for money to take herself to the hospital. He said he left money by the reception for her and she came to collect it. Then she called again to harass him. When she continued harassing and threatening him, he began begging her because she'd already called someone in Nigeria that he was close to accusing him of rape. She told the dude that for her to keep quiet, Timaya has to pay her $50,000 or she will publish their recordings. He said he was begging her to stop the blackmail and not because of any rape.

He said when the girl refused to stop, he changed his US number, blocked her on Whatsapp, and instagram so she could no longer reach him for bargain and that was when she created the account on instagram to carry out her threat.

361 comments:

1 – 200 of 361   Newer›   Newest»

Only God knows the truth! Stay off Ashawo $ focus on ur baby mama machine... you brought it upon urself since u can't zip up ur Amu!

What a fucking bastard the girl is

OH dear!! Guys and their randy life style. Timaya I think u re kinda dump tho,forgive me

Phew! Orisiri story.
The river will only drown whose legs it saw.
Timaya you brought this upon yourself, the lady looks like Maheeda.
And to think you even slept with her without protection, are you not scared of HIV? This should serve as a lesson to randy entertainers like you.
That's the reason why we celebrate children born out of wedlock by celebrities always here.

He's stupid for not protecting himself.... ha ha ha. Smh.... meanwhile Linda why don't you post my coments. ...

Trèschique

Hmmmmmmmm timaya okyyy ooo #lipseal

Not like am supporting timaya but I so believe him. U go to a guys hotel room and he raped u nobody heard u shouting. And after the rape u were asking him questions and he was willingly answering u the lady is a gold digging bitch like most of them. Make she go sit done well

Now I can comment on the matter...
To start with, My guy timaya ; u r too loose to havr slept with a total stranger who claimed to be ur fan on order to carry out her evil deed.
Secondly, I hope u have learnt ur lessons the hard way. Cos rape issues ain't taken lightly. Even when I believe ur own side of the story.

I talk am before. How a rape victim wey suppose to they struggle to break free go fit get time dey film the rape act.

I don't feel sorry for him, this what certain men get. You have a women at home but yet u sleep with random bitches that can put u in trouble.

PURPLE said...

Timaya's story is more believable

Errmmm...For the record, Nigerians don't care. Its not like you will lose many fans when videos of you and her fucking become public. Get real, move on...

Linda read before u post!!! So many mistakes

Etsako Pearl said...

All dis artiste be straffing around without cd...Hian!.

This is one the reasons many guys decide be gays bcos of the stupid and foolish evil plans gals have for men... Timaya i believe yu abeg.... Foolish gal....

Hmmmmmm, dis timiya version tho........"He said from the minute she entered the room, she started filming him"......later he said "she continued asking him questions until he became very suspicious and dragged her phone from her. That was when he realized that the girl had been filming him the whole time".

I tire

U acted so dumb,be4 d sex dn't u knw dat d grl wil definitely hav plan 4 uuu.....

Who then is lieing? But babes sha, must will strip so low for this celebrities?

I don't know why but I believe timaya.

Ogga oooo having sex with a stranger without condom is so risk nah timaya,we all d babe is blackmailer buh u shouldn't av sex her without cd Now so so risk.so now what did she gain from all dis bullshit.hmmmm it's well

Lovely story....thats what u get when one woman isn't enough fr you....u Av got 2 children and a baby Mama...wat else r u looking fr?

He buy trouble 4 himself. Must he hav sex wen he went 4 his tour!

Strange... m

janeexclusive said...

Its ok,bt y will u hav sex wit a strang woman unprotected? Humm its nt just pregnancy, y nt tink of d possibility of u being affected wit STDs..

The story continues....
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Men men men.......i believe timaya 70% but then again why pay kobo for blackmail @ all. Seriously I think this lady is lying. I can't deal with men n toto....sexxxxxxxx ruin a lot of men in this life n they will never learn.

Timaya is innocent!

See face naa, confirm Akata babe

This girl na lies,, look at her face.

MAYBUMS123 said...

