Beautiful photos of the Sallah Durbar that held in Bauchi yesterday
Some photos displaying the rich heritage of Northern Nigeria as they celebrated the end of Ramadan in the Sallah Durbar held in Bauchi state yesterday July 19th. More photos after the cut ...
Ridiculous comments out here, poeple dont have right to celeberate again, Boko Haram can befall any region in Nogeria, all this lawlessness started from a root worth remembering, why are you all not blaming the root, but the moment? Think!!! Poeple think. Let them celeberate in peace abeg....
47 comments:
Dats gud
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Ok,cool
Really cool, true definition of Culture!
Boko haram keep destroying the north that has all this beautiful cultural practices,they should stop!
Lovely pictures.
Ok.
Wow!
Colourful and lovely
Did u say beautiful fotos? Yuck! De all look dirty n scruffy!
Boko boys go soon show. Make dem try am for Maiduguri
Woooooooow, really colorful. Linda take note!
Hummm.....Aboki things,Always backwards!
Once upon a time.... B4 boko boys took over.. Hopefully things will be back to normal
rich heritage indeed. Always carrying guns, spear, bow and arrow. A barbaric show of voilent tendency.
Culture us beautiful
Is*
Owk chilo has seen
We ave a beautiful heritage in Nigeria but we rarely know it..
TOP 10 THINGS EVERY SINGLE LADY MUST DO
Wow, beautiful! Lovely culture we've got in Nigeria!
Beautiful
Oky seen....
Dis photos are beautiful?? Okay na
it is well
Nice photos
Mtchewwwwwwwww
WhoThemHelp?????
Ooooooooooooh my...!
Display of madness
Boko Haram + Isis
Nothing good about murderers like this.
Nawa oooo seen
Ooooooooooooh my...!
Display of madness
These do know how to celebrate, thank God BH was nowhere near!
Wow..I witnessed this while serving (NYSC) in Bauchi 2009 very interesting
Very rich culture......
I don't like this northerns. Everything about them disgust me. Please can u stop talking about them here mbok
Cut
Cut
With this boko haram issue. Them brave o
Seen!!!
Them try.
Bebe
Congratulations, nice show.
BH in disguise
Rich African culture
Ridiculous comments out here, poeple dont have right to celeberate again, Boko Haram can befall any region in Nogeria, all this lawlessness started from a root worth remembering, why are you all not blaming the root, but the moment? Think!!! Poeple think. Let them celeberate in peace abeg....
rich heritage indeed. Always carrying guns, spear, bow and arrow. A barbaric show of voilent tendency.