Obanikoro reacts to alleged involvement in Ekiti election rigging | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Obanikoro reacts to alleged involvement in Ekiti election rigging

Senator Musiliu Obanikoro has reacted to the recording that surfaced last night alleging he and other top politicians rigged the Ekiti state governorship election last year which brought Fayose into office

157 comments:

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Liar!!!!

SANDRA said...

Ghen ghen, drama prt 2

PRETTY GIRL said...

So tired of all these elections drama,Seriously *SIGHS

Mtcheeew, last year's election? Well it's too late to cry over that innit?

Like we are expected to believe you without a proof coz you're Jesus christ.

Son of a bitch.

CONTACT ME FOR STUDENTS ADMISSION IN CANADA

Okay na, it's becoming more interesting

you are just a liar nd a devil.... who doesnt no u, thug!!! u r ur boss Jonathan used d military to rig d election, God will definetly punish u all. just get out of power cos we want change#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Politics and drama

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

LIAR!!!

There is no where in the world you will find me rigging an election......Who are we gonna ask sir???? Nobody!!!

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Lagos Lawyer said...

God knows technology has made this kind of things easy to prove. The speech patterns will be analysed against a confirmed speech you have made. It is only a matter of time. We will find out if it is actually your voice. It is only a matter of time.

DRAMA ONGOING..tomjerryswit

LIAR!! Nigeria is so messed up!! SMH. I'm sure they'll get away with it. Like they always do.

Steady said...

That's my man

That's impossible!

Lies!lies!!lies!!! Don't trust any fvckn individual involved in politics

Their is an inner most sence in this story cos this man is a political thug..he shld be investicate..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Lies!lies!!lies!!! Don't trust any fvckn individual involved in politics

U better go listen to d recording better U issue any statement.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

i would not be surprised, after all birds of the same feathers flock togther
The Lumdy Blog Review|Rihanna

Covers Harper's Bazaar Magazine March Issue Swims With Sharks

CHERRY said...

Okay!

We are in the era where we have thugs and hardened criminals ruling this nation. Why reacting when you haven't listened. SMH for Nigeria as a whole. Gabby

Phew! His response is so watery.
PDP and their evil machination.

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

I heard hs voice loud and clear.. MO pls admit it and let's Move on. God will judge all ds politicians accordingly.

'there is no where in the world you will find me talking about rigging an election'. Politician! How am I supposed to believe that? There is God o

godson onyekuru said...

I am no politician or belong to any party,but from the recording that was OBANIKORO voice,thats says am not voting PDP in presidential election

All these allegations on top Election mata Lord tk control on d 14th o cos it ll b a free nd fair one.

Tor, I am happy to see this o. And I pray u are telling the truth.

Obanikoro hearing the recording will remind you where and when, shame unto you.

Musiliu Obanikoro??? OK o. But were in the world is there no election rigging?

All PDP members are involved it wouldnt have been possible without their help

It is well

Fool! Who expect you to agree. Ole

You will definitely deny now

Hear mumu talk abeg

Is possible that it is true sef
I don't expect him to accept

Duh! What else would he say?! Did you think he would say "Oh shucks, y'all caught me, yes i did it, it was me!" Lol! No way in hell!

Story for Amadioha...

I won't put anything past dis man. He is capable of anything. Linda take note!

win said...

Lot of controversies. These politicians no dey tire . na wa

Pls dat Sahara reporters including their tape should b IGNORED...

I knw dis is a deliberate attempt to hitch on d Ekiti Governor bcos of his ill GBM advert.

To hell wit Sahara repoters and their falsehood concerning Nigerians.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Poli tricks. .

Add me up on bbm if you are bored 52F30881 .

Pls dat Sahara reporters including their tape should b IGNORED...

I knw dis is a deliberate attempt to hitch on d Ekiti Governor bcos of his ill GBM advert.

To hell wit Sahara repoters and their falsehood concerning Nigerians.

imagine, this is the same person GEJ is working with. the same person, who wanna be Lagos state Governor. we are voting out others in the forthcoming election...