U think say na cheap Nigerians u dey deal with timaya? Quote: please am begging you I have never done this before? Linda u for ask am wetin e never do before? I hope no one is buying such a cooked up story! This stats think they r untouchable! U just had a baby certainly. DOG!

MAYBUMS123 said...

U think say na cheap Nigerians u dey deal with timaya? Quote: please am begging you I have never done this before? Linda u for ask am wetin e never do before? I hope no one is buying such a cooked up story! This stats think they r untouchable! U just had a baby certainly. DOG!

Bold Kid said...

Story story. Next time take Ur woman on tour...artistes do it. As penis go d scratch una up n down...pfft!

Hmmmnnnn... Part 2

Wow! All shades of WRONG!

I DON'T LIKE TIMAYA. BUT I BELIEVE HIM. SHE IS CHEAP. I ALMOST FEEL SORRY FOR TIMAYA'S LACK OF SELF DISCIPLINE MESSING HIM UP

All these girls sef....when will they Lear to be independent..work for your money and stop being skanks all around..you are blackmailing him after you open leg finish ..ladies pls have a lil dignity and for all the ladies who are independent and have dignity out there carry on you all are great God bless yall

you know she was filming as soon as she came into ur room, according to you, then why did you allow things to go on? you sound like a stupid person, and you were begging her giving her more courage,
clueless guy!!!!!!!!

Ade said...

Linda i dont think you should have released her picture.

Chi nwa said...

Foolish girl and a disgrace to women. When will men learn to control themselves? Sleeping with a random girl without protection, are you for real?

Ade said...

Linda you shouldnt have released her picture.

Lol. Like I expected anything less

I don't know why some men can't keep their PENIS one place eh! Anywayz he has always looked Irresponsible to me...and to sleep with her WITHOUT protection???? In this age & time?....he just doesn't have regards for his Baby Mama and Kids...#Ewu#

Joshua Buzugbe said...

what do you expect..visit joe4k.blogspot.com

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Omo c gobe!!!! Wen will guys ever learn urgh??? U just had a baby n u still kpanshing another babe.. Serves u right sha

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Bia Linda I am neither interested in this story, your terrible grammar or Timaya's Igbo born and bred hustling "yankee" girl. Bring better gist abeg.

This story from Timaya not clear at all..gibberish.

Stlanre said...

I Believe his story more see this our artist need to learn from encounters like this our entertainment industry is growing so should our IQ. Since he claims he called in on security on her it's enough evidence for him to sue her in the US.

Cool story...i'm over all these celebs and their ish abeg

seyi crown said...

Na wa Oo still don't believe, if it true then girl Dats a bad move

This is getting serious. But this girl seems to be a gold digger

OMA said...

This Timaya is not very smart sha:
1) You slept with a random girl, it doesnt matter if you've been talking for one year, without condom...in this century, c'mon!
2)From the moment the girl entered the room she started filming and you let her and still went ahead and slept with her, haba!
Music doesn't confer wisdom

See her ugly face

Rico Ponding said...

She craves for popularity...
Besides the popularity stuff, some ladies are bad luck for the few seconds they spend in a guys life.

Hahahaha waiting part 3.
#sad indeed#

bigerboy200 said...

I sometimes wonder where the place of morality is in our present society..U just meet someone from somewhere and baaam u are bleeping each other skin to skin..like wtf...A generation without shame and moral values.

Groupie love gone bad

Okokobioko

Gabby said...

Egberipapa, u fall my. What nonsense is this u have put yourself? U did not behave like a Naija with ghetto experience at all. How can u allow Akata girl mess u up like this? U should have known better than this. I am disappointed for not shining your eyes before u act.

bigerboy200 said...

I sometimes wonder where the place of morality is in our present society..U just meet someone from somewhere and baaam u are bleeping each other skin to skin..like wtf...A generation without shame and moral values.

Rico Ponding said...

She wants popularity...
Besides that, some ladies are bad luck for the few seconds they spend in a guys life. 50k usd!!! If it is easy to get, she would not have devised this means. A guy won't work hard just to spend on some irrelevant blackmail.. She's simply a thief just for this behaviour.

Rico Ponding said...

