Photo: Jennifer Lawrence gets naked for Vanity Fair magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Photo: Jennifer Lawrence gets naked for Vanity Fair magazine

Oscar-winning actress Jennifer Lawrence stripped completely nude with a snake around her body for the March issue of Vanity Fair in her most provocative photo shoot to date.

113 comments:

When nudity stop selling, what will be the new craze??!! Having Live sex i guess

OMG..... Am allergic to snakes.....ewwwwww....

CHISOSSSS SNAKEEE God 4bid naaa ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

I cover my eyes with the blood of God. I hate snakes #onelovefromsnow#

LOOK FIERCE.

Not surprised at all. Na the oyinbo way be that. if they have not posed naked, they are famous. Rubbish! This one sef dey feel like kim kardashian and amber rose..

eka said...

hmm,
nude pics,
posing with poisonous animals,
not my kind of thing.

MamaLiza said...

Oh my Jesus, wats this world turning into, naked pictures here n there, no more respect n dignity for womanhood....i hates snakes....

joy Egbunu said...

I like! Very daring!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Cynthia Iyede said...

Nudity is now cloths to the whites

Hmmmmn na wa o
All dis oyinbo no dey wan wear cloth again

dudette said...

Biko is this there new year's resolution??

CatWalk With PAT said...

Hmmmm! Going back to the garden of Eden...nudity is taking over.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

CHERRY said...

Gud for her!

o ga o

In as much as I try to be objective in my comment, I must say this is demonic.

CHIOMA JESUS said...

God 4bid, I will never see u in my Dream. Mtcheeeeeeew. Just passing

Honestly women r the reason why there is much sin in this world.....why naked all the time?seriously i need answer from libs

PRETTY GIRL said...

The snake thing though is absolutely disturbing!

I love u Jen but this snake around your body, is a No for me!! *my opinion though*

Danm!!! Spreading those legs and deeping my doodie will definately be a dream come true no doubt.....

ok....i think 2015 is the year of nakedness oya everybody get naked

I hope that snake iznt alive.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

And what if that snake curl up her neck wild creepy creatures like these can't be fully trusted

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

I just love this girl I swear.....
Visit estherogan.blogspot.com.
Enjoy

Gradually we're returning to Eden garden.

Season of nudity for white celebraties

wounders shall neva end....notin person no go see 4 d world ooooo

Seriously what's with the snake? I hate snakes!! At least she gets paid for this!

God forbid.

What's with the reptile? I hate reptiles! At least Vanity will pay her for this, unlike her scandalous pictures on Icloud

Hian, Linda shey na naked women be d theme of today's blogging??? Linda take note!

I hate snakes ahn!

Hian, Linda shey na naked women be d theme of today's blogging??? Linda take note!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good for her #Nudity seems the order of the day

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Snake.... Eewwhhh

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is sexy

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Snake.... Eewwhhh

I need to repent cos the world end is nearing . Naked woman and snake is becoming the thing invogue , is it that humans don't think no more b4 they act?

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Abeg since na nakedness dey reign...ikeji linda come n take a pics of me naked....2 further promote ur blog..:-)

Linda if it's Kim now u'll be like "Wdf? Kim poses nude again". Seems like u're not shocked it's jenifer lawrence...
#sentimental

So dis is d trending ish now ?
Posing nude?
Ok na......naija go soon copy...since they copied celebrity divorce syndrome , i guess nude pose wouldn't be so difficult. ..
Women .....it must be women. .. Eve generation

Ndi arah...

Hunger game actress and the oscar best actress looking creepy with that snake.....ewww I hate creepy creatures they scare me to death......fwesh body but I don't support nudity

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••

Lol our celebs re now becoming natural just as God created them and very soon it will become a tradition!

Awwww dunno wah 2 say, buh it's wierd

linda's daughter said...

how in Gods name is she comfortable with dt demon wrapped arund heer.. dts one hell of a snake.... nice shoot dou

Lol our celebs re now becoming natural just as God created them and very soon it will become a tradition!

Dis days is just for nude pix flying around...

