Photos: Kendall Jenner from Love magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner from Love magazine

19 year old Kendall Jenner's risque photos for Love magazine have been released online. And those wondering how come her boobs and butt are suddenly so big, it's because she used prosthetic boobs and butt for the shoot. More pics after the cut...

100 comments:

She be like walking stick.linda observe

Na wa!

Are u sure she is the One? This kardashians sister to turning to something else. #bad role models #. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Ah ah, what is this. What's with the Kardashians and nudity. I think the Kardashians should give their clothes to charity. It seems they don't need them, since all they do is take nude pics. Where that their money hungry, ugly plastic surgery old faced mother. I am sure she must be making a fortune from all these nude covers.

See how she belike Agbasa juju..smh..

The ass shot look like she wants to mess. Hahaha. Useless family.

Are u sure she is the One? This kardashians sister to turning to something else. #bad role models #. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Lol funny

Buh is this fair? Is this good? Ehn!! Totally speechless. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Smh #onelovefromsnow#

the worst. she looks like a dead person

CHERRY said...

Mtchew not cool abeg see as she dry!

Oooo blowwwww

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Famous for Nothing!!!Absolute Rubbish

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

What the love of money has turn them into

At least it's protestic!!! She looks good tho!! And now dat d shine has left kylie jenner,expect something shocking from her just to get d spotlight back

Oh Lord! What on earth is this? But in this fair., is this good? Ehn.. so speechless. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

End time pictures

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Trash can

Kini gbo gbo ele.

Beginning of madness

What is the meaning of this,heeeo.

Rubbish tins

I just love this gal! Go kendall

Osborne's Lawyer said...

How is this even sexy

Most irritating model pix I hv seen so far. Pls don't next time kendall.

So wat's the essence of this pic...cos it's so not attractive

prettiyz said...

None of these pix r nice

the question that come to my mind wen I see pics like dis is wat are dey modellin...in dis case torn cloths?!

Ugly

Hell bound bastards the whole kardashian clan

That girl is pretty in really life but this shoot makes her looke worgly!!!

Well said

This biyach is ugly....see ha bony structure

Jeni_zee said...

lol am sure she they are artificial, anyways we will see subsequent pictures of her later

Kendall I understand ure a model trying to earn your money but that's not encouraging to your fans at all.....besides you look like a witch from. 6 north witches.....

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

OK, seen and nt intrested

Kendall is not famous for nothing. She's a super model that love living her life outta her family influence unlike other of her sister kylie....and she's not Kardashian but Jenner....# speechless but still prefer her duh#

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

ovis prince said...

she no even fine sef Trash

egowein said...

This is one of the worst photo shoot I ve ever seen in my entire life.....
Tufiakwa. ...

She disgust me pls. Wats all dis abnormal photos? Frm her face, her boons her butt! Even her pose. Wats all dis rubbish! Takn a photo nw is nt about hw fyn u ar, but hw ugly nd stupidly dressed? She's a disgrace 2 the younger generations of Americ.

Mtcheeeww
Looking ugly
Looking like a vampire
Looking pale
And not feeling the photos at all

Ghost

Mercy seat said...

OMG! Stop the bad mouthing!! Can't you all see she is not mentally stable? I mean who poses that way for shots? She honestly needs help! She looks demented!

Lookin like Dead man walking

cece said...

Hehehe! Seriously o! It doesn't look like her. But it sure is....all that came to mind when I saw the pictures was....madness! For lack of a more suitable adjective...!

Sparkle said...

Horrible!!!!##

Risque ? More like creepy! Weird photos, she looks like a washed up porn star.

This is horrendous

what is these.. Good riddance

She looks sick in all these pictures

Damochedxb said...

Fugly.....

Fake boobs and butt so she aint completely nude.Nice.It's like film trick but in this case,picture trick.

Goodness said...

Don't look like the gal in the magazine bcos the gal in the magazine doesn't even look like the gal in the magazine

Daily diet tv said...

Ewww!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Soo skinny

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

PRETTY GIRL said...

What did they do to my Kendell? She looks fugly and trashy in this pictures, LOL

Come this Bishop I have a problem with you. After you might have enjoyed the view, you'll come and start preaching. A good christian is not suppose to even open up this story. Guy, watch yourself and stop deceiving yourself. There are three persons you can't deceive in life: God, the devil and yourself. So be yourself and change the fake title you bear. I have observed this for a longtime.

Hehe see Robot ooooo!!!

The pictures are not enchanting. Good to know she's not totally naked.

Nasty

Y'all should just know dat d k_klan doesn't give a rats a** about u...keep ur coments to urself

She looks horrible

Some of you are hear hating she is over there making her millions at 19yrs! How many of you can boast of 1million in their account even at 30yrs old smh hiss, free the girl jor!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Thank God they're prosthetic. I was getting scared for Kendell

She's d ugliest among them. See her chicken meatless laps.

zipibyte.com said...

This is just plain stupid, how does this make any sense ?

she's pretty. I would if i could.
#reachforthestars
#beautyisgoodforthesoul

What the hell kind of stupid pictures are these?! She looks painfully skinny and horrible!

#storyforthegods

Yeye dey smell

www.motherlandjobs.com

this is jst so sick. d whole family is insane

She's got some serious long legs mehn!! Looks like a wax figure, cute shots, but warris it for? Mtcheeeeeeew.

Lmao!...she looks diff

Cute BusyBee said...

She looks like that chic in Corpse Bride...dead.

katherine said...

She looks like a stick figure...d enlarged butt looks totally ridiculous. D pictures look so ugly!

Lmfao, they are trying 😣 to make her famous by all means. Stupid plastic family

presh ijay said...

too bad....f9

Lmao

#abbytohxoft

Ximena said...

na wa o, what kinda pose is this? anyways, she's got nice long legs. she should be engaged in sports instead

@Obinna Edith, after all, she smiled to d bank all alone and her mum got 10% of d deal.. What abt that?

Deedee said...

DISGUSTING, SHE LOOKS UGLY!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Sexy banging body
Add us on bbm for ur latest news 52F30881

KWEEN said...

I agree with Obinna... these pictures disgust me. Not even the nudity part but her poses... what's with all the spreading of legs and shit? with those ugly ass shoes too. Just disgusting to look at!

juliet said...

Linda u sef eh you can posti posti mumu people

Eastner said...

Perversion at it's worst! So,one cannot create art without flaunting body parts! What is this world turning to?

She's irritating. I Fee like throwing up.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Be ready

Shot is a disaster

Gentletee said...

I will rate her 2 on the scale of ten!

Those who born this no get pikin born.

Weird looking photos

My thought exactly!

she truly is demented...
#iamGuru...

Pretty Aify said...

Chukwu inokwa ya?...Must they go nude to get their desired attnention bikonu?

Ihe nkea riri mu onu...So So Speachless!

...Pretty Say So(ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com)

dont like them pictures one bit

Pls if u don't knw anything abt something keep quiet, for crying out loud u don't expect her to look fine in this picture becos she acting as someone else vats y it's called modeling she has to look differently from her real self in reality and besides those boobs and ass are fake And there is also what they call transformation make up looking totally different from what u are in reality. So u guys shud read, ask questions before bad mouthing somebody. Rubbish