Zamani said...

Is that all he has to say? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Na thief him be

lINDA, POST MY COMMENTS OH... DONT SUPPORT apcHEATS for ur own sake..

all lies.... the APCheats will do anything to get power, but they won't get it. if this was true, why didn't they take it to court when Fayemi took Fayose to court.. All liesss!!!!!!

Big liar!!!! Shame on him.

La said...

I listened to it twice. Sadly you have a very distinct voice. If I slap you now, you will faint. What rubbish. Shut up. Fayose was almost having a seizure with anger, Omisore with his tiny voice was streaming. I am angry. These are the criminals ruling us. Yeparipa.

emsqure said...

please go and listen to the tape, then respond thereafter, because your name was been shouted severally by a co-member in that meeting. if it was not rigging you were discussing, just tell what it is. mtceeeew!!!

APC are liars.... all liars... the Ekiti people chose their gov, APC should stop crying foul over an issue that was kicked out in court... Fayemi congratulated Fayose. Case over,,

story story...... story. see this fool, you think we will just believe you like this abi?

Sahara reporters r d liars...

princess said...

Ok, next pls

John Collins said...

LIAAAAAAAAAR Stinky Jeeeeew

Whether PDP rigged or not. APC has lost they should live with it..

Chuks Wealth said...

how does that affect a lot of us?
lying tongue...

@David Uche u are very Very stupid for calling APC Liars ... Next tym plz Think and find out Real Fact b4 u post comment.. Mtceeeew

FOR THOSE doubting Thomases check this out for yourself FULL CONVERSATION
https://www.facebook.com/toraaglobal/posts/10206214854715276

APC is working out this useless and baseless talk without proof this is the reason why they will sure loss the election

how does this translate to rigging?CRAP!!!let dis politicians go get a life!!!!!

I'm honestly Confused...

See dz man ooo with the CCL formation (Cool Clean Liar) smh

DEW No1 Decorating Company, To see More of Our Past Decorations pix, kindly follow Us on dz social networks :)
IG @Dew_events twitter @Dew_event BBM-2AF1194B Whatsapp-08079710899

@David Uche u are very Very stupid for calling APC Liars ... Next tym plz Think and find out Real Fact b4 u post comment.. Mtceeeew

From the bottom of my heart, you don't have sense sir.

You don't need to be super smart to use a head for a simple voice analysis. Just use 0.0000000001%
You'd be surprised at what you can achieve.

@ Royal shut-up idiot!!! Obanikoro, know what they did and they should arrest them now!!!! Glory be to GOD! I have said it, can u imagine what is happening under GEJ! PDP party government? Ekiti state. Governorship was rigged! Let me hear u say Fayose and PDP party must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GEJ must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The way corruption is growing in Nigeria now is alarming, some of Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u imagine? May God bless u charles soludo, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

Bloody liar

ALAKADA said...

he is just a fool he thaught he will be given his Mnisterial appointment again that is while he accept the defeat of the rigged primaries to JK when PGEJ forwarded his name to the senate for consideration.

I kik his face but truth be told, that was his voice same with omisore and fayose! We have heard them speak severally. Bros Obanikoro don't deny what you haven't heard. After listening then find a better lie!

Story 4 d gods

Humphrey said...

LMAO. U d best boss

Keep ur rigging prowess up,God go soon catch wuna n then u will have nothing to defend yourself. Senseless looters of our hard earned taxes.

Humphrey said...

In shaggys voice, it wasnt me,

Fake Sahara Reporters said...

It baffles me when Nigerian university graduates reason like illiterates. Sahara Reporters can never be real with their posts. We know the site is fake and always fabricate things to damage the image of PDP. We know Sahara reporters is an APC sponsored site right before election. We know all these and we are still swallowing their fake stories.

I dont trust this man bcos fawose praising jonah so much tells something fishy was really going on....

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

If u say so musiliu

How to make your own floral headband

there is nothing that APC can not do to win this election

obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

Bros pls make sure the brain is in gear before engaging the fingers. Shld politics make us bereft of intelligence? I'm sure even if mosquitoes bite you in ur house you'll blame APC.

