Photos: Actress Princess Pemu still on the kissing guys matter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Photos: Actress Princess Pemu still on the kissing guys matter...

This one looks different from the guy from last night. I see she's getting her groove on...:-)

155 comments:

Listen to the mind of God : For those of you that like talking too much, interfering in things that don't concern you, especially ranting unnecessary in this election period! The Lord said I should warn you to KEEP Quiet! Maintain your calm! Do not involve in unnecessary election argument(in open places). Wait for the voting day to come and cast your vote. But if you think this is a joke, do not hearken unto these instructions and be ready to swallow what you'd see. He who has ears........... It is well. Matt 11:15. @Bishop_Dammy

Dts her cup of tea

Shez getting d attention she wants. Pemu clap for urself u hv tried

She's really on a kissing spree.

I don't really know you but what is the Joy in kissing so many men. Get married and kiss on till Christ comes. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy

Bt d guy is nt ugly as dey were commenting yesterday! Lolo1

I wish army officers will pull them over and tell them to do a million frog jumps each.

Be kissing different guys anyhow dere mtscheww u r only joking with tuberculosis rubbish.

Kissing galore!

***ECHOMASS***

Na him mk u b amebo of d 1st republic, yea she is really gtting her freak ON.

I am an artiste and i have never seen this girl on screen or on set, so who is this attention seeking bleached irresponsible looking girl,most artistes are busy on set and she is here kissing on social media

Dave Mide said...

Hahahaha! shes on kissing spree ...that one sef good na

Hmmm..dis babe sef...so beautiful!..but u're killing ur career bae..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Rubbish

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

OJAI baby said...

What's all this dirty kissing all about. No class atall. She dosent even care about infections and bacteria. What point is she trying to make here. She looks so disgusting from her lashes to her body full of tatoos.

Till de give her mumps.....she go rest. Eze ure!

Next

Mtchew very stupid lady

teemahsalau

Omg this girl she's a hoe lol...Linda u got me laughing

It's either the pics are from some of her movies or she just wants ATTENTION.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Waoh!

Useless girl...even tho i'd still smash...i be bastard...hehehe

Amablaze said...

Wif her ugly n fake eye lash..well dis guy looks presentable sha..all 4attention n she is getting it alrdy courtesy of youuuu Linda..linda follow ur girl on Instagram..waiting 4it ohh lik am waiting to get admission so no fall my hand

u are so whoresome in our eyes.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Posted diff guys u kissed on IG like its an achievement she needs to get a life men...

Cute ppl

finest loves BloglordšŸ˜ said...

Yeah yeah

Mtcheeewww. Common sense is not common.

Nick

Yesterday it was d dude with pimple all ova his face acne now dis one..Soon u hit d max n ur pvssy dies officially................................#KingOfKings #6God

GREG_GPEL said...

Cheap popularity

This is better.

Foolish girl! Her body will tell her how far later, she should continue what's my own its her body & her cup of coffee mteww!!!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for her
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Good for them, with her tacky tattoo.

Dirty groove! See hw mouth lyk frog! Kissing diffrnt guys is nw her trend. Wat a gal wit low self esteem. Luks lyk a dummy 2 me!

Linda ikeji is about to ruin her relationship with the other dark skin guy! Kai

Mouth na her own, if she like make she use am chop shit, na she sabi. Linda take note!

Nigerian Actresses, well most of them are all sluts.. i ain't never seen this hoe on any movie, dunno why u r tagging her as an actress..

This Pemu is just a wannabe. She's done with Warri men now na new way to find attention she dey find? She shouId get reaIIy employed and take care of her Son.

I dont even knw herself.....

Kponskii said...

Abeg move over...next!

Is her life... So spin d way u want girl....

God forbid this kinda artificial eye lashes....good for her duh

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Pemu is a socialite and not an actress,I've never seen a movie she acted in...

She go soon kiss mad man!

Aunty Linda that is the continuation of yesterday own

Totally different joor.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

ashawo go still be ashawo even if jesus himself baptised her

Gossssssssh. Speechless

Maybe she is trying to get someone jealous

I just hope she is alright.