She wants popularity...
Besides that, some ladies are bad luck for the few seconds they spend in a guys life. 50k usd!!! If it is easy to get, she would not have devised this means. A guy won't work hard just to spend on some irrelevant blackmail.. She's simply a thief just for this behaviour.

Baby mama u hear am???

Gbam.. I said it.. U said u were raped and didn't go to d police. In almighty America for that matter. Stupid foolish idiot girls.. And timaya keep ur dick one place.. Bringing Shame to ur baby mama.. Still love ur music tho

Na wa ooh.

I.E said...

Na wa o , girls nowadays no longer want to work for their money , they're just very lazy and very devious. I am proud I work for my money

See your life Timaya you want to destroy your career because of pus*y hmmm pele!!!

Pro said...

I believe this, I really do, u know some girls are troublesome. That babe is hungry, I knew that rubbish she said wasn't true at least Timaya agreed that he actually slept with her sha her dirty plans hv failed.

That vuvuzela P guy

Go take care of your responsibility and stop all
dis sermon on the mountain.....

Serves him right. When men would not learn the virtue of self control. That thing in between them controls their sense of reasoning. He even slept with her without. Abeg go for AIDS test. As for the babe, repent now the Kingdom of God is at hand. Timaya, no one needs to tell you the obvious. Its a shame all the same!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

This is really really interesting

Timaya mumu...she film u nd u allowed her! Oya carry ur cross jor!

BITCH be broke ...lmao ...$50,000 for a free P**sy ...ah knew it ...saw that damn instagram page exposingtherealtimaya ...Bro you are Nigerian ...make sure you don't fall for her hoe games!!! ...How come she was even asking about getting pregnant if it rape ...Make she come ..make i draw her mouth for her ...@BITCH Stupid

...If it Rape ...she should be either drugged or on gunpoint ...and both sound like a thug shit ...DAMN THAT B*TCH!!! ...She should go get a life ..wanna make $50,000 for a round of Noice!!!

Hmmmmmm. Wonders shall never end@any length some people can go just to get@their fellow human beings.

I don't blame d lady but Timaya for allowing permit to give rise to dis permission of nnonsense taking place in his life.

All dis making luv here and there r usually door steps where so many celebs hav b strips of their glories.

I pray Timaya should put his houz in order and settle down instead of bringing shame to d mother of his children.

I believe timaya 100% d babe is just one desperate bitch y didnt she report d rape to d security? Y didnt she even call d police on him? Shes just one pained extorting bitch as her plans didn't work, she demanded for $50k money for wat stupid girl don't go and work put ur life to go use cux this aint life..u think u are trying to damage timaya's image ever though bout urs aswell? Lying against someone u were raped ? I swear I won't b surprised if dis stupid girl dsnt take care of herself after collecting d money to go to the hospital n tries to pin him with pregnancy...I won't

Hmmmmmm. Wonders shall never end@any length some people can go just to get@their fellow human beings.

I don't blame d lady but Timaya for allowing permit to give rise to dis permission of nnonsense taking place in his life.

All dis making luv here and there r usually door steps where so many celebs hav b strips of their glories.

I pray Timaya should put his houz in order and settle down instead of bringing shame to d mother of his children.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Hmmm. Now we have the other side of the story. The pieces gradually being pieced together. I must confess, Timaya's kinda adds up better. I think the lady is tryna whip up the frenzied rape sentiment. The truth would definitely prevail

Dis lady should go n get a life...a guy invited u n u went to his hotel to meet him...what where u expecting? She should get a life..e be like say hungry dey catch am for america? Trying to enrich urself from other people sweat

Dirty man!how could you have sex with a random girl without condom???Lord have mercy...

What does she stand to gain.

TJ\ said...

was not convinced by her story also ...

Timaya why you go dey fuck any how?

Men, evn after ur real babe jst gave birth, u still went to blow anoda. Gud for u. U deserve wats comin to u and evn worse.

Sorry timaya I don't believe you.

