Jobberman Introduces New Job Posting Package! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Jobberman Introduces New Job Posting Package!

Get more out of Jobberman’s new job posting package. Post as many jobs as you want and get your jobs published online instantly for only N7, 500 monthly.

Benefits:

Save money on your job posts

Batch Download of Applicants’ CVs

Identify qualified candidates in no time with Premium search filters

Receive applications in your email Inbox (optional)

So what are you waiting for? Start posting jobs for N7, 500 now.  Click here :http://bit.ly/1BY4qr3

37 comments:

Interesting.....

Is the price not too high ????

http://payfunda.biz/mylink/?share=chicky4j

Hmmmmmm

Dis jobberman no dey work @ all, send ur Cv dey won't even call u 4 anytin

Okiie seen, next post please? Linda take note!

Ok,

Anty Lindy,u are very funny

I would rather be an entrepreneur than pay that every month

Hw true really is dis..."Get more out of Jobberman’s new job posting package. Post as many jobs as you want and get your jobs published online instantly for only N7, 500 monthly. " Too good to b true.

"Na wa ooooo"...

"On top job matter"... U can imagine how they think they "enrich" poor Nigeria graduates in d name of seeking for emplyment.

As a personnel in Human Resoucres practice, I think I can do far better than dis.

Wht a shame. "7500naira monthly"... I better resign frm my place of wrk and open a good consultant firm.

Okk

Hw true really is dis..."Get more out of Jobberman’s new job posting package. Post as many jobs as you want and get your jobs published online instantly for only N7, 500 monthly. " Too good to b true.

"Na wa ooooo"...

"On top job matter"... U can imagine how they think they "enrich" poor Nigeria graduates in d name of seeking for emplyment.

As a personnel in Human Resoucres practice, I think I can do far better than dis.

Wht a shame. "7500naira monthly"... I better resign frm my place of wrk and open a good consultant firm.

"Na wa ooooo"...

CHERRY said...

Noted!

The discount is good.....hope this will make the employment easier

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••• •

i will rather post them free on nigeriabestjobs.com or hotnigerianjobs.com

We don hear

dont have nada to post

I concur dear...

Jobberman want to reap where they do not sow.

http://payfunda.biz/sharelink/?share=uniben400

The 7500 is for employers to pay to jobberman to advertise their vacancies. Not for job applicants... LIB readers abeg make una read posts well ooo. Ose

That's the reason people still look for work as they cannot read well, wonder which school una go. The advert is directed at HR Consultants and organisation's not job seekers....olodos

How u take dey work sef? Because obviously u can't read. Its for employers oh! U fit employ person? Big head

I tire for them oh! Na only to shout #change! dem sabi, like say dem be conductors

Good one.

Thank you, my sister

FNP said...

Actually, I got my current job through jobberman

@Philip Nwokoro, u r a big dummy and ur low ebb comment sounds as ur name...

Of course I knw it is for employers of labour's dat is y am saying instead of making it@no cost for employers they r charging them 7500naira for it.

It insane and insensitive bcos wht jobberman is doing here is not encouraging. If I am employer of labour I wil not patronise jobberman instead I wil send my advert to other site's for free.

So don't b in a haste to judge people comments on dis blog. Thumbs up to u young man. U tried wit ur "small head".

7k is too much.......... Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

N7,500 monthly?! WTF?!!!

Michael said...

I don't think you do get what the message. The N7,500 fee is for advertisers only and not job seekers. It even helps to prevent you applying for scam jobs because only verified companies are likely to pay. Its a welcome idea.

Ikechukwu said...

Wow! This is some discount from Jobberman. I hope employers can take advantage of that and provide more jobs **winks**

Why do you compare Jobberman to Hotnigerianjobs or Nigeriabestjobs. They are different. Jobberman is more of a standard jobs company than the rest. Companies would prefer to take someone on Jobberman than Hotnigerianjobs and that is a fact.