Photos: Meet South African twin sisters who married the same man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Photos: Meet South African twin sisters who married the same man

26 year old twin sisters, Owami and Olwethu Mzazi from Vosloorus, South Africa recently got married to the same man, 51 year old Mzukiseni Mzazi.

When interviewed by a South African magazine, the sisters said they'd always known they'd marry same man as they have shared everything else together since they were born...
“We have always done everything together. We share everything. That is how our grandmother raised us. So when we decided to marry, we said any man that wants to marry one, will marry the other” Owami told Drum magazine.

j

226 comments:

1 – 200 of 226   Newer›   Newest»

Omg....Alu chai

Hmmm happened to a popular family in Enugu. Heard the sisters were charmed and didn't realise they were married to same man.
Eeermm. ..names withheld. Hehehe

obietrezy said...

And they will blow and cum together... Jor oh

Princess G said...

End time things. Mtwwwwwww.

Seriously!!!!

Bryan said...

Lucky man. Linda is enough for me and I'll make her really happy.

And u finally married an old man. IDIATS!!!

Nonsense!

Lucky bastard

Una no serious o
Is polygamy legal?

blueprincess said...

Nonsense

Beeteewhy said...

Won't they get jealous when the man starts to love one more than the other? anyway,,the man must be chilling to have two sisters to bed.lol.

habah.! men finish for there?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is a crios matter

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Lol Kai what wont i hear? So if they want to die now,they'll die together right?

ig said...

Sick

This thing called Love ehn.

Eeewww!!

SOUTH AFRICA IS KNOWN FOR HER RITUALISTIC TRADITIONS FROM A gOD .RECENTLY.A 60 YEAR OLD MARRIED A BABY BOY IN THE NAME OF A SO CALLED gOD THAT WANTS IT THAT WAY.....AKA....ABOMINATION

And they could not marry a young man.

GREG_GPEL said...

WTH!

Hmmm, getting married to same man! Good for them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Old man even. They are sick plus their stupid mentality.

win said...

Hiaaaa. Wetin person no go hear? Anyway its their headache.

Crazy f*cks......

#########LINDA'S BAE ######

Kikikikik crazy twins.Hope when its time for u to die,you'll die together.This man greedy sha o

Since it's South Africans I'm not surprised. everything goes there.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hmmmm plenty abomination

Na wa oo....buy one get one free

Delusion at its dizzy height. This dire situation has got me discombobulated.

Good for them

D man go sex them the same night or what since they are doing everything together. Wonders shall never end.

Crase don set!

Very funny

ukbliss said...

Yeye dey smell Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh!

Ok! Their choice anyway!!!

And out of all the men, they chose this old man.

yaxx said...

nawaoo, wat wud som1 not hear? after been angry dat my late mum n her step sister married my father many yrs back, now its twins marrying same man,,,hmmm

Sexydiva said...

Are you kidding? Wonders shall never cease.

Please click on my name

but they did not tell us if they do have been sharing boys before marriage,

get achievements update from great achievers of the world at www.achieversdiary.com

I can share everything o
But not my MAN abeg!

Bololo said...

Lucky Bastard! This man is highly favoured!

Lucky dude, case of buy one get one free. As long as Sex style and moaning is diffrent with the sisters it's all good.

Linda,na to pound ur wet hairy pussy with my very long dick na im be wetin i wan do now.

They don't look happy...

Hmmm they re inside bondage serious one and they need deliverance... They should tell GEJ, to stop going to different church to church we don't want u anymore, because u re a bad luck to Nigeria and Nigerians, the way corruption is growing in Nigeria now is too much, some Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u imagine? May God bless u charles soludo, fmer CBN. Governore for elighting us, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, PDP, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

Like serious???

Tufia! Which kain yeye reason abt sharing everything since de were born...I hope say una de share una toto together. Ajo ihe !

Whirlwind said...

Ori yin o pe o! Jesu gba wa; Olugbala gba wa!!! 7c112097

Lucky man tho.

OKORO UPGRADED **

Odiegwu!

Abormination

if they were guys? Cant help to imagine having two men and a woman. So Weird.

Linda,na ur ting de hungri me dis nite.

Mtcheeeew!!! Men don finish lah (stupidity of the highest order)

There is love in sharing....lol.....total madness of which I won't even dream of doing

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Baddie said...

Sharpest Borbor on the beat oh! Chai ejima all for him alone? Nawa OOO there is God

Can imagine! D man will definitely love 1 n live d other!

Wow! This man is blessed among two beautiful women. He is lucky. Lol

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

So the man will be sleeping with them together, and they will be hearing each other as they moan and scream?? Lol

Baby P said...

I don see things these days
Wetin we no dey hear?

Babe said...

Wonders shall neva end,gud for dem

Stupidity and foolishness in d highest order. So na old man dem see marry sef tsheew

QueenSheba said...

Issorai

Hahaha.... See the way the man they smile! Even close up advert no be so.. Please check this out jor http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

Hmm ridiculous, d man don old sef

Ijanyimitch said...

