Pics: 2face & Annie Idibia hold hands as they arrive at friend's party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Pics: 2face & Annie Idibia hold hands as they arrive at friend's party

The couple who were recently in the news about that 'story', showed a united front by holding hands as they arrived at TripleMG CEO Ubi Franklin's birthday party on Wednesday at his home in Lekki. See more photos from the party after the cut

174 comments:

I hope they have resolved their issues.

Luv is d greatest of it all

her face says it all.. they're faking it for the media. That's the wahala with social media marriage, sorry annie, but ur husband is a play boy. A fact u must accept.

M4 said...

Tuface nd black cloths *Eyes rolling*

Lindiway, they are couple nah its allowed

Good for them, they can't fight forever after all. Only way to do that is to separate, so best option is to live together peacefully!

Ok NEXT!!!

seunLondon said...

Linda seriously??? I tot it was abnormal for couples to hold hands when going to functions SMH #SeunLondon

Amerie's blog said...

AWWWWW...
Www.ameriesblog.com

Linda what's your point exactly? No biggie here, these two have since made up. No need to refresh the gist.

Better for them 🔜LindaIkejiClassRep❤❤

Plus tell that girl in the last picture never to try fix a short hair again#tnx#

It is not by holding hands o.Annie always smiles with the whole of her 32 in view!

Banky,i just love u.

Should they have held legs? Linda observe

See as di'ja b like who wan disappear.

sweet
hater go siddon....

Plz who is anies hair stylist... am not comfortable with d hair she is always mkin. nyc pics .

Annie is humble but i think she should improve her dressing style.

its awful.

Happy for them

Beautiful pictures.....Tee A dressed like a gate man, Tiwa & hubby in blacks as if they r mourning. #okbye

ThankGod ds one Annie looks bta

Nice gesture for Pero Adeniyi to know dis bond can nt be broken. She shud take several sits. Jooooor ooooo

And then seperated as soon as they got in. Linda, you cannot force this marriage to function ooo

VERY SIMPLE GUY..tomjerryswit

GOOD FOR THEM....AKA....CLEAR THE AIR

Fake,Stupid couple, Stupid Man,Dumb woman....they both disgust me ewwww.

And that's news?
If he doesn't hold her hand, who will? My father?
Everything na news... Mtcheeeww

Adaejyk said...

Dis Annie face in d 1st pic no b here o. as if 2 say lets jst pretend all is well.

What story??? Linda let it go. You should stop stirring the pot. BTW, that is not a story

Bianca Bruno said...

And Annie had to wear spider man shirt like a teenager

The lady on blue Na *mighty grin* be that no be *big grin* again

looks like they had loads of fun...dat lady in blue though, nawa ooo 4 dat kind laugh o.......

Story for the goons

CHERRY said...

Not a new tin na Linda, cool pix any ways!

Amebo! What's so special about husband n wife holding hands? One day u go tell us they urinated together

Chi said...

She doesn't look happy here oooo. This front isn't united one bit

I registered in Amuwo Odofin for my PVC, but I was surprised an APC agent called me to tell to vote for APC, and I should go to shomolu to collect my PVC

beautiful people

Nice pix

Respect their privacy @Linda.....

Abbi no be so u talk d other time?

Yimu!!

If them like make them tie themselves like Siamese twins......Wetin @2baba go do...he go do!!

Na man...and na human being.....

And if konji hold am....he must follow hold konji.......

@Annie knows that!"!!

Our own power couple

The boobs on those three ladies is so fucking onpoint....

jbaby said...

They re looking good

Linda's fan said...

Na wao, this is my first time of seeing Tiwa's husband laugh like this. You can see joy written all over him. Tiwa, may God continue to bless your home IJN.

This is tiwa and tbillz news not the Idibias joor. Ojoro Mrs Ikeji

oiza said...

looking at this piics one would say annie isnt happy . bside linda u r such an ass licker im this isnt the first time u r hearing that anyway

All na 4 show cos Dude Inno go stil dey enter places.

