Kim shares bikini pic of herself when she was a teenager, compare it with now | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Kim shares bikini pic of herself when she was a teenager, compare it with now

Kim Kardashian last night shared this throwback bikini pic on the right, taken when she was a teenager. And right is Kim all grown up. Spot any difference? She was gorgeous then. Still gorgeous!

150 comments:

Abeg She Had It Going For Her From Birth Jari..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

No changes except d patched places like butt and boobs(bb)...... Nothing more nothing less

Seen!!!

D spirit of ashawo n nakedness has been inside of her from d very beginning. Wat a show of shame. Linda I hail thee

CNN just confirmed her step father's transitioning.

There has been a change in her body.....her hips nd boobs

The butt enlargement....the first pics she was trying to swallow her tommy insyd....but the second pics she's relaxed.....still cute indeed

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

She was beautiful then but looking like johnny bravo becos he up is big and her down is small.
I prefer her now

No diff still d same skin showing bi**

She was slimmer tho

She doesn't look like a teen but a 25 years old....

Fuller Hips

Its 'before' for me.

....A better Nigeria I pray....

The now pix is better

Beautiful then, and more beautiful now. Hot mama.

Beautiful kip buh alwaz exposing temple. Dnt like dt one abt her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Its 'before' for me.

....A better Nigeria I pray....

SEM..JST DE HIP ENLARGEMNT N BELLY BUTTON..TEENAGER AGE MEANIN SHE STIL VE HER 17 YRS OLD FACE?tomjerryswit..

She has wider hips now and her implants looked like rocks back then.

Ucee said...

Pretty woman.

Nothing much has changed about her.She exude beauty before and now! Maybe its her behaviour that changed

She looks good

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola said...

Hawt Kimye is all im seeing.

Woo she tried maintaining d beauty

Still luv the original Armenian looks.

Am crying here that I can't seem to figure out which is a throwback and Linda made matters worse....right and right...oh dear...

Gorgeous! Always always! Lov u Kim!

Benbillo said...

I love this lady. Gorgeous

Emjay Baba said...

I just love this geh

CELEB said...

She filled out well. Nice

LGM said...

Shez biggger now n wif butt,she lookd kinda innocnt in d throwbak#ma views

She has got more curves now.

nnedi said...

Bloody lie, this is before her surgery and after her surgery, see the faces. So she was that old as a teenager? That's the face of a mature woman

Pretty den...nd stil pretty.......Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

kanye west na man. dat guy work well well o

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Aww she was really goergeous

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

Whatever!

There is no much difference, she just added flesh..

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lovely! Love Kim any which way.

derby said...

yea she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....

derby said...

yea she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....

derby said...

she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....

Beautiful woman

It depends on what you mean by throwback; that picture I think is from a few yrs back..
No much difference.

She has magically grown/given herself hips! That's the difference!

No much diff, she really tried for himself by watching her weight. She only added some flesh, still beautiful.

No much difference

She didn't change much, maybe d truth dat she didn't av butt implant after all. Fyn woman! Linda take note!

Not much diff. Just the hairstyle. Good fr her.

ABEG ABEG THE DIFFERENCE IS 5 YEARS.LINDA OBSERVE

@LWKMD_NAIJA

Nothing change she is gorgeous as ever

beautiful woman

I fink she sucks belle...

The difference is that she became a ho.

bgirl said...

Kim ma crush

Skipusss said...

Hot then and hot now just more mature

All I see is abuse of beauty.

Looks like she's had some work done on her chin /jaw...

Pretty then and still pretty with additional silicon.

sumtin is fishy abt her hips

Ummmm,see d way she sucked her belly in, she's obviously short of breath in dat pic, unlike us dat have naturally flat belly

Zamani said...

She has always been cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**

The only thing that has changed is her hair color.

Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Obviously she has grown, given birth and looks more mature.
She looks gorgeous!

Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**

She is now ass full....if that's right sef lol

She's beautiful. Looks pretty much the same though, and that was her bikini as a teen? Ok.

More ass now...still gorgeous

she gat no hips then.......the kinda hips on her now,dont just grow naturally.

Pool of beauty

So was she wearing a waist trainer then?no she still had a lovely shape, people should stop deceiving us with spanx and what it does,u have to be naturally shapy thru diet and work out

No much changes.

@Sophia Stephen

Wonderful body.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Be ready

prittyog said...

