Nollywood Director, Ikenna Aniekwe graduates with First Class in Law from UK University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Nollywood Director, Ikenna Aniekwe graduates with First Class in Law from UK University

Ikenna Aniekwe, a top Nollywood Screenwriter and Director graduated Summa cum Laude (with First Class) in Law from the University of the West of England on Friday, July 17. The Director who is known for such movies as My Diva, Parish House, and other films prior to his admission to study Law at UWE graduated with a Degree in Engineering from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State. Congrats to him..

56 comments:

Season of first class

Lol....era of first class continues

Hi

Congrats to him

Naija peeps sabi book gaan ooo dis one wey all of dem dey graduate with first class

*iyawo Obama

Nawa oooo first class don too much,anywy congrat dear....

...Love@linda

Nice suit, don't know you at all but congratulations!

UK school. Ok.

ThankGod for dem...........

Congrats bro

Seems like graduating with first class is so easy in London. I better go and enroll for a program.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Mushroom university

Good for him

yoyo loves lindaikeji said...

Congrats.

A big congrats to him.

UK university and first class this year.
nkan mbe

Only Nigerian with a first class as a matter of fact. Congratulations. Good job.

Engineer then lawyer? Catch him if u can. Lol

I'm sorry linda but with the rate people now graduate with first class on ur blog haas become nothing short of a miracle

Congrats!

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

Engineer then lawyer? Maybe doctor in a few yrs. Catch him if u can. Lol

Nice pics...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

Engineering........Law........Film director.....Kudos....
A big congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport Courtesy LIB.

Na so first class easy to get for uk..

I see more first-class coming...congrts

Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

First degree in engineering and a second degree in law? Did he miss his calling the first time? Lol....congrats jare my broda

Congratulations to him. Very impressive

Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.

Congratulations to him

This bisexual filmmaker? So he's still alive? Anyways, thank God. He almost raped my virgin ass.

I'm so inspired biminiflash.com.ng

Harvest of first class

Congrats to him...

You see! He wan kuku finish the saying of our elders, be a Dr. Lawyer, Engineer. Greedy man. LOl

Dream come true for him. So after acting as a fake lawyer in one of his movies, he decided to become a real lawyer. Interesting. Welcome to da club counsel.

Kudos...👍

dilinger said...

Hater

Thanks Linda for this the is brainy and deserves a first class

Am tired of all these graduation shit becoming boring so Linda I think u shd stop already

Nice, congratulations to him!

This first class thing set.I guess its loosing it's value and credibility,especially from private universities home and abroad.

OK o.

Wow, amazeing. Nigerians are blessed

were are the 1st class graduands in Nigerian universities ooooooo!! or they no de give first class for naija? PPle still graduate with first class abi? or am I living under the soil?

Hmm! Firstclass 4 UK, e b lik say na mimi oo.. I gatz enroll in UK 4mine cos firstclass 4naija no b BEANS.. Linda tak note

Seen.. ur comment wil b visible after approval..

Congrats to him but he no longer has any excuse to produce rubbish films, like "Two Rabbits, Mad Prince, King is dying, etc". Linda take note!

Nigerians are doing great abroad. Congrats guy