WTF, Kim? New nude pictures from her feature for Love mag leaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

WTF, Kim? New nude pictures from her feature for Love mag leaks

When you're as rich and as famous as Kim K, what do you need to be showing your puzzy is mags for again? You think you've seen it all? Well, more nude pics from her Love magazine shoot just leaked online. *sigh*. See it after the cut...

172 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is too much

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

kim k is a monster !!!!!!! She's a friend with them monster

Na north I dey pity...

No day without the news of Kim...na wa o

Steady said...

Kanye is f*king ajeku

Dts too bad if shez d one. Cuz it doesn't look lik shez d one

CHERRY said...

Not interested biko!

Zoë said...

What do u expect, that is what made her rich and famous. I know Obama will regret that thank you card he signed. Stupid mother.

This is not @Kim k mbok.

Na waoooh all. For money

Kim k and nudity are synonymous

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

i thought the first picture was a black girl

Wow. Those boobs got me tinking

CHERRY said...

Not interested biko!

austine joe said...

bitch..... though am still a big fan #xavier9jaforLib

AND so WHat!!!!!!!!!!!! said...

jezebel of our time. LHM smh

Shameless woman! I wonder how her husband truly feels about these. It's stupid to sell Ur body and dignity just because of money. I wonder what she's going to do next? Spread her pussy lips for us to see?

confused

no surprises. wat did kanye see in this girl biko?

The only thing she is good at.
using what she has to get what she want.

lol....datz why she is Kim....babe loves attention....to me, dis lady is a glorified porn star. rubbish

Psycho on another level

all this nude pix, i dont get wat the mag is for? fashion, porn or wat?

disgrace to womanhood all in de name of wat de devil is propagatin.......sex n lust. Jesus pls save me n my generation frm de praws of de devil. Amen

eka said...

pleases.
enough of kim-nudedashian!!!!

i think Kim needs attention.
Or she just enjoys showing off her bod.
Kanye is not giving her enough attention.
Very soon, all her body parts will sag and lets see what she will do next.
holding my popcorn and waiting patiently

Amablaze said...

Kimye ohhhh...Issorait make she av fun

Nah real wah for this Kim k oooo

*yawns*

I find difficult to believe this pics are real as it keeps me wondering if she has no one to question her actions

none of my business tho

temi said...

This is why Beyonce will not be her friend. Stupid shameless mother

Poor North

Who cares? 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Yeye Dey smell

Peejay said...

*yawns*

Somebody's wife and a Mother. All for fame. Issorrai!

Its high time we started praying for this young lady if not... Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

All for d money...
Vanity is indeed vanity irrespective of d person dat d dis.

thz ain't Kim nau,haba linda
xyz(dara-ima)

sweetbreadgirl said...

Kichang kichang .. Baby north have some pretty big shoes to fill .. More like mag pages to fill 😹😹

Lmao......I just can't stop laughing joh......yeah that's why she's "KIM THE KARDASHIAN " well I hope this is what please her fans the most.....good luck with her raising North.....

•••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

CatWalk With PAT said...

not surprised tho

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

DS ISNT NEW BSYDS IS SOCIAL MEDIA DAT ENCOURAGES HER.IF SHE POSES N ATTENTION ISNT GIVEN TO IT SHE WIL FEEL HER MARKET IS GOIN DWN..WATS NEW ABT HER NUDE BOD??JST TIRED OF SEEIN IT ON PAPER,BLOGS ETC...tomjerryswit.

Capt Airborne said...

Oh boy my prick don hard. #grabsvaseline

must she go naked? hian!!! oga oo

Nomso said...

and its so ugly. very urrrrrrrrrrgggggly

crazy woman

She is using her body to get what she want incase yu dont knw nw yu knw....

na a for this woman ooo. hian!!!!! just cos of money that every one will die and leave? she can like to show the whole world her naked body na. she needs deliverance

Na she sabi.. Licking my lips*

StillDatSame2015Dude

Someone shld tell north west mom to stp wearing wet panties bcux its leaving lines inbtw her thighs and p***....and those breast remind m of the fallen jericho

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Chop Chop said...