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

Linda ur headline sef na die, I ws xpectin to see Tuface and Annie holdin hands alone as ur headline says. BTW beautiful people I see!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Mi love some tiwa

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

oiza said...

looking at this piics one would say annie isnt happy . bside linda u r such an ass licker im this isnt the first time u r hearing that anyway

Steady said...

I appreciate fresh boys like me

Nice pix...
Cool peeps too.

Thumbs up to them and HBD in arrears.

Chiwhyte said...

Beautiful people.

They hold hands,thats not news.jst say pix frm blabla bla birthday.shikena

Tiwa and her husband with publicity stunt anyways good for dem they all look good and charming

It's so obvious you're sucking up to this couple. I wonder what they have on you. smh. kuku turn your blog to their support base. rubbish. *if you like don't post my comment. biased linda

Anne's eyes are sad.

Elixir said...

Husband hold him wife hand, you turn am to news??? mtcheewwwww

Fun party

Lol. Okay, that's not really news.

SMURF said...

Who is he supposed to hold hands with again???andd why is it news worthy again for couples to hold hands??? Linda Omo Ikeji

hmmmmmm luvly pics, bet emmm, am i d only one who notices they both dint take any pic together all through? i mean based on the ones circulating blogs, haven't seen any of both of them. even d united front pic, hez really not holding her hands, and d one with Ubi, she doesnt look like shez united. the ones with tiwa, shez all happy n giggling...

So because they hold hands......na news abi? We don suffer!

We should all drop it. This woman knows the man she married. It's going to happen again and I'm sure she is prepared and has resolved that this is for life...rambling scrotum and all. We all have our own cross to bear.

So what? Is this news???

If you are happy, you simply are. No need to prove anything to anyone. Linda take note!

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

E be like say na for here tiwa salvage tell hubby she Don get bele,cos I no know why na for here them dey hug,like no be the same hse them from come

I cut cap for annie
She is so strong ehn
Taking all this bullshit from 2face.
Well is Love sha

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why can't anni ever dress like someone with money. Always looking like struggle.

Lovely couple. Annie I love u but dat doesnt mean I won't open for tuface if im opportuned to. i love him more. *lashes*

***DOPE_DIVA***

Mercy seat said...

Stars n spouses... Wonder how they cope" """

Inside Out said...

She doesn't look happy tho....Nd I'm so happy for Tiwa, she nd her husband seems happy

linda's daughter said...

cute couple

That's pretty cool

StillDatSame2015Dude

We get it already. This marriage defines them. They will stay together no matter what.

lovely couples...@2face&annie..@tiwa&tee..

Is good to know they are in peace but holding hands and kissing is the public doesn't mean all is perfect with them its simply means, dealing with ur sh**t and still keeping it together.....good luck to them all the same

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

aproko manager said...

Wich kind bra Di ja wear so...na. wa

felicious said...

Before nkor na legs make den hold.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Zamani said...

Happy couple. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Its a wow! I feel like being in those pix. Tee Bills and his wife Tiwa are really basking in joy. Enjoy yourselves guys!!!

I just can't stop having luv for tubaba if he like let him kiss all the gals in the world, I remain a big fan of him.

Pregnant tiwa..yaaay

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Ubi is having a hard D**k in between two married
Women in pic 7.linda said 2face holding hald with annie,wetin con concern tiwa and hubby #Biased

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Good for them

Sorry to say thus but Annie doesnt look happy. Even when she's smiling, it looks so forced and fake. And linda stop giving us this crap about privacy cus you post shit all the time about other people's marriage. I can write a book for you

Linda was just looking for a way to show us Tiwa and hubby loving up. so much for a post captioned " Tuface and Annie.

please linda, how is this news? smh

Lovely pictures n happy pple.

Jennykiss said...

Oh ok..

But I dont understand, naa leg or teeth them wan hold before..? #lmao

Lyndah!!!!! U and sum 'o yur headlines ehn!