No curves then, but now ass don full everywhere, ok oooo

=prittyog in the house =

No much difference, more fleshy

I dnt see much difference...but I must say dat pics on d left isn't dat of a teenager but a full grown woman....linda did she caption it a teenage picture or u re just on with ur halluciniation again.aniways no doubt Kim is a fine woman...but in yrs to come ...she would be "someone we used to know"

ASAMPOKOTO said...

The difference is around her hips/ bum. You can see where the fat was injected

AMIJEZ said...

Not much difference.

Yeah there's a difference..she still had her ethnic Armenian look in the throwback pic, BT now her face is just too plastic, I luv the younger Kim jo

D difference der is dt throw pics no hips,presnt pixs much hips bcos transformation don occur den she wsnt a mother nw she is a mother tinz don pass tru her p***y so dts d analysis clap 4 mi.

Too much of exercises on d resent pix

Public toilet. See her tiny open pu**y.

Preety

Akeem Rotimi said...

she was so cute then

All the pics are stunning.

iyke cindy said...

Yeah.....glam d only difference is d hips....way bigger now.

and she will later claim that her ass is real.

She clearly tucked her tummy in d first pic.....she looks like she's about to explode lol but pretty tho.

Khenzman said...

D only difference spoted is d two oranges I.e 1 firm while d oda 1 sagg...
#ADDICTED 2 LIB

Looks prettier witha better bud.

She's no teenager on dt pic,she's already grown ..d only difference is dt she hasn't gotten butts implants then. Trashy! #Blueberry#

U said it all...
"She was gorgeous then. Still gorgeous!"

NO DIFFERENCE!!!

U said it all...

NO DIFFERENCE!!!

U said it all...

NO DIFFERENCE!!!

Still the same

PHOTO AND REALITY IS NOT THE SAME. YOU CAN ONLY DECIEVE LINDA NOT ME. AM SURE SHE IS MUCH MORE BIGGER THAN THIS PIC AT PRESENT.

photo shop of the highest order.. kim them had this letter H shape.. who is she fooling

really gorgeous

LetJo said...

Boobs have slacked cos so many hands have squeez it over the years....lol

seen love d bikini sha

taaa kim should tske several seats ah ah ..kim that was letter H when she was a teen does she think we have forgotten

her hips seems to have increased over the years.....pretty lady...

She is prettier when she was a teenager, but has a nice stature now

Prudence Muna said...

Is she ageing at all?no difference

I will let this babe give me aids. but she's married. Sad face.. Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446

dhobiz said...

So the big hips appeared from where biko? Even here in Nigeria a 15 yr old would have started showing signs of a future big hips but that pics was taken after breast implant which means she was upto 18,hmmm liars

yes she is a beautiful woman,

get the happens of the greatest achievers of the world at www.achieversdiary.com

She has ever been gorgeous!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

She looks good

Not much changes

it can be seen in her teenage pix that her bums wasn't has big has now.

Pretty
Hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
you will love it!

THAT WAS WHEN ITS ALL BOUT RAY.J,BUT NOW,ITS ALL BOUT YEESUUUUS....AKA....KIM CHAMELEON

U can say dat again...

Just that her pu**y grew bigger

The diff is clear.

OKORO UPGRADED **

Linda please correct your error on this kim k which one !is a throw back pix and recent, you mentioned both are right.

ITS SEEMS AV NAKED DRESSING CHIPS POPULARITY

Lmao...soooooo true

look same to me

Mehn, Kim Kardashian is a very pretty Woman....

Tega said...

sweet looking

Mumu she was a teenager

she looks good,no much change

ij said...

She was looking armenian b4 but nau has d western look

prettiyz said...

Not much difference

Kim Trashy just upgrading .little Mrs trash !

Well nothing looks surgically enlarged.Her body is as a result of working out and good diet.

All of a sudden, her bikini pictures appears (even the one from yesteryears) . Anything to take the attention away from Kendall,her"sister". She's an attention-seeking whore.

Where's the Armenian girl? Cos the first picture is of an Armenian girl; the second one is. ......

PRETTY GIRL said...

Kim is so beautiful....You can take every other thing from her except that

The first pic is definitely not a teenage pic.all lies.its an adult throwback pic of when she hasn't recreated herself.I pray for her salvation.jmk

Looked good from d onset.

mimi said...

Surgury don finish her ... So I get shape pass dis jonny bravo b4 self...#faints# abeg who know where dem dey do surgury make I go do self...

Kim, kim

Who cares? As if that will reduce d heat in this fucking Dubai

Lols. Oga u nailed her

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Oscar and Grammy you no dey? If na to NAKED, you carry first. Only RUNS girls or those wey don do runs for marry dey hail her. Find out.

Still beautiful.