Between Tayo Faniran's manager and luxury designer, Malivelihood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Between Tayo Faniran's manager and luxury designer, Malivelihood

So if you all remember, last year luxury designer Michael Awujoola of Malivelihood flaunted this 24 Carat Gold plated iphone6, claiming it was designed specially for BBA 9 runner up, Tayo Faniran. Well, it looks like Tayo is yet to receive the phone and his business manager, model- Tarmar Awobutu took to twitter to let people know and directly ask Malivelihood for the phone. See that after the cut..

117 comments:

Lol! Yawa don gas!!

Ok bye
xyz(dara-ima)

CHERRY said...

Okay still waiting!

GBAGAAUUUUUN......AKA...ROUND 1

Lol!

The operational word here being 'promised'. It wasn't paid for(was it?) maybe he changed his mind. And why couldn't she just send a mail or a private message? Please we don't want all this bullshit drama on social media. I'd rather read tweets from grumpy cat or Pharell's hat.

Michael de promote his market no oo.So expect no iphone6 ha ha ha #Malivelihoodcanpackageforafrica.

Show me your manager, and I will tell you who you are...
why didn't he DM Malivelihood???

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Add me up for ur latest gist if you are bored
52F30881

Dat one na una headache biko, d wahala in naija now big pass gold iPhone 6. Linda take note!

Rike aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

Ode ni lady yi sha, lookin for cheap publicity. Thank God for Linda we kno wu u r now. Mtchewwww.

Dat one na una headache biko, d wahala in naija now big pass gold iPhone 6. Linda take note!

and so
abeg next

Isn't this the same guy who designed the gold Iphone for GEJ's daughter's wedding? Why is he always shrouded in controversy?!

Must u av it..u don't knw ow to ask nicely

win said...

Hahahaha. Fuck up just got exposed. We are looking for tayo's phone, where is tayo's phone? Ayakata. Yemi is looking her johnny while Tarmar is looking for Tayo's phone..

Hehehehe I like dat response

Whatever.......NEXT!!!!

Lol, this manager sha. Wetin be your own?

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

No dulling!....Oya malivelihood over to you

Remember to add God to your all sir, even as you are acquiring these earthly things. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

Lol broken promises causes the world's greatest accidents.

Whatever

Niaja and thier 419 hmmmmm i beg giv her ,her phone now

Guy u better go and buy Nokia Lumia. Your seconds of fame are over..aint nobody giving you no Damn gold iphone!

Do we have to talk or let it out??? you just let it out!!!!!

LINDA I GO FOLLOW FLAUNT MY OWN...tomjerryswit

felicia said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

i love you linda

Choi! They have opened his nyash

CHIOMA JESUS said...

sERIOUSLY!

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
CLICK HERE TO READ SHOCKING AND LEAKED SEXY NEWS

SIsiTiti said...

Lol @malivelihood makes photoshopped phones for basically every celeb in and outside sometimes its just to promote hes business but if he actually promised tayo then he should give him...hes just too proud hes going to give it to tayo in less than an hour

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

His business manage or side chick ;)

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Why can't young and intellectual Nigerians come together and create the change we so desire. Tell this our Old and inexperienced politicians to take a chill pill. We are the leaders of tomorrow the sooner we come together to rescue Nigeria from the snare of this greedy politicians the better for us. Left to me I don't see change from either party ( PDP or APC ) the members of APC were once in PDP.... so tell me is this not a scam.
LETS stand up and create the change we so desire.  
Left to me as soon as you assume any political you strictly patronise made in Nigeria ( healthcare, education) etc 

if their children are made to attend our public schools they would work hard to make it world class
(cos by the time their children no fit spell their name they would be force to improve the educational sector)

if there was a law to refuse them travelling abroad for medical checkups our health care would improve. 