I love Annie n Tu baba, T n T I see una too love u all

Pls linda grow up!all these annie and tuface update stories makes no sense rather shows your not professional at all.even a one year old can tell what you have been up to.smh.its rather disgusting please.thank you

DOZIE said...

AND THIS IS SUPPOSE TO BE NEWS? HUSBAND AND WIFE HOLDING HANDS???

U sef madam linda knows dat the "Story" was 100% true, even annie didnt totally deny it, she only sed that she wasnt at the club talkless of confronting pero. So please, quit ds ur ass leaking attitude!

Abekey victoria said...

Am seriously rooting for Tuface and Annie Idibia,pray their love is able to stand the test of time

But dis pictures are from Tiwa's surprise birthday parry naaa just saw it on Hitz TV somr minutes ago

No big deal, tho it looks lovely

Cool couple.....

Who cares, leave them alone - http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk/

I did not see 2Baba's pics during the party.Abi he sneaked out to go and enjoy with Pero?

B4 nko he 4 hold her 4 leg

Ihatekaffy said...

Haba Linda na leg dem wan hold b4? Annie suppose show united front nah. It's d price for d good life and fame when she dey enjoy now. Shuffering and shmiling. Anytime she tire, I no mind to replace her. Cheating ke, pero nii

Linda na tu face u dey show us or tiwa whch 1?

The lady on blue has too much teeth joor

HOW DOES THAT AFFECT PRICE OF GARI FOR MARKET. NEXT PAGE.............

AMUODOGWU said...

Eh....buh d fact stil remains that he kissed his baby mama na linda thnx 2u

PRETTY GIRL said...

More Like "More pictures from Ubi's house party"...Are you sure you wanted to show us tuface and Annie holding hands or you wanted to show us Tiwa and her husband all over again...Like WTF why didn't you just show us tuface and Annie like your caption reads?you just had to show us pictures from Ubi's birthday party all over again #Smh4u

Tiwa & Tee Billz are so adorable

Kayode Abdul said...

You might not like this link but its worth trying #NigeriaLocalContent #NigeriaLocalContent #NigeriaLocalContent click here: http://bit.ly/1zeIMN2

princess said...

Is this news ? Husbands and wives hold hands in public even when there r serious issues

Tebillz is really in luv wit Tiwa.... Happy for them

Awwww tiwa n tbills r so sweet*tears* + dey had fun! Every1 of dem lookin good...di'ja b look lik toothpick!

princess said...

Is this news ? Husbands and wives hold hands in public even when there r serious issues

Good people happy people...

Wow, my kinda gathering.

CHYNELL said...

Bia Linda, wat d hell is dis, na news be dis. Why not report 'chynell just mess' HABA!!!

CHYNELL said...

Bia Linda, wat d hell is dis, na news be dis. Why not report 'chynell just mess' HABA!!!

I jst luv hw Teebiilz nd Tiwa make evry gatherin about dem...hw cute. lol

Chai. Bad mouth!!!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Lovely pics. Enjoyment galore.

xo said...

No mind her.....she too lick ass! Abeg make me sef carry nyash come front make she lick. Mtchewwww! Tuface is busy fuckin around n she's here carryin dier matter for head like gala! Nonsense!!!

No mind dis mumu linda. At 34, she still doesn't have sense. 1st na husband n wife cook together, now dis! E go soon be husband n wife shit together!

obiora said...

You so damn right!

Annie I know you will read. Please be strong!

Annie's super fan said...

I LOVE ANNIE SO FREAKING MUCH ! ! !
2baba ,take it from me,you're a very lucky man for having her .

Annie's super fan said...

I love Annie and 2baba, in fact, i'm obsessed with Annie and the beautiful Idiba girls !

Uwa said...

I love you Annie, you two are match made in heaven . A true Cinderella happily ever after .

Uwa said...

And congratulations Tiwa and hubby .

Uwa said...

Congratulations Tiwa and hubby .

Am I the only 1 who saw franklin 'shard on na wa oh

Evil hater with evil comment

Do you have issues (relationship, marital, career, etc.) of any kind and you need some advice or solution? Not to worry, you can sharewithnnamdi@gmail.com Your solution is guaranteed.