Well this is serious..... maybe she wanted to be his baby mama tooo and her plan failed.... lesson learned...dont sleep with someone u don't know and let alone not use a condom.... if she claims that u raped her nd you said u didn't and there is a video clip...let that be examined

Men you people should no how to control you self

Well I believe timaya...this chick is just a hungry groupie...if he really raped her, she would have arrested him immediately and not go to Instagram and start ranting like a mad dog..she even hid her indentity dat shows dat she's fake...timaya my guy Abeg try dey zip up!!!

Hmmmm wonders shall never end thats y u have to be prayerful when u are rich to maintain your success cos one ting is to be rich and another is to last long in success,dis is just a temptation in timaya's part and d timaya I know cannot rape a woman cos he knows d consequences of evil is downfall and cannot stain is hand with such evil,d girl is a liar,even if timaya want to rape a woman y will he choose Almighty american where u cannot commit such crime and go free.

Trendyify said...

Hmmmm, okay na

it is well

Ede said...

Timaya, timaya, timaya how many times I call u so? This ur story no straight. E no straight at all. Am not saying I belive the girls story o. But I think there is more to this story. U have a girl friend that has 2 beautiful baby's for u. Another toto dey hungry. U see ur life. I feel so sorry for u if this girl file rape charges against u.

Can believe the bayelsan dude can be this dull, how will a strange girl u barely knew start filming you, and from there to sex. Is that not dullness? Think he got what he deserved afterall the lady satisfied him sexually.

Why on earth would you even have sex without condom Timaya? Someone you just met! What if she has given you disease on top blackmail.
Hope lesson learnt here Oga.

Timaya dem do u anything wit ugly gals.. Chai all dis nwachi obubo in high places looking for who to destroy...jus pray hard cos na u carry ur plantain dey look for who go buy she don buy now na sanko things

Whor Whor girl like this??!! Na wah ooo. Desperado.

u sleep with her without CONDOM???? are u sure u are ok???

Oh chim!! Inyanga d sleep trouble go wake am. See wetin prick d cause. Well,lets see how it goes.

Mihearty said...

I believe timaya. Some women can be desperate for anything. That lady forged everything just to get at him cos he didn't agree to the blackmail. Onye oshi

Akuko. ..u slept wit a gal ur meeting 4 d first tym without condom.how useless can our celebs be.u guys re goat.hegoat.atulu.mkpi an agba ewu. Fools.useless nonentity

Getting more interesting! Oya girl wts ur reaction to this

Stupid boy, good for u.. randy goat... u didn't use condoms with a stranger, oloshi, imagine.. u must pay...

Linda for timaya to believe he knows and slept with d girl alone means he did not rape her,rapist don't even admit they know u talk less of sleeping with u,d girl is a lair and may God unmask her,timaya shouldnt HV answered d girl stupid question for d 1st place knowing she's filming him...rape and baby mama is d only way lazy and wicked girls mk money out of men in d US,I pray she fells.

Timaya! U didn't use condom? OMG! Why are men so reckless? it's ur baby mama I feel sorry for.

shescute said...

Ok na I waited for this,i knew it.this girl is a desperate chick who wants to be a baby mama by all possible means.in the first place did he force her to the room?NO! Now she's shouting rape!rape!!rape!!! As if e tear her cloths fooce am.abeg shift jor.oloriburubu sombori

Both of u are shameless. Y'all need Jesus. Smh

White 419 Hahahahah timaya u don enter buh not 2 wori US can easily findout the truth dsame fin happened 2 African china b4

Bored Housewife!! said...

I believe Timaya's story more than the lady's...
There are too many people these days trying to destroy other people's careers and lives... I've seen it happen so many times.

I find it hard to believe that she could not report to the US police but she feels okay airing her story online... Iro ni!

Naa wa 4 desperado! I taught as much...how will u record som1 even b4 sex,if u dnt ave aa bad motive...y d recordings in d first place?? Probly looking for how to dig money out of him...buh den I wasnt dere

Why was he begging, why have sex wit a girl u don't know without. Condom! Why pay her at first if u innocent, there is more to d story jor

daft story! dis naija celebrities be tanishing there image with there bear hands,what a shame and they come ova here claiming superstars,daft+stupid.