If she want she can kiss a dead body...na she get her life and mouth to use

I know this guy his name is Simon an upcoming artise. lol he is my friend on Instagram @simonsniper. may b this is her real bf lol . this looks like an old pic tho

I know this guy: he is an upcoming artise based in Abuja. we are friends on Instagram. his name is Simon sniper check out his Instagram @simonsniper lol this look like old pic sef Linda na wAh o o

ok ok

CHERRY said...

Get a life my friend!

Okay she switched to a clean guy, she dey tk advice, dats her good side...

Pls get ur spectacle n read again....not the same guy! Ikpuru ishi?

Good, kiss your way to cancer girl. its a free world.

Duh????? And u as an artiste shud also be busy onset nt on LIB. That makes d 2 of u! Ikwuru okwu?

Shes halfcaste you bloody retard

Shes halfcaste. Bloody blind retard

Get ur facts right. She only posted 1 guys pics.. U will all follow lindaikeji to hell

Cheap warri sapele whore ..... Chai

OK

OKORO UPGRADED **

Cheap slut

You shut up with this Linda take note na! Mugu

She put the two for instagram... Small ashewo

Hmmmm I guess she's enjoying it.

Linda u font post my comment y?

Who is trying to get back at? Over doing it is an understatement.

The guy looks like Aboki....

Na once I fear princess oh

austine joe said...

cheap publicity stunt..... she shud go nude like kim., kourtney, or Kendall before I'll comment on ha care #teamnude #xavier9jaforLib

This guy is cuter

Jeni_zee said...

Virus of d mouth,she shdnt come up with a new virus from her kissing spree oo

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

@dammy oh please shut up...who even ordained u aa bishop huh? phucking hypocrite

Simon sniper, lol, this is old pics jooor, Simon is in UK now schooling

Good 4 u babe

Lmao...tuberculosis ko

Lmao...see ds attention seeking mofo claiming to be an artist,y go under anonymous? she's bleached and irresponsible u say? Chai jealousy of d highest order.if u were responsible enough u won't b here spewing trash @moses don't mind dis retarded fellow jare

She is indeed beautiful and yea! I doubt she has much of a career cos i havnt seen her in a movie/any movie @that but y'all shouldn't jump in2 conclusions,it might be same guy as done she posted earlier on after all we never got to see d guy's face...bt wow she's one helluva beauty

when a guy dates many gals, he is called a HERO but when a gal dates or "kissed different guys, call her names like....ASHEWO,PROSTITUTE,WHORE,CLEANER.
AFRICANS with their MENTALITY.

Na jealousy dey do...wonder y we ladies are so envious of another...its her life,let her be!!!

♥ ȊʦȋĘŗȟ Ę˜Ę¦Č‹Ļ» ♥ said...

I lyk dis grl she tkes 2 advice...lol

Lool...of all things to wait on,u are waiting for linda to follow u on instagram! hahaha joblessness of d highest order and as 4d girl oh please,y'all should learn to say d truth once in a while...she's pretty shikena and besides it's a gossip blog,so whosoever linda chooses to blog about its her choice and it's frigging none of ur concern

Seen. Repent Miss. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Is her life if she like she kiss wood.

She didn't bleach o but she is definitely living wayward.

Soon she will catch herpes simplex.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Zamani said...

This is getting boring already. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Abeg u kno her reach house...

prettiyz said...

What is wrong with this girl

Whatever. She can go kiss an ape for all i care. Linda sef u like hyping unimportant things and people.

Ayomide said...

I for talk sometin now but I don't wanna take it personal.

#That happy sister

Wettin consyn me?I seriously dont know who this girl is sef.

THERE MUST BE A WAY OUT FOR THEM NA....AKA...PEMULATING

Its suddenly alright but this guy bleaches.
Hypocrite linda and Nigerians.
Its her life. Free her

I have not even see her in the movie

Chyluv! said...

Tattoos can look really dirty at times. EwwwH

Oh Linda you're selling dis girl, okay so....you kissed a guy and u liked it, taste like the sherry chopstick, according to #Kathy Perry, so how that one take concern us now? Who she help? Linda biko give news Next doh fine Aunty. Leave that one wey no get any good part wey she don act, according to u actress Princess, i'm sick of her news, let her go and boil stone.