It's all abt money n she is raking in money big time

this doesnt rily look like kim abeg

missvee

I don't blame her ooo, she is just being natural, just the way God created her or don't tell me u came to this world with ur clothes on

Linda pls open your eyes. THIS ISNT KIM

North your mom is naked AGAIN!!!

Pornstar things.her mum supports her .She will support her daugther.the Igbo say when mama goat dey chop grass e pinkin dey look am.so mummy let's train by action not by words.

Linda free dis woman na, shey na her work be dat, so allow her. Linda take note!

Kinda different from Kim tho..

Kim is fucking up seriously

Fake ass pics. Kim's face and somebody's elses body.

It must be a sick obsession!

There was a time when nudity was widely condemned. All these pornographic pics disguise as leaked pictures I totally condemn. Perverse people are prosecuted constantly yet this woman is allowed to tease perverted minds, ex cons and sick people daily with her nudity???

There should be standards? This is so wrong. I don't know how many parents with young innocent minds who use the internet read this! It's everywhere. The security settings no longer protect our children. What is this?

This woman obviously does not care about her child or anyone . This nudity dynasty will all come crashing down!!!

*sighhhh*
We've seen it all
I wonder why this is still making news

THOSE NUDE PICS ARE ALSO IN HER RECORD WITH GOD.THATS HER GOSPEL....AKA....KIM NUDACIAN

Craziness lives in there family, madness is her other name. What a shame! A mother at that.... OBSEQUIOUS

Corazon said...

well its her body and her pussy, its No man's business, plus her hubby is not complaining to all of you. stop taking panadol for another man's headache.
visit www.corazonent.com for exclusive gist and massive social media promo.

godson onyekuru said...

Omo lindy baby you go fear Ass now

no be small tin o

PRETTY GIRL said...

Tired of seeing her nakedness. ...Plus the value has dropped #not interested

And some guys are gonna wank on this....#SAD

The husband is a dumb asshole with a prostitute as wife, nwannie ur 10th generation will see dear grandma naked body......puking fast»»»»»»the fear of Kim is the beginin of prostitution

Christie Benjamin pls marry me

check out my blog :)

http://winsbob.blogspot.com

Mtcheew
I don't have time for this people

Guy, lock up. Stop faking to be a christian. A true christian would not open this story, let alone commenting. When you have satisfied your eyes then you'll start preaching. I have been observing you with things like this since from the days Adam. This is not how to practice christianity. Lock up guy!!! Befor i forget, this is not Kim.

sighs*
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Uwa said...

How i'm gonna write what spinning so fast and painful in my brain ?
Damn Kim trashdansian, May the devil have mercy on your daughter and set you free from their grip on you in Jesus name .
Kanye ,you're indeed a village market pig !
I wonder what your mom will say if she was alive ?
Kim the evil daughter of the shameless jezebel ,sorry . Useless bag of silicone !
I'M SURE YOUR ROOT IS FROM SODOM & GOMORRAH !

and dose boobs has fallen apart now

Phoenix said...

Totally agree that this person is nothing but a BIMBO and has no single self respsect! this is meant to inspire who?!? the rapists or the children. Another classic example of "if you do not stand for something, you would fall for anything".

Dis doesnt look like kim....see d aproka sandals d lady is wearing.....dis looks like photoshop

you say she's famous, remind me how she became famous again,Sex Tape,porn,dis woman has no iota of dignity left in her so am not surprised she did dis again,like a famous person said dey all lack talent in dir family.come to think of it dir talent is showing off dir bodies.And u linda worship d ground she walks on,pathetic.

obiora said...

And Kanye still be...I want whatever Kim wants.

Mr. monitor said...

This is definitely not Kim, they are fake photos, if you are the type that can't tell when photos are fake, please look at the last photo closely, you will notice the joining which means cutting another female's body to join to the other part at the topmost body shape which makes is Kim's face, it is totally unreal photos...Mr. Monitor say so...