What a crazy bitch!!! Idiot kardashian wanna be...how can u say he raped u,what are u doing trying to be friends with him in the first place,bloody old haggered groupie,piece of trash,anyway na america dey give groupies power to even alerg rape when u faithfully camebto visit him...maybe u came for prayer meeting! Mbok

DrDapcee said...

story sounds suspicious. why did he pay for her hospital bill if the intercourse was consensual? what did she go to hospital for? why is he afraid of the recording to be made public.......i'm not routing for the girl and I abhor rape itself, but Timaya definitely has a lot of explaining to do....

Linda if u like post it if u dnt at least u will see this read d denial first on SDK so dnt claim exclusive if it were tuface u would have swept it under the carpet or use good words u r so vain sfk for life here is just a celebrity hotspot hers is family bite that

Nawah

Story, story, storyyyyy!! Desperate girls everywhere. Timaya should have known better. Why would a girl/woman take her two left legs and walk into a man's hotel room? What has happened to our heads? I know that mentality of free sex. It was consensual etc Must you always have sex? What happened to platonic friendships? We de wait for part two.

Why u digging urself in further should u explain urself to linda it could turn out to be a more serious case....reason why u should have said nothing now to save ur defence....that is what happens when u lots don't go school....u messed up more by explaining ur part to be published out.....remember the thing didn't happen in Lagos ....remember that and keep quite

I am Coonett

I believe Timaya!!! O girl if u were raped the first place u would have gone to would be the hospital and the police not instagram.

Dear linda thanks for posting the dirty hags picture,please kindly post her ig account or home address even,let me useless her...dirty animal

Speechless.

That's what happens when u want to have sex with everybody or anybody. I don't know why Timaya couldn't wait till he got home to his babymama, I hope he has learnt his lessons? To all those who think life is about sex, just so u know 2minutes or whatever minutes of pleasure can ruin ur destiny or ur life and to those who are in d habit of blackmailing people, ur day of destruction is by d corner. Men and woman learn to have sex with only people who are ur spouse. Sex,power and money are tools d devil has used to ruin many destinies/lives.

Thunder fire u for even sleeping wit her. U av a gf and baby for dat matter. u men are so useless! And timaya u deserve everytin she's doin to u! Learn to put ur dick in a place and learn to use condoms too. Ugly animal!

Chyachebe said...

This explanation sound true to me. Until guys learn to be very careful around women, all these accusations and counter accusations will stop

All these artiste should pls keep their "resource control one pls"...timaya u dn't deserve this scandal...but this bitch will pay dearly for it.

VERY STUPID OF HER THOUGH. BUT FOR TIMAYA & EVERY STUPID MEN OUT THERE, THIS IS A VERY BIG LESSON TO U GUYS. SOM1 U'V NEVER MET BEFORE, U JUST INVITED HER TO UR HOTEL ROOM, HAD SEX WT HER & TO WORSEN IT ALL; "WITHOUT CONDOM"...WOT D HELL!. U'VE MISTAKENLY BOWED DOWN TO THAT MAMMY-WATER-POWER WHICH U TOLD US U'LL "NEVER" BOW DOWN TO. TNK UR GOD FOR D HOTEL SECURITY DT GOT INVOLVED. U WLD'VE HAD NO DEFENCE WHEN D WATER START HITTING UP IN U.S. FORCE. SHEZ GOT A MISSION & SUCCEEDED. POOR U TIMAYA!!

Thunder fire u for even sleeping wit her. U av a gf and baby for dat matter. u men are so useless! And timaya u deserve everytin she's doin to u! Learn to put ur dick in a place and learn to use condoms too. Ugly animal!

suzydiva said...

How did she manage to get the digit of Timaya's close friend in Naija tho?!!!.. Very confusing story

Good for him, dis go teach you and the rest to be faithful even if na baby mama all of Una dey get...

Stupid Timaya. Sleeping with a total stranger. No winder Empress dumped him. The best thing now for is to call her bluff' She is pure evil

chizzy said...

Ok o..... What do we believe?

Optimist said...

If it were some random guy that "raped" her she wil not even tell her best friend but since it's a celebrity she doesn't mind the whole world knowing, Na them sabi if timaya had been faithful to his baby mama he won't be in this mess.