This is news pcuszzzzz??? Literally pcuszzzzz? 😬

Linda Linda...You are doing everything to let us believe everything is going well with them. Na dem sabi. They shouldn't hold hand before or what? Ur headlines though...

Ifeanyi Smith said...

I doubt.. see Annie face as dem hold hands

That's a WIG

She stays looking razz...damn!

Her dress sense is awful ontop say she no fine..

Which money? With her yeye acting skillz. She and her fellow actresses like Genevieve or Rita can't even be in the same room together not to talk of hanging out together. She is extremely local. Never for one day has she looked nice in my eyes...

You mean Ubi Franklin?!?!

If not for pity. I wonder what Tuface saw in Annie that attracted her to him.
Her dress sense is horrible.
Annie that wig needs to be thrown in the trash.
Ontop say U no fine, ur dress sense is horrible?
Isn't she an actress too? With all her wack ass movies.
You can't compare Annie with the likes of Genevieve, Omotola or Rita Dominic - Actresses with class. They can never be seen near their fellow actress Annie. She will spoil their reputation due to her extremely local behavior.

Annie you need a serious wardrobe makeover. You stay looking HIDEOUS.

OMG Aphrodija....that hair is a NO NO! You look extremely sick.

MYSONSAYS said...

ANNIE CANT DRESS TO SAVE HER LIFE..

Why always mention "At 34" Im sure you are one old ass jobless motherfucker.

Oge Tee Billz I see you. Your suffering has finally come to an end by marrying Tiwa. Remember those suffering days. I hope you are finally doing something with your life other than showing off with Tiwa's income.

She must nt accept it. She can leave him. It's up 2 her. Sry Annie ----C21

We all know how Annie likes to live this fake life. But then again, what other choice does she have? The woman is a poster child for'how self-esteem failed.' Truth is, even if she walks on Tuface and any of his baby mamas sexing each other, she will wait for them to finish and then hand them towel to wipe off afterwards...she will even asked the lady if she is satisfied sef. I begi!

I think they are pretending, her face say d says it all, she isn't happy atall.

Wat hs ur fyn face done 4 u

anonymous said...

U r mad, pained fool. Frustrated idiot,

First of all,Annie doesnt look so happy in the first pic and they both seem to be together only when they arrived and not in the other pics.Secondly, Annie and Tiwa look like sisters though.

WAit na leg dey suppose hold. na wa....announcing it as if they were holding the wrong places.

Linda your Amebo Don dey too much na leg them wan hold before? Sandy said so

who is the lady in blue with Tee-A and Ubi

Omini said...

I no understand? shey na leg them for hold b4? you just dey write rubish

Luv na

paul and tiwa sex partners who doesnt know pleaseee

erm...linda i dunno if they pay u fr dis but really tge kinda heading u give mks it very apparent that there is trouble in paradise...we r not kids u know.....nif this trouble wirh tubaba n his wife did not arise ur heading willprobably be.....Teebillz kisses unborn child in a party.....deepest sigh......pls i hope this does not affect my chances of getting money o....i need a fone!!&

Annie look humble, God will protect there marriage,

Chidubem Nwume said...

FIND YOUR PVC NOW, GO TO www.govote.c.ng/pickup . Her face says a lot.

Thanks Galore! This linda can be so immature at times.

Its like 2face has whight hair beard in his face.

Anything 2baba does is ok , allowed and will be 4given him b4 he commits it period.

Ah dunno how people
Can hate 2face and annie I just can't they can neva go wrong in my eyes!!!#kill Yasef if u don't agree

nystyle@ said...

GOODNESS!! THIS DIJA GIRL IS sooooo ooooooo dead

Amebo! said...

I'm sure Teebillz and Tufaces side snacks were at that party too. Make Linda dey do damage control wey no make sense. As usual, swallow this comment!

Holding hands ? BIG DEAL !!!!

Lovely people.