Photos: VP Osinbajo Commissions remodeled Adetokunbo Ademola Hall at Nigerian Law School | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo Commissions remodeled Adetokunbo Ademola Hall at Nigerian Law School

VP Yemi Osinbajo Commissioned the remodeled Sir Adetokunbo Ademola Hall at Nigerian Law School (NLS), Lagos on July 19th. Gen. Theophilus & Sen. Daisy Danjuma, Mrs Toun Adebiyi amongst others were present at the commissioning. More pictures after the cut...

25 comments:

See the anti corruption Government with Danjuma who killed people and used his position in Government to steal Nigeria's oil wealth. God save us from these wolves in sheeps clothing

Ok @least we've got a VP that's working not like one yeye VP.

Adetunji Henry said...

That woman leg tho,black and yellow lol,in wiz khalifa voice!

Nice one.

Nice to enhance education but more needs to be done because the state of most of the universities or institutions of higher learning in Nigeria is appalling.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Daisy still be lookin Beautiful.
Something that only some Billions can do.

I see you T.Y, name sake.

Ok,,,,nice one sir

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

osyda said...

At least he changes his attire today

This our VP will even go to the opening of an envelope! No ministers, no movement, boko haram killing left and right and he is attending all these bloody non-events! Rubbish!

He should have taken a look at the shameful, dilapidated hostels! But of course they won't show him that. No students were invited, shame on you Law School. Just like YabaTech, your sins will eventually come out. Noble profession indeed.

At Last...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

Mihearty said...

Vp is stepping up alittle. Not looking like a houseboy always

Well done my Able VP. Keep up the good work. Linda take note!

No Time said...

My God, Look at her feet...!!!!

Amen!

Bitch pls.
Fuck off my thread b4 i slap u with some juju.

This VP should get real Biko! We 're not paying you salary to attend meaningless engagements.So stop this rubbish and get to work. Nigeria faces a greater challenge than a remodeled Law school hostel! WTH is wrong with this government?

Anonymous, you are vile you keep posting negative things and everyone is ignoring your senseless posts! Get a life...

Anonymous, you are vile, your comments are simply full of venom and bitterness.