Let watch wht we feed our eyes on.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Are you bored add me up for gist
52F30881

Nude pics again !!!!!! + Snake =?

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Are you bored add me up 52F30881

why all these naked pics. there is God ohhh

Vanity all is vanity... Still don't know y pple feel so alright doing this.

Tkb said...

Speechless

Atleast main parts r well covered

Tkb said...

Linda please approve me so i could post on your blog ,would love to win items for commenting ,thanks and love you

Not until agwo arikpuo ya na otu....odi loyal

Som Som said...

Nwa Ekwensu is all I see...

**Vanchizzy**

Nakedness has becum a trend fr women.. tufia

Dis is total BS

Jennifer Plz don't join this trend of madness..Biko. You're too decent for this..

hmmm she try

Oya Kim release urs...vein woman

Later they'll form female equality. When all they shot time and time again is that a woman is only as good as her body. Why won't men objectify women. Mtcheew.

We re heading home soon, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

No snide comments from you Linda?if it was any of the kards/jenners.....

Hmmm! Dat stuff I can neva do. She looks gud though

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

austine joe said...

dope actress doing shit... #xavier9jaforLib

Hmmm! Dat stuff I can neva do. She looks gud though

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Wow! So Captivating. Luv it.

Ike Ani said...

This is serious and Risky! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Haha. I hate snakes. I hope that snake is. "picture trick"

Na wa ooooo

J.law getting wild
Well we've seen her naked b4 when her phone was hacked so noting new

Ok so ewwwwwwwwww

What is this world really turning into with all this nudity?

Vanity upon Vanity

Oh my goodness. The snake startled me. Eww

Beautiful.

Girl on fire!!

STUPIDITY.

Oyibo and drama..

Linda u 4 put graphic pics o

Oyibo people nawooo, nakedness here and there,odi kwa egwu

this is the season of getting naked. oya, nigerian A listers, make una begin.

Dis babe try oooo.....snake if I hear

Omg...that snake thing lol....smh

Holy Mary!!!!

na kim dey run am not her lol

evil, what people do for money.

Lol. Good photography

OKORO UPGRADED **

THE TREND IS IN NIGERIA ALREADY.THE ONLY THING IS WHO CAN REALY PAY FOR IT TO OUR ABLE MAHEEDAS.....AKA...TRUE TALK

Jeni_zee said...

Kim k people

Oh no not Jennifer.

Sexy my foot, wish d snake could jst bite her so others will learn nt to mess around with snakes, nonsense

When will u, Linda get naked for someone or something? That seems to be a credit to public figures ladies.

Gentletee said...

This is something else though she is beautiful.

Na wah oo...people get mind shaa

#abbytohxoft

And people will just think this is an ordinary photo. The world is something else now. take note.

Some people are not just ordinary. They do some of these things to deceive and lure ordinary, innocent, unsuspecting people. Guard your life.

FNP said...

Things are becoming worse and nudity has become normal compare to the good old days where people were ashamed of exposing their arm, lol

Nice concept.I like the touch.

This is not just a pics everybody, any video you watch in a music now. Is not just a video. They are deceiving people. Controlling people life. Most of all passing message. Snake is demon. Snake around her show she is too. And it's also means many tins. This people don't believe in God.

prettiyz said...

Nudity is now d order of d day

PRESSY 1 said...

Guys before u know, some naija ladies will start going nude on facebook and instagram cos the influence is from pple

PRESSY 1 said...

Guys before u know, some naija ladies will start going nude on facebook and instagram cos the influence is from pple

END TIME ON THE WAY....SOONEST....

Oh well, she probably figured you guys already saw her naked in the cloud hacking saga, so it's not a big deal anymore! But WTF, a giant snake on my naked skin?!!! Hell no! I swear not even for a million dollars! Ugh!

World famous celerbities information, news, song, award list, movie and lifestyle are there Enjoy famous celebrities most popular song and Movie and know their lifestyle, Biodata,news, contuct number and home address Enjoy famous celebrities top and hot photo and video.
Jennifer Lawrence