Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink*

Photo from Ciroc Nigeria's announcement of Banky W & Dbanj as their official Brand Ambassadors today. Ladies, see what I see? Of course, you did, you pervs! Lol. More pics after the cut...

217 comments:

1 – 200 of 217   Newer›   Newest»

Linda you and eggplant ehhhnnn...lmao

This guy is endowed!!

Linda and her twisted mind...

Ladies y'all talk.....loool

Wow, huge package

The middle niqqa lol......omg

They smiled too much!? *smiles. Phil 4:13-19. @Bishop_Dammy

Lol. You have spoil finish linda

Linda u sha like that thing, we need election break, u can't stop us from voting.

AQO said...

#EggPlant hehe.

Linda.You need to be cured of Conjiism.Lolz.

What's that....lol he's hard a'f

CHERRY said...

Lol Lindodo badt gal!

This one should be garden egg not egg plant

lol....kai!!!!! Linda nwa ikeji....dat guy in blue, seems to have a hard on...lolzzzz

Lolzzz....dat Bros in d middle y him prick dey swell up.....na. mojo den dey watch

Chai!See egg plant o

nicky Skimpy said...

O....M....G. what???

OMG.....dat is so huge

Bellaj said...

Lin Lin ohhh. Hahahhahaah

d bulge on d oyibo, Linda n egg plants!!!!!

Tee said...

OKO NLA GBANGBAN!!!!

Honestly,I think linda ikeji needs to stop all these 'eggplant' thirst...aren't u like 45? hian...always monitoring people's trouser's...STOP!

Ladies...where u at?

OKORO UPGRADED **

Rubylicious said...

That was the first thing I saw. My God, am I sex starved or what?

Linda I di bad....baddest chick...lol

Missvee

That white man is well endowed. Lol. I can imagine!!! Linda u too spoil.

Hmmmm this girl linda eneeee

Lolx....

Lol dis Linda sef

The man on blue trouser, whatz d@in btw his legs

Anything more than dick linda?................................#KingOfKings #6God

Moi said...

Lin Lin!! lol

D'BANJ Use is hand to cover his DICK

Linda see whr ur eyes dae go... *wink*

yum yum... i want what i see. hehehehe

Kemmy said...

The egg plant of the man in blue pants

BVs plssssssssssssssssssssssssss........ I need a JOB like seriously, am a graduate, I reside @ Lagos, I am tired of staying home all day to the extent that even the Rats in my room has started Gossiping me everyday dat am jobless!!!!! Plsssssssssssssssssss BV' help a SISTER to reduce the Gossips by Rats!!!
aka.....*The Job Hunter*

BVs plssssssssssssssssssssssssss........ I need a JOB like seriously, am a graduate, I reside @ Lagos, I am tired of staying home all day to the extent that even the Rats in my room has started Gossiping me everyday dat am jobless!!!!! Plsssssssssssssssssss BV' help a SISTER to reduce the Gossips by Rats!!!
aka.....*The Job Hunter*

Didn't he see the concept his colleagues used

The white man got a bonner....probably frm looking at dbanj or Banky

Linda you love dick.....choi ur hasband go hear am

U made us c it ni. Lol

Hook a girl up with d huge guy in d middle. Damn

Aunty Linda get a man,make kanji no wound ya!
So some white guys are loaded??? *big grin*

Linda e bu onye ojor

egg plant.... linda u too like egg plant

Linda linda!! U and egg plants...am sure u were refering to d guy at d midldle's egg plant. Badt gyal!

From Jools

Is the guy putting on pampers or something?

Linda you don spoil finish, abeg no spoil us wey neva sabi anything. Linda take note!

This linda with iwo ku wo self... Na u suppose tell us wetin u see nah. Oya we wait..

Linda you don spoil finish, abeg no spoil us wey neva sabi anything. Linda take note!

CONGRATS.....AKA..FLIP

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

I spy with my sexy eyes,something beginning with P!!!!!

iwyn said...

Linda,God will hlp u!

Okokobioko!!!!!!!!!!
see the bulge eh!!!!! chei

Ok,next....bankyw,very cool,very calm,very collected.
Dbanj.....u just don't have it.love your loubs though.

Still spying with my sexy eyes.

Lmao, beware of dat dude gurls

Tamara Whyte said...

Na wah ooo, did he wear pampers????

Hahaha Linda Ur own Don finished anything d**k na Ur friend, that guy in the middle his Dick Stan lawrd ve mercy.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Linda u n joystick. D guy is so endowed

Big one indeed lol

I just don't know why she goes gaga when she sees it.

linda, u r bad i swear....the guy's eggplant/package/crouch/penisular

Question 4d ever gorgeous ladies on LIB..."Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink*...

Linda u r so spoilt ooooo. "My virginity is in trouble.... Lolzzzzzzz

U sighted "egg plant"... Sharp igbo typical igbo babe u r Linda.

CAPITAL YES!!! D eggplant of d man@d middle. So BiG &MASSIVE. God forgive me on LIB

See mama perv calliin pervs @linda ikeji...wen m nt blind,it looks huge

Congrats to them

flutteringbutterfly said...