What about the "I told you to open" part of the conversation?

Mma said...

I believe Timaya's part of d story!! D girl is a money monger!!

I can't say m sorry for him. You have a baby mama buh you still choose to sleep around. Well u brought it on urslf.

This girl is just a low life. Good for timaya his baby mama is nursing their child he is here looking for pussy and he ended up with a desperado.

Who shd we blv now?

linda tufiakwa gi, onye asiri

See face like transgender or better still imo-awka deity! Destiny killers!

Well said...

He is half way screwed. Unless hotel security can attest to what the girl said. Also naija guys are morons. How do you not use a condom on the first couple dates and meetings. That is how they spread stds and hiv. Odes

Did I see they didn't use condom?

Chop Chop said...

Why didn't you bring your own babe from Naija and again you didn't use condom with that crack addict. If you stay in U.S. For one month do you know how many baby mamas would be on your payroll?

So Timaya in this age and time slept with a girl he just met without condom??? Story is not adding up!

Moral of the story, find yourself a woman and stop sleeping around.. anything under skirt

Ok!

And while she was filming you didn't know? And shouldn't u be extra conscious of things like that. A girl just have easy access to u because I just wanna get some p****y? Smh

Very ugly thing o..... That is how they will be stalking celebrities up and down whenever dey enter yankee... Ok, if d guy get HIV now shebi she sef don carry...she no dey think that one o!

Naturally yellow and bleached yellow bitches. Ruining lived of popular people since the beginning of time. But they never learn. This ugly fat facec thing? Then no condomn again. Timaya is a big fool

this age and time. You stiill sleep with ashawo without condom. I don see am say na Woman go kill you. Ashawo. You are a disgrace to men and the niger delta region. Now I see reason your endorsement is no forth comin.

I believe Timaya but he deserves this sort of embarrassment simply because of his own stupidity. A father of two having unprotected sex all about. Timaya baby mama, you see your life? See the health risk thus dirty nigga be putting you through?

Consensual my foot,hisssssss I pity ur baby mama when she has two beautiful children for u,u are still fucking up n down.i said it earlier dere was more dan d rape story dat lady claimed stupid useless girl don't go and work n become more useful to urself be looking for celebrities n sugar daddies.

Young man,be careful,and,think,things,twice,before choose to use ya device so u don't have raindrops pouring from ur eyes...-Innocent Idibia

silo swag said...

Y sleeping wif her witout condom

Make she update d video na make we watch

Similar case with Obesere .

Dogs!

That's how they have sex with every mad girl they see .

Remi Abioye said...

This shows the extent of immorality of our so-called 'big boys/girls' who have 'arrived' and are displaying/flaunting their ill-gotten wealth. Shameful!

ugly hungry jobless old cargo bitch ,no go find work but timaya why u self no lock ur thing inside ur shokoto when u know how all this i never chop nija babes abroad dey behave?

Must u have sex with woman? See what 10mins of pleasure has caused.

Too much 'Timaya said....... He said'.

Arsenal Fan said...

Pure lies Timaya!
How can you do this when your babe just gave birth?
Well she's just a baby mama right?????

Timaya why sleep with a stranger unprotected? Na wa oo! U couldn't resist her "ukwu" abi? Lol! Omo Dis babe no well looking @ her foto, there're lots of these groupies targeting famous guys all around, u shud know better, Africa China went down in similar fashion, u guys need to be extremely careful, naija babes fit take those treatments n still feel lucky, but Yankee is different, dis babe is deranged obviously, I wish u had tied ur thing down on d fateful day cos, mehn! Guilty or not, rape matter na dirty wey no no soap fit wash comot oo. Devil wicked, when u r successful, just know say devil don't paint target for ur back bro, wisdom is very key. Na to go on ur knees Timaya, dis no be time to run mouth or smoke weed or drink about dey form think skin, if u surrender to Jehovah in prayers,cry to God, I swear dis geh no reach who God fit delete comot ur back sharp sharp. As far as u dey innocent, my brother cry give God,then stand back n see d judgement of God upon d wicked. I wish u well d Egberipapa 1 of Bayelsa. 1Luv!!!

sylvia said...