Fools!!!!!!!!

that one na buy one,get one free

I hear this story today, I think say na "Fallacious statement (in nkubi of Wazobia TV voice)

So ds matter real

Isorite!! I dey fold hand dey await belle

KIKIS said...

nonsense, the man is old sef.

Hehehehehe! Wonders no go end. Mtchww.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nawa o

Chikata Chidinma said...

hmmmm.SMH.na them know the thing wey dey worry them.this days it seems like some young women now prefer old men..

Rubbish ideology

serious hmmmmm.

**floxycares**

Dis sounds Weird damnnnn ppl sef

That's exactly the way i want it. Two at once enough enjoyment😁

@Eku edewor.....ds for be u and ur twin sister ooo

But my God no go allow devil push una do am

Who be twins again?..... Can't remember...

OK.....those nollywood twins. ...God no go gree devil push una do ds "sacrilege" ooo(In @Chiwatalagu voice)

They've sworn to eat the same food for the rest of their lives. Both physical and coital.

What happens when one have issues with the husband and decidess to leave the Marriage??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

XTY said...

Weirdos!!! Wonders shall never cease

fly guy said...

D man's fantasy has come true, SA people and their weird behaviour

And it has to be a 51 year old man???? Cho!

Good for them.

Abeg ayam weak...warris all dis? Shey if one dies d other will follow? Aii.. happy follow follow to u people

Nothing wey no go happen for dis world.. the world has turn upside down.

What do we call this one now?

Gbara Gbara (nonsense)

Na tday twins dey marry one man,mcheew.there is nohing bad in it as long as dey both love demslves.my grand mother and her twins sis married dsame man

Dafuq??????? It is amazing how crazy, stunted and twisted d minds of some are wired!!

XTY said...

Weirdos!!! Wonders shall not cease

Sometimes sef twins dey hard

Oh! Double p*ssy!!

Tony and Chris said...

Biko gini bukwa. Kea
Kai what an abormination

Dey try

oh nice step for them
good for them

Madness.

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

So what will their kids be to themselves? Messed up!

AMIJEZ said...

Heheee,sharing the same d*** with ur sister. Umu ogbanje. Both can connive to kill d man.

Are u serious? But that look strange anyway! Best of luck

Hehe

Twat said...

WHO IS WINNING? 👆this guy

but why must the marriage be with a man that is old enough to be their father?! WTH? #double_Error

Well, you are no longer one nor two... Your misunderstanding has begun.

Nutin we nor go read

Jide Lagos said...

lol you hear some things and you wonder what century some people still live in. share everything even dick? when will the world end abeg

Austin said...

lol.. so its allowed for siblings to marry same person in SA??

Perverted practice.

They_are_really_crazy_
But_the_man_dey_enjoy_ooo#threesome
#prince_mayor

congrate to them.but dis is not easy ooooo

Lucky guy! Marry two fine obole

mummy3 said...

Wonders shall never end!

Oluwa oo

Na so husband scarce for there?

Na wa!! U sure say jealousy no go enter in2 dah home sooner or later?

The fuck!!!!! They want to fuck the same dick.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Mtcheeeww rubbish

Jade said...

Buy one get one free!

madness

Bullshit! can u imagine? watch n c they will start getting jealous on each other

Nawaooo, wonders

Lin Lin my love!

Hope the will sleep with the man the same time

Oooo Ga oooooo Wonder shall Never End !!! How dz man won tak satisfy them both? One woman self we still dey luk up to God for help nt to talk of 2women same Blood ; haaa onijekuje nie man yie oooo

Good for them!

Evil achievement to me oh,any away u gals are not the first to that this but must u stll share the same man

Stupidity can never be dignified.
Some people's brains are dysfunctional.
Silly

Former President of Zaire (now Democratic Republic of Congo), Mobutu Sese Seko, did the same. He was married to twin sisters.

Na wa o......freaks!

WTF...dis one is stupidity

C madness. Cee their mouth like we share evrytin together. #gerout

SA hve joined the league of 'oyibo' foolish crazy thinking nd by the ways under what platform was the marriage performed? xtian marriage? Anyways since in SA they wed gays so every shit and crap goes

Philip brown

Seen..... how exactly does this affect the new date of election?

As far as we dont get update that one sister has murdered the other...no problem...

OMG!

25yrs age difference...and d "sugar daddy" wil b "brushing" d two pretty sisters.

This is too good to b true. Mayb this is movie scene bcos it is only in Nigeria we hear and take tins lik dis as true.

This can only happen if d two pretty ladies r charmed and not in their real state of real senses.

awo22 said...

*sigh*....dis man does not deserve any comnent

Pepe said...

Terrible! (as far as I'm concerned)

OMG!

25yrs age difference...and d "sugar daddy" wil b "brushing" d two pretty sisters.

This is too good to b true. Mayb this is movie scene bcos it is only in Nigeria we hear and take tins lik dis as true.