Ahh linda!!!
The guy is cute for days!!!!!!!

very lovely

Lindodo you too spoil

flutteringbutterfly said...

Eggplant loadin!

Linda ur okpolo eye too dey see bad thing. Go wash am with kerosene.

Question 4d ever gorgeous ladies on LIB..."Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink*...

Linda u r so spoilt ooooo. "My virginity is in trouble.... Lolzzzzzzz

U sighted "egg plant"... Sharp igbo typical igbo babe u r Linda.

CAPITAL YES!!! D eggplant of d man@d middle. So BiG &MASSIVE. God forgive me on LIB

Linda u too like bad thing may GOD deliver u from eggplant or deliver eggplant from u

Miss linda I thought u said u have Nothing but love for olamide...but now it's obvious you've not end ur beef with him... Dude just had a bouncing baby boy, even gov. Fashola came for the naming ceremony.... Not even a single post about it on ur blog. I know it's ur blog and u have the right not to post anything u wish and no be by force...but when u say u have nothing but love for somebody??

I learn the meaning of eggplant on this Lib....its becoming too much na....the dude is dope no doubt

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Everytin is well packed

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Well packed

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Linda u need to be delivered, am sure it was d same with D'banj and banky, but dey packaged well, but let's nt jump to conclusion cos she might be referring to sumfin else

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Linda, mother of pervs, Lol! If our mother no fit close eye for this kind tin, we de children go look too...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

His egg plant is so big that it was so obvious in his trouser, meaning Banky W and Dbanj are learners but Dbanj keeps screaming his is the Koko master.
www.trendyrammy.com

Iwokuwo aunty Linda *lol

obiora said...

Pretender.

Adamu Garba said...

The way Guys dey shadow girls, "you know,"
na so girls dey take style, use conner eye to shadow guys too kwa!! Hahahahahaha!! Hehehehehehehehe!!

hmmmmn Lindi way has started again o odikwa eggplant ngwanu. pls my Igbo peeps did I just make any since?

austine joe said...

c dick #xavier9jaForLib

WoW Desmond..you need to chill. U are just an instigator right now.

Didn't Linda initially post his gf was expecting a baby by him. He went on Twitter or curse her out and shit. 9 months later, he posted a pic of his baby that he clearly denied like a mad cow on social media and now you expect Linda to post about the birth of his baby that he cursed her out while denying.

Mr. Man or whatever your name is don't come up here with ur bulshit talk. There are so many other blogs that can go and promote him or put pics of Fashola that attended his child's naming ceremony as mentioned.

Thanks!

Enough egg plant, if dat thing they pronounce like dis outside cloth, how him be inside lol #eyesrolling#

Smh....anything that concerns eggplant linda is present kai lmao

Its all about the benjamin

" U GOONO"

I see massive eggplant. Linda, Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ d perv here o. Banky W is losing his neck.

charles ems said...

Na only banky forehead I de see o

Linda you are nasty. U too like Amu!

Linda I know u won't have time to read this but am giving u baddest blogger of de millennium

lol linda ure such a perv!!!

So huge mehn...but its a God's gift enjoy my man,
Ladies will go crazy.

**floxycares**

As in eh

bankyblur said...

Men drink Ciroc and get as big as dat . gbam

Lindiway nd eggplants lmao,but its big oh!!!!

Offtopic - Linda did u get the news that INEC chairman has resigned?

Rubylicious said...

Linda posted something about tolet.com.ng, check it out.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

D'banj slayedddsdssdddd with this outfit though. Those shoes ... Yasssss!

Hmmmmm Mr biggie

that guy in the middle carry mehnnn

Linda u too like bad tin joor, u yaff spoil

@Bishop Dammy, of course u didn't pretend but under sighted wht Linda was actually pointing to.

linda e b like u like it large but can u take it! do u have d required depth or u go cry like small babi

You too like eggplant abeg make u find husband

This oyibo dikwa endowed....dayummm

zipibyte.com said...

Hahahaha Lindodo you too see oooo lolz

Wow! @Anonymous u spoke so WELL. I read and re-read ur comment line by line. So sweet of u mostly ur comment devoid of incentive. Thumbs up but pls get google I'd.

zipibyte.com said...

Hahahaha Lindodo you too see oooo lolz

Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

godson onyekuru said...

Lindy baby all you know is egg plant.U DON ROTTEN

godson onyekuru said...

Lindy baby all you know is egg plant.U DON ROTTEN

Omg! linda see his big eggplant, lol

Yes u r sex starved

Linda the Almighty Pervert. If you no look am first, how we the little pervs for see am LOL

Bishop Dammy bahahahaha i no de trust some "bishops"

Please I need ur Email. Biko

Please I need ur Email address

Basically, it's either Linda hasn't seen one before or she too like am. Always frenzy with eggplant.... OBSEQUIOUS

Dbanj , eja nla, banga lee, u are a legend. My mentor, role model u are the best artist ever in Nigeria.. LIB EMPIRE

Dis one na dick plant

It looks huge like P

lol

lol

Linda, I think u seriously need to get laid! Everything egg plant excites u. Am sure u have masturbated severally over this picture. Get over urself dear.