They don't patronise made in nigeria so why would they strive to make it better. If the governor of borno state had his children in schools in borno the chibok girls may not have gone missing and even if this had happened they would have been found.
LETS stand UP for change 2015 is gone but come 2019 if Nothing changes we the youth, the leaders of NOW no longer tomorrow cos tomorrow no dey ever come. Will stand up and make the change happen. 

Send to all your contact for a better Nigeria

By David John

1st of all, Tamar is silly and unprofessional. Why would you disgrace both you and Tayo in public like that, over a flipping phone.

2ndly, this girl will just be creating enemies for Tayo. From insulting ex-bb housemates (case in point, when Samantha photo bombed a pic of hers she subbed her in yoruba, then when the winner idris twitted about tayo being his brother, she insulted him too..)

Pls check your self before you reck yourself n Tayos image...
I unfollowed tayo coz for some reason known to both, she was using his Twitter handle and instagram to post her own pictures. Annoying attaché...

Rant over lol. Sorry

Childish

He should fulfil his promise.

Over a phone?

Na wa oo. This girl no try oo. Na by force. Can't you send this privately or contact him. He might have forgotten about it n it's there in his office sef.

Just spoiling Tayos name now he's Gna be laughed at by those ones that didn't like him.

Rubbish girl

He dey give Tayo gold fone say wetin happen?....

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Good question. Michael where is it?

How to make your own floral headband

This prostitute skeletal tarma that can famz for federal government, after all her ashewo work for SA , she's now claiming to manage Taylor , she better choose a hussle

Is it for free or is tayo paying for it?

Is it by force to give a gift? if he never wanted giving him he wouldn't have told the world about it. Msteeew
www.trendyrammy.com

Oh!!! Na promise dem promise Him?? I tot it was given to him Ooo... Please Oo u pple should redeemed ur pledge bcos dat was wat he was using to brag after Idris don win am...

samsneady said...

This manager is obviously inexperienced and unserious. Person wan give you gift you dey call am out for twitter! nor be joker you be? na to bully the guy for fone? if Tayo likes gold Iphone so mush him nor sabi were to buy?
unwise people

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Loool..wat social media can cause

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Lolx..... Very funny something....

Why is she ranting on twitter na
He promised a phone doesn't mean is by force to redeem it now
Na wa o
This is not right joor
Can't tayo buy a phone

SMURF said...

That guy would promise and fail, maybe he made it for you guys to come and buy!!

If he needs the phone, he should buy it!

OKORO UPGRADED **

Is this a joke??? He promised or flaunted the phone claiming he designed it for tayo.....so!!!! u no pay for the phone
.probably he designed it or whatever for tayo,if tayo n his manager has nt received it they shuld forget abt it...nawa ooo.na force

I never liked that tayo

Stop spilling everything on twitter.
He promised and failed, not a new thing in Nigeria.

VERULE Says-Dnt promise n fail,better giv him wat u hv prmisd Tayo

VERULE Says-heard. "Beautifu is life""

AMIJEZ said...

Ma livelyhood,too get loud mouth.

Lol....ndi drama

They should give him the phone ASAP.

Nomso said...

o boi eh

soo mtxcheww

Nne whivh kine manager is this wan?

Black Anchor 2 said...

Oya answer....waiting...

Its a market strategy but unfortunately for him , he has to use the wrong guy...lol sh**ts happen.

••••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Hian
Their bizness biko

Beef beef,we are all waiting for your dirty laundries... #Amebo

Next pls...

Koko said...

When ur tailor exclusively makes ur clothes, dont u have to pay for it. Nigerians and osho free. Abeg let us hear word. If u want the phone go pay for it.

May be he changed his mind now... Na by force?

KSmith said...

Stunt

No mind the wayo ugly toad.Linda observe

So what i do?

Dear Manager, this is childish. There are other means to reach him ist rather than on on social media and make it so open. Next time , try a direct message or text.
I think she just wanted a one min fame.
Well congrat you just won one.
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Na wa o

Seamless said...

It's already out here innit?

Jay said...

Lol,give tayo d phone already na.they have called u out so do d needful.