I said it...dat gal is a bloody liar..tnk God..i knw timaya cudnt hve done dat..nt at dis stage of his life..bloody hoe looking for cheap blackmail

Idoit! Thats very good for him, have a baby with one lady, engaged to another yet still sleeping around without protection! African China no teach you anything? Na God don catch you! Maybe now him n all d other so called stars going around misbehaving and sleeping with everything that has a vagina as if uts their birthright will learn!

Hmmmmmm,Timaya,nothing do u,how can she claimshe was rape in a hotel room. Waiting carry her come there. Stupid girl

Idoit! Thats very good for him, have a baby with one lady, engaged to another yet still sleeping around without protection! African China no teach you anything? Na God don catch you! Maybe now him n all d other so called stars going around misbehaving and sleeping with everything that has a vagina as if uts their birthright will learn!

sylvia said...

Same way she wnts to disgrace an innocent man...God wud disgrace her as well

Gbese re

He don chop bone wey don hook for him throat,,,pity

I knew it was a blackmail. Na their work for USA cos they know their law frowns at such things. I ve been a rape victim n trust me it's not easy to speak up immediately wen u ve been abused. All this our celeb make oh na dey zip oh na thing up oh na no dey gree.

all this foolish men that wont stick their dicks in their pants.... creating chaos everywhere. see the shame youre bringing on your baby mama because of 2 mins of sex.... IDIOT....SHAME ON YOU TIMAYA

chukwukadibia said...

Shameless cheap girl,i beleive timaya very much,all these hoes in the Us,SMH

Not my headache

Frank said...

Fukin Hoe! What. Do u want from him in a hotel room? To pray Abi look at him. Effin disgusting lady. Recording someone without his consent is against the law. Her plans bounced back and she's looking for an alternative.

He had sex with her without protection!!! Na wah for Timaya sha. HIV is real!!!

Timaya is a useless guy.I used to think he was a born again Christian when he started out with his Christian music. The story he narrated is very dirty and embarrassing. He is not even scared of STDs ,having unprotected sex with a stranger.My advice for Timaya is to change from his reckless ways of life and genuinely give his life to christ.N Let him face the music for this scandal.Nittwit!

See what his roving manhood has caused, I wonder how his baby mama feels, I wonder why silly men with multiple partners never use protection. That being said, it's obvious she's a money hungry thot and he fell for her gimmicks. She went willingly to his hotel room and didn't report to security guards that she was raped.

Tim

He is a useless guy!

nunulicious said...

life on the fast lane! long hiss. Next!

fola said...

D girl na weree!enemy ov progress!attention seeker oshi!

that's black host black crime man.

Let's all support Timaya so this lady will know the power of unity.

she's hool freee her my g.

Some men sef,n See d lady after all d filter she don apply for d picture. Oma she o!

Endydecency said...

This stupid lady just wants. Cheap popularity, through the wrong way.

A married man or baby daddy should know how to lock his P.... in his pants whenever he is not around those who will not blackmail them for having sex with them. A man who find every opportunity to have cheap sex always end up paying for more. HIS P.... catching infection, integrity, name calling RAPIST etc. Timaya few years OF "FAME" has gone into your head.

Jayluv said...

Very stupid girl....ur mates are doing better things with their life n this is what u settle for? I'm ashamed on ur behalf!

olatunolas blog said...

u straff you no use condom, u never see fine girl before abi? you should have known better timaya, ASSUMPTION IS THE MOTHER OF ALL FUCKUPS. i only hope it does not cost you your career.

For those saying that's not Timaya's voice. He didn't deny it here o!

So u shagged her unprotected????na wa oh!babara go do hiv test oh

Timaya you Bang a bitch without condom? My guy you fall my hands, you dont know bitchs aint loyal,

in this day and age, herpes, AIDS and millions of other sexually transmitted diseases, he went to sleep with a girl with no condom. Timaya ha ha u are smarter than ha now

Serves him right!!! U just had a baby!! And u went having sex without condom!! Riffraff thwart!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 361   Newer› Newest»