Pics: Kylie Jenner attends movie premiere flashing nude underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Pics: Kylie Jenner attends movie premiere flashing nude underwear

Kendall and Kylie Jenner attended the screening of new movie, Paper Towns, in West Hollywood yesterday to support model Cara Delevingne who starred in the movie. At the event, Kylie flashed nude underwear in a sheer flesh-tone maxi skirt with thigh-high split. And later she posted a video on instagram where she shook, grabbed her boobs and danced seductively. See the photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Nude underwear but you didn't zoom.well for me to nourish my eyes..

See wat Conji can cause. Is Tyga not performing his duties well?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Good for her....she go do pass kim

I'm sorry but all I see is Kendall....she's kinda mean in dat photo tho.....

Is there any single day dis family don't appear on media....... Na wao ........... Gud for dem,,,,,,,,,,,

K

Crazy ass kylie

We've had enuf of dz brat abeg. A spoilt one at that

See her fake boobs

Spoilt brat

Ha boobs are large o....wow

Ultra freshgal said...

Kylie had her breast done...its obvious in dis pix

Good for her...

God help, and save us frm dis act of flashing nude underwear's...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

*yawns*

Linda she didn't grab the boobs, I watched the video. By the way, u forgot to add "The 17yr old".....lol

This is a 17 year old kid. Linda,posting such pictures will just increase the paedophile on this blog. The stupid child does not help matters

Ashawo people.

Hmmm so she really had boob's job.. too much for her age

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fine n sexy girls.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Kim watch out, Kylie is gradually stealing the spotlight from u.....Linda my sister, enough of dis Kylie biko

Crazy teen

Good for her

This family sef,they shld stop buying cloths biko since they like being naked. They are all turning the men in their lives into wacos. Cant wait to see wat Kanye wil be turned into. Smhhhhh

Good for her mtewwww!!!

Etta said...

Their own is even too much flaunting their nakedness everyday. 17 and 19 yrs. Smh. Lord have mercy on them.

I am not surprised..We are going back to the Garden of Eden soon!..Lumiwaves.

I no see anything ohhh,,abeg next time zoom well

Linda stalking Kylie.

What did Linda even like about this family that she don't want to allow us to hear word because of them?

What did Linda even like about this family that she don't want to allow us to hear word because of this people?

I didn't see anything.. Next time she needs to pull it up so we can have a clearer view... End time children 😏

ok

As usual.

annabelvinsaint said...

I tot she said she had no boobs job, well it very obvious she did. End time family. It is well

Abeg dis babe got a boob job jor # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

jeffrey eros said...

I think Kylie is trying to overtake Kim very very soon

Kendall is pretty!

Love dis girlz

Okay next pls

She's just living her age. Linda take note!

I love Kylie and the kardashians also the Jenners (except Bruce) Linda that is how the skirt is, it's not underwear, its part of the skirt. PS I don't like how you always criticize the kardashians on everything they do . Stop hating

I'm only interested in her Boobs.. I love big boobs...

BOOB JOB OF LIFE

I like