This can only happen if d two pretty ladies r charmed and not in their real state of senses.

OMG!

This can only happen if d two pretty ladies r charmed and not in their real state of senses.

OMG!

Na waooo

Wonders dey happen ooooo

OMG!

total MADNESS

And the are shining their teeth for marrying this gwara gwara man? Smh

I hope he fucks them at the same time as well

Pepe said...

If they were conjoined, I would have understood, but even conjoined twins go for different guys. The old man is greedy, it seems to me - the girls? Wetin dey their coconuts? Mtcheew, end time thingz.

Newjwel said...

Lev 18:16 Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of thy sister's husband : it's thy sister's nakedness.
God have mercy on you.

Oshi ra ata ra iyo.wah rubbish.wonders shall neva cease*claps hands*

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

not even funny. what the hell!

Chop Chop said...

Ppl dey marry more than two wives now....abi?

Som Som said...

Madness!

**Vanchizzy**

The crazy things that happen in SA though! Despite what they say, they don't look very happy! Like they were forced to do this!

Idiot,stop being angry for other peoples action

God forbid... this one no be winch so? cuz am a twin

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Really end time, crazy news here and there

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

This is sick...nawa!

This is very sick...nawa!

uwa said...

Una SORRYGARATION !
Is obvious your brains are also twisted .
Share ke ? A 50 year old wrinkled amu ?
Them do una TOUCH AND FOLLOW ? ? ?

Mtchewwwwww

Meaning say dey couldn't find an extra man, wey go make 2 sisters to dey shag one man, oshisco! Linda take note!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol Mumu People... And they chose a 51 year old man#Smh

I'm jealous

This old Man will enjoy threesome for the rest of his life.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

Senseless fools!!

Isn't this somehow wrong, incestuous even?!

lol.... said...

Talk d matter wey de ground aproko

DeeD25 said...

They just had to marry their father? do they have daddy issues? it sounds like fun fun times for the man sha..

Lol!

poverty and low self worth are deep curses from the pit of hell.

In my own country???????? Ok ok, but why marrying an old man and not a fresh young blood? It can only be Zulu's no other tribe...

Madness...Hope d man is having two Dicks so dat he can be making luv to u guys at thesame time since u hv been doing everything together...fools

Hmmmmm Na wa o.See as the man be like their papa.

Damn I jealous this old-man, two-some man.... I had with two-friends in LA, best man nothing like that.

Aaaah... Shut up. Get out...! Where are u? Where are they? You are talking about legality. Brain washed born again fanatic. You think the entire Africa or the whole world that lives by your fake rules?

You think our LORD created this world to live by your arranged rule books? What is illegal to you in your church is perfectly natural in other parts of the world. There are minority tribes in harsh parts of Asia, where ONE WOMAN is allowed to marry more than two brothers of the same family... and they have valid reasons for it. I am sure that is a taboo to you but it has been their generational tradition. There are many ways and forms of uniting both genders. Monogamy, age or creed are not standards... understanding and harmony are!!

Stop being a Boko Haram. You can't force you beliefs on people. Admit it that this is the luckiest old man in the world. Where ever life takes him for daily bread, he will always rush back home because of what is waiting for him in his bed.

I pray for such a blessing at my young age. Amen (Amin).

Ahmed Musa

1stly they don't look happy,2ndly they are stupid$insane,3rdly is their bizness

Wonders will nevver ennd!

This is the luckiest man in the world. He is luckier than Dangote...!!!

Impulse400

Bamidee said...

No more men in South Africa?
Nigerian men oya all road leads to South Africa.

All this your Simon is to vote for buhari who is not corrupt, don't be a fool and just keep your mouth shut.

So their kids..... Siblings or cousins?

deepkiss said...

Story for d gods. Am out of this . Visit http://youthincome.com/?user=1404

End time? Are you kidding me??? Everything now is end time things...to be civilised you don't have to be educated, but hey...you need to be educated and civilised to know that culture is what plays a major role here, not end time!!! some cultures allows brothers and sisters to marry just as it allows cousins to marry each other and they live happily ever after, giving birth to wonderful kids who become great people in this world...just because your culture doesn't accept it doesn't make it END TIME!!! na wa o

They share everything including a dick?!!!!!!! Stupid idiots

The man will enjoy threesome as many times as possible loooooool I envy am ooooooo

Baddest threesome eva. Oya let's go dere.

Nawa ooo anyways good 4 them

Linda,na to fuck your fine toto with my very long dick na im be wetin i want

Hiaan! O boy take am easy now.

derby said...

ewwww wah d 4uk 2 sistas twins 4 vat mata...1 old man shrikd dick...vis reli an abotmination

I blame pdp

Anoda set of sick people. As in husband has finished abi na Wetin? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

SunnyBriggs. said...

And their kids would be cousins and step siblings. Hmmmmmmmm. Stupid thinking indeed.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 226   Newer› Newest»