Hmn . And I thought D'banj was Mr. Endowed.

Lol @ pretender...

Zizi said...

Linda u and prick

He has a lot of dicl

Linda u too spoil oooo

Linda u too spoil oo oo

Valentines! Valentines!! Valentines!!!

http://goo.gl/GhWkqn

Special promo for first 20 people to patronize.

PS: The white guy is gay.

Which of the two guys turns Mr. Endowed on, Banky, DBanj or both?

Eggplant or adult diaper...DNT GET IT TWISTED

Hehehehehhe lindodo u and dick ehn...bf own big pass dis one lol

Big, Strong and Reliable.#Thumbsupilike#

Yusuph said...

Dat dude is really endow

Ibi!

Eggplant, Banky W chin is somehow big or swollen and D'banj is cool

Na pampers.

Victor said...

I cangive that guy a bj for free...choi..his crotch is highly blowjobbable..
would you allow any random boy or girl give you a blowjob..explicit pic18+

Guy, keep deceiving yourself Dammy. When you enjoy every nude female pics you see you'll start preaching. A true christian wouldn't near such post let alone opening it. Lock up!!!

Linda, I suggest u get get/employ a strong energetic clean black dude to help you out, I'm sure it won't cost you a lot lol

Na pampers.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Linda nd egg plant season 1.
Davido's GF

Linda,i feel like puting my very long dick deep inside your wet hairy pussy now.

Hehehe u dis Anty Linda

Na d middle guy d'banj should call Mr Endowed be dat

All I see is dat dis guy wearing white and the white dude are clawing like some frat boiz.

Lmao.....

#abbytohxoft

Flora said...

hmmmm..... sealed lips

The guy in the middle was freaking hard and Dbanj too but kokomaster covered his own with his hand.

honeybelltestimony said...

lol....kai!!!!! Linda nwa ikeji....dat guy in blue, seems to have a hard on...lolzzzz

Visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
for hottest Naija Gist, Romance, Sports, Politics,Fashion, Events, Job/Vacancies, Entertainment and much more!

HaaAaaaa is that eggplant for real.woa me want one oooo

Linda stop spoiling me. Am still a virgin *wink*

macnat said...

Madam LI:- Lol you like them that size I guess

Hahahaha "akpa amu"

mydreams said...

egg plants indeed oooooooooo. linda ikeji u rock

I'm just here and it's banky's fat face in d first pic I see

Please, tell D`bank to shut up, the the real MR ENDOWED next to him

What in the hell is that guy packing? Damn!!! He must be wearing pampers. LMAO.

Linda, I no see anything oooo, beside I no follow. *Amymoguy*

Linda I know see anything oo.... Na u sabi wetin u see o.

Zamani said...

Now that is a huge Anaconda. Lol pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

I guess u re.. Pls Give me a call 08180101379

Bishop amaze me, I can't stop laughing.

Sure I cld u giv u if u don't mind

Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Dr.WHO said...

Linda, where is banky's hand in d first picture? Zoom and see! Hahaha

Huuh, did u just say D'banj doesn't av it huh? Can u tell me who slayed the dressing Btw himself and Banky? D'banj can never go wrong, he's such a fashionista and he alwaysssssss alwaysssss slays so u had better reverse ur silly comment my dear. #okbye

Na aunty Linda reply am....I know how she dey write.......at the end....thanks

The only thing wrong with the pic is that Dapo Dbanj is finished

This ciroc na Mumu ppl oo why them go use Dbanj way done dead.. Abi them no see him show say nobody dey there abi them just one help am

Dbanj should not be there

Dbanj has no business there cos he is finished

Dbanj please can u tell us why Amber did not post the pic of ur show on her Instagram? And why did she remove the promo from her Instagram?

Dbanj of life. He kept growing to much to his haters' chagrin :p

lol so endowed
i like those shoes

Linda Wetin carry ur eyes go there?

Sazzy C said...

Is it just me, biko wat is D'banj hiding in dia? That egg plant is massive.

Juliana,I believe my comment Is my opinion.we are entitled to have different ones right?.and why the word "silly"?.It doesn't make you a better person if you are rude does it?
Please refrain from being insultive.
As I said,I prefer bankyw.

Thank you.

Linda and her eggplants haunt.. Fertile farmland for Feb.

Redcandy said...

What an eggplant!!! Is that really real??

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

olori said...

This Linda need to be laid, she's really on heat. every time eggplant eggplant. get it over and done with biko nu

RIP2PDP said...

Linda y so eggplant thirsty???

sorry to burst ur bubbles n fantasies buh dt cd be a hernia....#nothating##justsaying#

FNP said...

Looooool

Linda linda.. ur eyes no correct oh . Na so u dey look. Amibo

Linda looku looku like u

DeeD25 said...

LINDA you need to get a man!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 217   Newer› Newest»