But dats his name on it.. Guess he hasn't been able to get it across to tayo..

Tendency oby said...

So this â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ just a promise

dat one concern them

Beggy beggy

Y ask to c in camera again wen u hv brought it to the attention of the general public or did Tayo send u to annouce.

jslimz said...

Gbege....una don make Tayo no dey wear dat him red shoe again lol

Preciousgirl said...

Na by force to dash person fone??

What's her business?

ndi asiri. this malivelihood guy is a fraud. thank God Tonto left him quickly.

linda's daughter said...

hmmmm okay oo

Lo ba tan , I always knew it that they guy is fake fake fake , 419 , alexander amosun real luxury designer Abeg , I don't trust that idiot , he lies a lot , I pity Deola smart , by the time she knew the real him she will run ,

INTERESTING...

HE SHOULD GET IN TOUCH IF STILL INTERESTED IN D PHONE.

Plus the one he promised tiwa yesterday..lol

shollyzy said...

Why embarrass him though. SMH....

I wonder how we lived before social media came into the picture... I mean, you have his number, can't you give him a call!!!! Must we always wash our bum outside.

If him decide not 2 giv am again. Shey. Fyt dey dere

Michael have @ it.

Tee said...

MALIVELIHOOD IS A THIEF. A SCAMMER. A FRAUD CALL HIM ANYTHING YOU WANT.

Abekey victoria said...

Malivelyhood man up and fufil ur promise at least Tayo didn't beg you for it

and what is left to say out here silly girl? that's no way to handle such matters, speak with him privately, hear his explanation, before letting us know, mumu girl.

via Techno

Kk na let d drama begin ....

She is very stupid, y didn't she call him 2 confirm instead of comin on twitter 2 rant. Did she give him money to get d fone 4 Tayo? It ws a promise n he can change. His mind if she wnts instead of callin him out. Brainless ppl

Kkk Next Plz ... Wait I gat somtin 4u Guyz LIB Readers cz I sabi say dz news dey boring somhw so leme mak it fun 4Us all ...
Answr d Questn Below :D

Assuming u receive dis txt...... #1,000 has been deducted frm ur acct for Goodluck Jonathan campaign, thank you for banking with us. What will you do???....

#LindaTakeNote #DEW #Damolia

I must say this is not the best way to handle this kind of matter.. Poor work by the manager!!!!!!

stupidity

obiora said...

I tire oh

U don't understand her reason and we don't if she called him, so let him send the phone already since last yr common

Do you have issues (relationship, marital, career, etc.) of any kind and you need some advice or solution? Not to worry, you can sharewithnnamdi@gmail.com Your solution is guaranteed.

Wahala don land

Lol!!!

Soul said...

See her head! What has Tayo done for him to deserve it? It's not like they paid for it and he hasn't delivered. She should shut up biko. All they like is to collect, to collect. As if they sowed any seed in one's life. Taaaaaaaa. Gaan sit down.

zipibyte.com said...

Hahaha Naija ehhhh, see by fire by force gift ooo, this manager funny no be small. He might be trying to claim that his client was used for free marketing lol

zipibyte.com said...

Hahaha Naija ehhhh, see by fire by force gift ooo, this manager funny no be small. He might be trying to claim that his client was used for free marketing lol

Lol I like the manager

See gobe o. Na by force? Did Tayo pay for d phone? I guess not!

Tayo how can u allow this prostitute to manage you? jezzz this will kill your carrier ooooooooo

So fucking rude!!! Ode c her bald head!

So I unfollowed Tayo too, dunno what s shago m bugo is feeling like?? Oh u think u are a celeb na?? May b to the elegushi prince wey u dey post on ig? Go get a life and stop clinching madam arugbo ... Pelebe chest with pimples agbaya tarmara

Well I don't see how this is affecting Nigeria economy

U er such a fool for this comment do u even knw @malivelihood in person... U just run ur mouth anyhow rubbish

Lo ba tan