You gotta make more money to stay rich!

Linda, that's because she is addicted to fame.She has noticed that not many people are talking about her anymore. TMZ and other news outlet has this scale that they use to determine which celebrity is still making the headlines, and Kim isn't one of them anymore. That is why she is doing this. Its the fame...

Na wa ooooo this is getting out of hand ooo is her husband not seeing what is wrong with this pic hmmm

Linda plz stop already,datz nt Kim... Haba

Her body is her meal ticket. Its expected.

And you and I know those photos were not leaked. She is the one doing the 'leaking' herself just to stay relevant. People are done with this person with zero talent, yet keeps being in the news.

Am even tired of seeing her nakedness

SHUT UP LINDA...I LIKE THE PUZZY LET HER BE SHOWING IT!! ABI IS IT YOUR OWN?

Abeg,leave the innocent girl out of this

Keep quiet.Will you pay her bills?

you lack manners

You're not alone Galore. This aint Kim. Just looks a little like her. Well until I see the mag 4 real. People are so quick to hate. Linsweet I doubt the authenticity of this info ----C21

smh
pls visit my blog www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
you will love it!

Uwa Mmebi...#smh#

honey said...

Lol na wa o Kim Kim you see why Bey hates associating with anything that relates with her....Kim kimmmm kimmmmmm how many times did I call u? What you are doing to North is not good oooo there is God oooo

Lol no be small

Got leaked .....always getting leaked online......who dey leak am.?

Ndi oso chi egbu

Nudity is what took her to stardom and she has no options but to stay glued to it..piece of shit *sigh*

Linda keep promoting her n her nudity. Wen u enter Hellfire I go c if devil go say na hussling u d. Naked generation. Linda I hail thee

Its her way of life, her talent, her passion, her stopping it. Maybe when the kingdom comes..

Devil's incarnate...n Kanye is happy wit dz??

Linda keep promoting her n her nudity. Wen u enter Hellfire I go c if devil go say na hussling u d. Naked generation. Linda I hail thee

Believing ain't forced said...

The wise should know that this isn't ordinary, she is rich and famous...I'm glad Linda u asked the same question.
One answer though: She is a devil's agent.
Married to Kanye, who said that he sold his soul to the devil for a morsel of bread.

Hian! E no go sag o! Plastic surgery don finish for market?

And kanye is okay with this?at least they should think of the future of their daughter.....this our generation is something else

Kim ikpu ezi.....

Dahs not Kim.

You are also shameless.why are you not thinking twice b4 calling pussy in a public forum like this

Hello....It is called love

Kim is not as dark as did.u pole shuld confirm b4 raining insult.

James Olorunosebi said...

I know what people like Kim K is doing. It isn't just about going nude. It is a deliberate agenda to create a new culture (negative lewd culture). Let me give you an example. Half the people who post "OMG she crazy?", or "Nonsense what's this?", "Hian this girl no get shame", ...if we get more of this kind of shameless nudity that Kim K does, we all begin to get used to it, and it becomes less and less disturbing because more people will join not just foreign but locally, and it becomes acceptable. EXACTLY the way seeing near-nude girls twerking booties has become acceptable in musical videos. This is culture creation. Lewd, and negative acceptable culture creation. I cannot but surmise that Kim K is either direcy in the employ of New Age satanic movements or she is just plain ignorant and peddling her wares because she has no more self-worth....whatever it is, the devil is using it.

you just called your name

Your second name na disgrace

Na wa o

www.motherlandjobs.com

Abeg,pray for your self first.u nid am pas her

Pervert.what is your problem with an innocent child

You are welcome

Then look for vaseline

must you comment?

you just called your name

shut up.who is ugly?

We as humans always forget dat riches fame n all sorts r vanity.One day we wil die so we should live evry day like it is our last day on earth.See Muna Obiekwe,a very young handsome artist he is no more,God rest his soul.If only Kim K would hav ds at d back of her mind always she won't do ds.At d end of day d question is wen we r gone wat Next?

