1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God! Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!! The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God! Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!! The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
How is it his business? Looking for 2mins fame? The girl he's talking about drives a G wagon and has s mansion worth millions in Beverly Hills, and his here bothering about her boobs surgery
D pic doesn't look like her bt of course u can't see dat linda. U just want every one to agree with u dat she got a boob job, well we wont.....if she chooses to get one she owes no one any explanation..........wat abt d things u've done linda? Has anyone questioned u? U built a house for ur folks and bought urself a car ( which is a very good thing) bt u want us to believe u got all that money from just "bloging"? C'mon ma'am, cut it out. We all av skeletons in our closets, every one has secrets stop trying so hard to reveal somone else's own as if u're perfect. She's a very young girl....shes in her prime, she's bound to do stuff...so stop making it look like she's done sometin unimaginable. She's a woman like u, encourage her instead of bashing her.
Seems you need to see a psychiatrist with the way you fantasize over this kid. Okwa ka osi ebido. You are too old for this shit, so what gives? Let this girl be. All you do is copy and paste, easy way of blogging, hence you sit on the site waiting for the Kardashians/Jenners to upload for you to copy. Step up, Nne.
Linda Ikeji oooooo it's not rocket science ohh nobody is contesting it. Yes she got boob job, butt job, lip job n God knws wat else. So Pls Pls let it go. Move on to something else
Hahahahaaa! Lmao! Ur comment killed me but pls don't call out our no 1 blogger. Linda should get over this kylie ish already. If she can run a multi million dollar business, why can't she make decisions concerning her body? Atleast, we all know her cash is legit.
This is such a lie... she posted this pic on her snapchat when she said her boobs are staying up because she used a lot of TAPEEEE.. guys come on! when you want your boobs to look nice and round and not fall you use TAPE to hold it up.. now this idiot is trying to show she had plastic surgery? please go find some real pics
Like dahhh lady pea brain even a blind man knows that babe got a boob surgery, no this no be news, park one corner # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Yeah, she's our number one blogger and I commend her hard work Buh is it enough reason for her to bash another? "We all know her cash is legit" lol, speak for ur self dear......."Linda here might even have more skeletons in her closet dan everyone, those who know know.
Your blood too dey hot. You're just in a haste to drag linda. Mystery is talking about kylie's money being legit and BTW, what makes you think linda's isnt? Abeg drop full details since you love writing epistles.
75 comments:
Attn seeker
PARENTAL ADVISORY
So what does he stand to gain....
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Kk ooo...
...Love@linda
they did a good job
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
they did a good job
Hmm let's hope so
they did a good job
Na him sabi o.
How is it his business? Looking for 2mins fame? The girl he's talking about drives a G wagon and has s mansion worth millions in Beverly Hills, and his here bothering about her boobs surgery
Na him sabi o.
Now I think @linda ur obsessed with not only d kardashians, buh Kylie lols.. dah kinda obsession towards a 17yr old way I senior self.. legendry!
They will soon turn to plastic plates
It's cold it's cold
linda u dey mad ooo,
evrything na news to u!
rubbish!
How dat one come take concern us Linda
Nobody's business
Isn't this guy silly?
He just cost his neighbour his/her job
WTF! Three posts about kylie in how many hours? Linda respect urself biko
What a new
Do we need any proof?
Her bizwhack.
I always knew she did have a boob job! Don't know Y she keeps denying it though! Useless katrianshians in amber rose's voice!
Is she the first to get a boob job?
Its her life and her body so I don't care mtewww!!!
oh someone is gonna be sacked and i can smell a malpractice lawsuit
Oh please, cheap attention seeker.
Dis small girl doing big things.....
frm linda ikeji look alike
Her biiiiiiiizness!
So nw wht wz d point of him tlking @all...who asked him....buhari lyk him
Hmmm,is no longer new to the k family,plastic sug is a common thing to them even at old age.
We all knew she had a boob job!! Next
D pic doesn't look like her bt of course u can't see dat linda. U just want every one to agree with u dat she got a boob job, well we wont.....if she chooses to get one she owes no one any explanation..........wat abt d things u've done linda? Has anyone questioned u? U built a house for ur folks and bought urself a car ( which is a very good thing) bt u want us to believe u got all that money from just "bloging"? C'mon ma'am, cut it out. We all av skeletons in our closets, every one has secrets stop trying so hard to reveal somone else's own as if u're perfect. She's a very young girl....shes in her prime, she's bound to do stuff...so stop making it look like she's done sometin unimaginable. She's a woman like u, encourage her instead of bashing her.
Linda o.......why are you always on this girl's case, telling us things we already know. This is no news.
Attention seeker...who asked ya....
Omo see opening of nyanch....
Not interested
Thats some funny ish lol
He should take the info to the bank. Linda take note!
Correct. This Kylie have always been an attention seeker jare.
Ok o
And so so so???? Onye Ashiri. Who asked you. People won't mind their business as if they are better.
Waitin concern you........
He just literally put the neighbors job on the line!! Why did he have to mention his source even if it true.
Hmm.
Lotta gossipers around.
Na lawsuit and person license this idiot dey use play so. Chai, lord protect me from stupid people. Amen.
Haba aunty Linda u don't want to post my comment??? Wetin naa I don comment like 3 times, u no post!!!
E concern dem. Hissss
We all know dat!
Who cares??? She is cute!
Their business
Looks like Dats d surgery plaster
Oh my
And so?
Seems you need to see a psychiatrist with the way you fantasize over this kid. Okwa ka osi ebido. You are too old for this shit, so what gives? Let this girl be. All you do is copy and paste, easy way of blogging, hence you sit on the site waiting for the Kardashians/Jenners to upload for you to copy. Step up, Nne.
Attention seeker!!!.. We already know she's plastic, not news to us so pullover Abeg..
That's all kinds of illegal. First invasion of privacy then she's a minor. If true someone's in TROUBLE.
She obviously took a selfie n yes she got a boob job. Let it rest
Soon now d so cald neighbour will be sacked if its true...tatafooo
Do us all a favour Pls .. Sharraaaap
Hahahahaaa! Lmao! Ur comment killed me but pls don't call out our no 1 blogger. Linda should get over this kylie ish already. If she can run a multi million dollar business, why can't she make decisions concerning her body? Atleast, we all know her cash is legit.
As in eh, attention seekers
So?
This is such a lie... she posted this pic on her snapchat when she said her boobs are staying up because she used a lot of TAPEEEE.. guys come on! when you want your boobs to look nice and round and not fall you use TAPE to hold it up.. now this idiot is trying to show she had plastic surgery? please go find some real pics
Like dahhh lady pea brain even a blind man knows that babe got a boob surgery, no this no be news, park one corner # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Whatever
Yeah, she's our number one blogger and I commend her hard work Buh is it enough reason for her to bash another? "We all know her cash is legit" lol, speak for ur self dear......."Linda here might even have more skeletons in her closet dan everyone, those who know know.
Your blood too dey hot. You're just in a haste to drag linda. Mystery is talking about kylie's money being legit and BTW, what makes you think linda's isnt?
Abeg drop full details since you love writing epistles.
OMG that's not evidence of plastic surgery moron! That's skin tape, for holding up your boobs.
What's his business?