Bus driver strips naked after his bus is seized by LASTMA (photo)
This happened a few minutes ago at Allen Avenue, Ikeja. The man's commercial bus was seized by LASTMA officials over an alleged traffic violation and the man stripped naked and stood in front of the bus, refusing to let them move it. That's his source of livelihood...so you kinda understand how he's feeling!
Lmfaoo, Oghene bikoooo... warri guys are fund of this shit too o, they believe whenever they strip naked $ curse,the curse follow u straight up $ also is a way of scaring away the people they have issues with! Madness at the highest level, same people will point at mad people walking on the street! Smh... Oruvwe!
This LASTMA guy's their over doing thing in that lagos , the governor have to do something about it. The way their are taking Laws into their hands is not good. Something have to be done,before it get out of hand.
Why can't they do the right thing. This drivers should stop embarrassing their children na. Please they should forgive the man and man should learn from this.
No I don't understand how he's feeling and you shouldn't encourage this in anyway.Yes Nigerian law enforcement agencies are sick.But if you don't break the law,the most they can do is waste your time by asking for all your vehicle and personal particulars.Know your rights and obey the rules and regulations.
That's what should be encouraged and not this barbaric display of a bloated body.
Oh my pecious Lord! If am one of those LASTMA officials, I wil just let go his offense and giv him back his vehicle.
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God! Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!! The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God! Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!! The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
Gay Alert. Dumb Fuck. Been suspecting u 4 some times cos i can't imagine any cunt giving u some pussy considering ur retarded looks from Birth which is still trolling u to adulthood. I definitely feel no sympathy towards u.
87 comments:
Lmaooo
Normal tin for lagos
Kai! Oga kunle bet why?
Must he strip naked?
Happy stripping...he should have enrolled in a strip club
They should pardon him na....
Lol Eko for show, seems this is the new trick by bus drivers to evade arrests or their cars impounded.
Lindiway you didn't zoom to see his eggplant.
Is dat a new trend?
Lmfaoo, Oghene bikoooo... warri guys are fund of this shit too o, they believe whenever they strip naked $ curse,the curse follow u straight up $ also is a way of scaring away the people they have issues with! Madness at the highest level, same people will point at mad people walking on the street! Smh... Oruvwe!
But they can really be annoying most times. Anyways both parties are birds of a feather.
Na wa ooh.pls, let go.
Hmmm they should free d man joor
Eyah. First to comment
Chai...
orisirisi lo sele dis days
Lmao... I screamed ooo. Can't believe my eyes. Owu is real
COMING SOON!!!
[Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO
DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)
Lot of mental case(s).
The driver is only constituting nuisance. After breaking the law, he has to be punished. Naked or not. Chikena
All dis lastma pple sef
Always Lagos
Hahhahaahahhahahahahaha....heya,,,sori ok????lol
He applied d theory of "use wot u v nd get wt u want"
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hahhahaahahhahahahahaha....heya,,,sori ok????lol
He applied d theory of "use wot u v nd get wt u want"
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
All is well
Lol.. If u love ur bus sooooo much then y violate traffic rules?
Hmmmmmm, odiegwu!
Obey traffic laws my friend, your nakedness shudnt be an escape strategy
Same thing happened in mile one port Harcourt on Saturday ooo. Hahahhaha I laugh in Spanish this bus drivers can be funny
See Gobe,Them never see anything hehehehe
Wey di naked picture.
Is this the in thing for this bus drivers now??
His ass should be flogged off the road. Law breakers should now be going naked or feign madness to evade arrest?
It could be annoying sometimes. Those bus drivers do silly things intensionally and same goes for lastma officials too. #thingsucanonlyseeinlagos
Sad.so sorry for him.
Lol.that is change for you
This LASTMA guy's their over doing thing in that lagos , the governor have to do something about it. The way their are taking Laws into their hands is not good. Something have to be done,before it get out of hand.
That's not the best thing to do.....
Wahala dey oooo, Dis guy must come from warri, cos dis character is common over here,,,,
Mc SNowyTE
Wahala dey oooo, Dis guy must come from warri, cos dis character is common over here,,,,
Mc SNowyTE
Of course
Unless you are in his shoes, you may never know- try losing your only source of livelihood and tell me if you won't go mental
LOL
What a pity.
Good thing I wasn't dere when this hunk stripped off,won't have been able 2 control myself
Nzuzu
Eyaaaaaa! Dis is touching.
Lmao... They no send am ooo
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Why can't they do the right thing. This drivers should stop embarrassing their children na. Please they should forgive the man and man should learn from this.
Hmmmmmmm abeg dey shld leave him ooo
.....Love@linda
Hi dearies, add me on BBM -2B09352D , so we can follow each other on twitter -
hmnmm lagos palaba
Mogbe oooooo. Na the hole for him yansh he suppose show dem... dee
Lolz lagos state self.
No I don't understand how he's feeling and you shouldn't encourage this in anyway.Yes Nigerian law enforcement agencies are sick.But if you don't break the law,the most they can do is waste your time by asking for all your vehicle and personal particulars.Know your rights and obey the rules and regulations.
That's what should be encouraged and not this barbaric display of a bloated body.
Lastma sha, i wonder what kinda human beings they are, iranu
it is well
Na wa o
This is serious. This license pple..i mean lastmans. U guys are bitten more than u can chow. Imagine a grown man going naked,it's not good na
Wow, they better no t mess with him. Nothing more dangerous than a man with nothing to lose
Grazing nigeria
Rubbish excuse for bad behavior. He should have obeyed traffic rules if he didn't want his car seized.
Oh my pecious Lord! If am one of those LASTMA officials, I wil just let go his offense and giv him back his vehicle.
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Not enough reason 2 display all dz,my guess z d weather z hot & he needed 2 cool of his nerves..
hahhahahahahah
Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
Email shoeswarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries
Why would anyone strip another naked? ONLY IN NIGERIA.What have they achieved in doing that?
Hahahaha oga nawooo tins we c dis days ehhh
These lastma guys are biting more dan dey can chew
Even Rooney sef no say in no dey there
Lmao. Ya head is dia, must be a Yoruba man.
Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow
Choi! The only tin wey vex me pass, na dat guy wey wear my captain jersey take am dey hawk gala???? Mtcheew
Linda! I know you must have zoomed, accessed, compared and contrasted his eggplant! Lol!!!
I can only imagine, those LASTMA officers can scatter person brain. Linda take note!
Its well wit his soul...
Yes ke....... a case of using one's manhood to defend the source of one's livelihood !
Can't blame him....
Its trending amongst dese damfo drivers, ive seen quite a number of dem do d same thing
Gay Alert.
Dumb Fuck.
Been suspecting u 4 some times cos i can't imagine any cunt giving u some pussy considering ur retarded looks from Birth which is still trolling u to adulthood.
I definitely feel no sympathy towards u.
eeya ..must b a igbo man
Pervert!
I can't shout oooooh
Eeyaaa I can imagine. sad
Very funny
I don't understand why some Nigerians do this?