That's her mouth for christ sake. Is no one's business. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

That's her mouth for christ sake...is no one's business. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Ahhh my Niigga Simon Sniper don turn Celeb o, Mak rush go call am to come see

Hoe ke..no be only hoe she be , na cutlass! Lolz

Many diseases are transferable through the mouth. You are acquiring the gems from the mouths of all those guys for and distributing it. I'd you won't listen, here is something for those boys -get Latrobe and vinegar and wash your mouth after missing pemu. You can get hsv1 from kissing her if she or one of her kissing partners had an active infection

lami said...

It could be she is on a movie set.

KUSH said...

Simon sniper don use and dump her

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Actress?neva heard of her b4

Kissing mood activated lol #onelovefromsnow#

her headache

OMG!WOMAN said...

LMAO. This statement cracked me up. She has a good side after all.

If she is trying to break the internet, she is on a long thing! Lol!

Just a minute pls...

U mean u typed all dis within one minute or wht? Frm 10:47am - 10:48am u type all dis.

Wow! U and Linda collaboration is one in a million. Thumbs up and credits unto u and Linda 4 dis collaboration.

Cheers!!!

Baddie said...

lol ok we get it she needs the publicity

Just a minute pls...

U mean u typed all dis within one minute or wht? Frm 10:47am - 10:48am u type all dis.

Wow! U and Linda collaboration is one in a million. Thumbs up and credits unto u and Linda 4 dis collaboration.

Cheers!!!

Just a minute pls...

Cheers!!!

Thumbs up unto her and let her enjoy it while it last @ least she is not hiding it lik wht most ladies wil b pretending.

All I knw dis is just publicity stun for cheap publicity.

This bishop go focus in ya church o. Linda observe

obiora said...

Have you eaten?

Bukikiki! Y'all should leave pope dammy alone oh.....lwkmd!!!

This guy is waaay better than the dirty guy she kissed befre

maybe scenes from 2 different movies ... lol

She knw wetin she dey find, na fame shaa

Is this her own way to break d internet?mtchew..not making sense at all

Linda see wetin de ur eye comot am abeg. Heh next!!

Na wah oh...

Good luck to her.

May she enjoy.

Ify said...

I mean Oops!

Pemu is dat U? Cz dix Elena carry d matter for head lik waec!

Mercy seat said...

Cheap publicity... They put up pictures to get the spotlight on them... Who are their parents ? I really wanna know

Princess G said...

Her life, her bizness. Linda na everything be news?

AMIJEZ said...

I blame linda who's giving her the undeserved fame. Be known for a good thing.

An upcoming actress take easy ooo cute dude plenty for nollywood oo, na u go tire lol

**floxycares**

all dis mouth she is sharing hian deirisGod ooooo

That's her own kettle of fish

So diff. The last. Nght guy na pure breed aba boy. Good for her.. Changing meal.

Lol..shhlah...u just talk wetin dey my mind..lol

I know this guy jooor he make sense Oo;; fine boy lol ... but he can snob person sha ::: kai

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol @ still on the kissing matter I hope she doesn't. Her herpes kissing anyhow

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

simon sniper the Handsome Snob - I know him šŸ˜€šŸ˜€

I love this Simon guy sHa

Favour belle said...

Who is she again???? And how did she get this much attention from linda in a short time??? Whatever!!!!

na so them go dey do kiss kakiri kakiri wen u get syphilis u go know

I like Simon Sniper sha;) Handsome Snob

He is a cool guy ooooo. don't know what he is doing with this girl sef ;)

been surprised since I saw this. this guy is too corrxt for this girl jooor. make pemu shift one side. cute guy. who get him contact abeg

Why y'all getting pissed, she's looking for fame and since acting didn't give her that she's using other means. Don't even know who that shit is, but good luck in your endeavor.

Simon weldone o typing under anonymous n shannon y dont u tell dem how she took you for all u had n dropped you like its hot? Pastor pikin wat were u doing with a known whore?

Her problem