Dino Melaye shares photos of himself chilling on Dangote's yatch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

Dino Melaye shares photos of himself chilling on Dangote's yatch

He shared the photos on twitter...

48 comments:

Aw cool.... enjoy man.

I belive that's walter carrington
It's Otedola's yacht, I presume

This man doesn't knw he is getting old, I so much 8 him..

Heard PMB is coming for Dangote

That word is not yatch !!!

Make una. No vex. Na GOD make me and Dagote be Friends. I dey enjoy free sweet breeze.

I imagine that Dangote did not tell him that u have to wear a gym shoe on a boat

If you put up this man's picture again , I will close my eyes. I don't want to see him

Golda Awosika said...

Okay o

how dis one take affect price of garri for market?

This one no go go rest. Old papa youngie

Omo Ita senator! Crook is, crook does! Fayose's twin brother.

They have started hobnobbing with the corrupted one now o because of money and cruising on their yatch. God will purnish any lawmaker that will work against the will of common man in this country

Good for him

Agbaya. you do need a lot of growing up to do. Omo oju orolari.

clintonstunning said...

Sooo you can chill? Quarrelsome niqqa...

Make this Dino rest abeg! E too do for him age.

Ok, seen

I said so said...

So, in his functionless mind now, he believes he has arrived abi?

Idiot wannabe. Famzer oshi.

Useless man. Dnt go and take care of the child you abandoned with the Yoruba actress.

enjoyment

His nt chilling, he jst stood there to take a pix

Yacht

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I could remember when baba bisi akande said some oil and business cabals are sponsoring saraki's emergence as senate president against the wish of the party.

Wetting dey hungry dis men ehn!

Mihearty said...

So what are we supposed to do now

Freshness said...

Wow!

All this I must belong people self, u no be senator? U too try thief money buy ur own na.... Haba

Good for him.

Hugh drama

How this people represent Nigeria in the Senate, how can we get better as a nation when law makers are on the same bed with vulture capitalists? We still have a long time to go

man united said...

Dino is one of the Apc mistakes in the red chamber.
Just like he was given money for his election by saraki,Dangote has pocketed him too.
He is yet to recover from the Dimeji bankole trauma when he was in the house.
Maturity has no place in his carrier and life.

Naijas are just so local. Even our so called law makers. Is that an appropriate attire for a yacht? Smh.

Mr like mind, Goodluck

What a Jerking Joker Without Principles!!
From the way he disrespects women he should nit be seen with respectable principled people like Dangote.

Aboki da Warri Idiot.
For you everything is COOL.
Keep spitting your Ogbono Soup.

I pity you, you want to sell us out... programming how to cause problem in national assembly. And we stood behind you during your ordeal.God is still on the throne

While Dangote and other serious minded people are busy planning the productivity of their business, this idle Public Parasite is taking delight in jumping into an anchored boat at Ozumba Mbadiwe Canal and asking his photograph to be taken for his ego massage. This is a teenager adult elected to the high office of Nigeria's National Assembly? Do Nigerians take this cheap sheep skin seriously?

By the way this low class boat cannot belong to Dangote unless it is the one he uses to send his staff on errand between Apapa and Victoria Island to avoid heavy traffic. Poor Melaye is just posing. He had probably never entered a boat all his life. This must have made history for the Idle Mind called Senator.
Shame Naija

Why is it that some people don't know how to spell 'yacht' correctly? Baffles me. Don't you have the spell check feature on your laptop or whatever device you use to type up your posts?

Whatever happened to his ex wife wanting access to her children? That drama is at the back of my head when I see these recent pics of him hanging out.

This man like enjoyment pass en life, with publicity stunts each and everyday. Attention seeker is his name!

This man doesn't know you exist. Better don't let hate eat you up. Does getting old stop you from living life while you can? Borrow yourself some sense o

Lady M said...