Kim K, ure finished.

Nonso said...

Just tired of the whole nonsense

Lynda,stop being jeolous.U no de like hear say another woman fine pass u.if u like carry my comment go hide deep inside your toto.na u sabi.

Well her pussy is not that visible.Only her boobs i see.But e don do for her na.

this is nt kim

Shebi. Na she get her body

Cowards die many times before they die.You de love a girl and u no fit show your self.

this isn't her @all

I dont judge....jst passing by..boobs still looking good by d way...*kisses them*

Am happy MsLin is getting irritated by Kim now, her divorce with Kanye is going to be so ugly.

Dis is not kim check out d boobs...dis is grade 1 lamba...

That's too much na

SLICKY said...

See her fallie fallow breast hissss

How many pages are in this magazine please? We've seen like 100 pictures already.

dudette said...

They would have inserted a small cam into her vajayjay so we can see the ovaries cus that seems to be the only thing we've not seen

TWITS said...

THIS GIRL IS JUST AN ASHAWO!
SO CHEAP THERE IS NO OUNCE OF ATTRACTION ANYMORE..

THE CHEAPEST WHORE!!!

I choose to believe this is photo shop, Will Kanye really allow this?!!!!!

See proposal. Christie please answer Mr/Mrs anonymous biko.

AGB said...

I honestly do not think that that's Kim's body. I suspect these pictures are products of Photoshop. Come on, Kim has got wider hips and a bigger butt in real life than these pictures show. Don't you guys also think so?

This isn't Kim K pls, una blind nii??

N dis is supposed to b som1's wife or mum?

Kanye is an idiot...If to say Kim be Edo woman, I for talk say she don cook give Kanye...D husband na correct Mu-Mu..

This is not kim k,all they pics r fake, ain't it obvious

Fake pics

She said...

She kinda looks like Genevieve in the first picture where she is fully clothed.

But then she doesn't need all these. the world is sure coming to an end since nudity has become the order of the day.

Lindodo why are you trying to destroy someone's child by letting them see Kim like this Aaahhh it can make someone commit sin without knowing

This is exactly what kanye wants period. He motivated her into doing this. That man is a perv

Don't know wha

Don't know what to say again she's crazy on her own

Spread her pussy lips for us to see? We've seen that as well. Remember the sex tape? She will one day regret all these rubbish that she's doing now.

She is nothing but a glorified PORN star, nothing else to offer.

Kester Eke said...

Nude everywhere

Visit my blog

www.9istnaija.com

Icess said...

She has lost her pride as a woman, only her money is keepin her rubish

Dis nt kim

You all just like to judge. What's your business if she chooses to pose naked? She's comfortable with her body and who says she's doing it for the money?

A country where corruption is the norm and people have no problem pulling down their trousers and skirts to piss and shit in public and you're lecturing someone else on morality.

It's her choice. If you don't wanna see, then don't look. Her husband obviously doesn't mind.

KIM KIM... U JUST DEY SHOW NASH AND BREAST FOR EVERY WHERE AND ANY HOW... well nothing much to TELL Kim JUST bring the pussy to my backyard for further processing and check up before we go place am for magazine..... WEST AND NORTH DON SUFFER..

i smell Rat.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

KIM KIM... U JUST DEY SHOW NASH AND BREAST FOR EVERY WHERE AND ANY HOW... well nothing much to TELL Kim JUST bring the pussy to my backyard for further processing and check up before we go place am for magazine..... WEST AND NORTH DON SUFFER..

God help our generation especially the innocent.

People's man can u just shut the fuck up or are u one of kim's relatives idiot

Bb luv said...

To me she doesn't look like Kim , and I don't see her been Kim . There is definately no resemblance at all. Please let's look well before we pass out comment.

This is not too much , what is wrong with you people God created Adam and Eve naked . She's just taking it back from the old school

Tired of this Kim's nudity. Whatever rocks her boat.
Visit my blog fabulousshelly.blogspot.com

What's all these rubbish?

nice o love it
visit my web

Information Healthy