I registered in Amuwo Odofin for my PVC, but I was surprised an APC agent called me to tell to vote for APC, and I should go to shomolu to collect my PVC

i only want to ask a question here, Is it true that Captain Sagir Koli brother was arrested and was release through the intervention of Barrister Chief K. Akinola Ajayi petition submitted to Human Rights Commission? if all dis is true, then there is a relationship between the audio and the election in ekiti.

Haven't heard the recording, is it available for public consumption?

One of the Greatest Statesman that ever liveth, Otto von Bismark once posits "Never believe anythin in Politics until it has been officially Denied". Dude Koro is as Guilty as Sin. Bt such things has been havin in this Ghetto 4 a long time.

@Royal u re a big heal goat, nd devil will punish ur head fool

The president should be immediately impeached and all the men in the tape should be arrested and face justice. To think koro was re nominated to be minister again. They all said on the tape that it was the president that directly and asked them to rig the election and he funded them, provided logistics and even used federal resources meant for defense against outside forces(the military) against its own citizens. This is the President of Nigeria! GOODLUCK JONATHAN MUST BE IMPEACHED! To think that innocent Nigerians were beaten and even killed on the day of ekiti elections and the instructions came directly from Jonathan, who swore to protect them and defend the constitution. It is now clear, like we have always suspected - he is the one behind BH. The Americans and the international community have always known this,that is why they have refused to supply him weapons. They don't want blood their hands. The very first bombing in Abuja during the Independence Day was also arranged by president Jonathan. The guy he contracted to do it was double crossed and imprisoned in SA. It has been Jonathan all the way. The very Evil of Nigeria is the Man that we all fought to be president after yaradua died. JONATHAN, the devil in lamp skin.

THE VOICES ON THE RECORDING MATCHES ALL OF YOU GUYS VOICES VERY VERY WELL. EVEN DEAF PEOPLE KNOW THAT YOU GUYS WERE THE ONE. HABA!!! OLUWA OOO!!! GOD DELIVER US OOOOO. PDP IS EQUAL TO RIGGING AND DESPERATION.

Enekem said...

Well it is what it is , get hot enetertainment news,lifestyle , How To's and gossips on www.enekem.com

I believe God is using all these things to expose Pdp. Nnpc forensic report nko? #we are watching# #arms crossed#

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Alright

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Don't like Fayose but I don't think he needs to rig an election to win in Ekiti

Then listen to the tape first Mitch! •Kevin hart's voice•

APC MOVE ON!!! YOU HAVE LOST THAT ELECTION! MOVE ON!

Oskirin said...

Royal priesthood n co.i want 2 believe u av nt listened 2 audio report.pls go n listen 2 it b4 u cum here 2 pass unnecessary judgement.my own take on ds issue,is dt every one conect 2 ds will go unpunished as usual.

@royal...u always sound dumb nd senseless, u better upgrade ur brain to new version b4 u die of ignorance

Just Imagine if this rigging scandal where to come from APC camp, FFK and his dogs crew would have been barking up and down

Haaaaa... KORO...!!! KORO...!!!

My ears may not possess Forensic Voice FrequencyComparison technology installed... (yet)

But I identified you and Bandit Fayose's voices LIVE...!!! "You know that I will sit on your promotion".

Anyhoo... I don't expect experienced crooks like you to own up to Jailable crimes.

Impulse400

Time will tell ...

OKORO UPGRADED **

Use your time wisely....get off the internet and get a lesson teacher to teach you English. Dunce!

Sharrap! Otondo like you.

Why do we take everything as they are said in this country? Ok if pdp that is it APC that can not do ? Pls let us reason with our brains cos they are all the same. So irabbo close ur mouth .ode

Black Anchor 2 said...

I knew he was not the one in the tape but his twin brother. See mad man, na who u dey yarn rubbish for.

Damilola or whatever ur name is, u r just an ignorant fool who knows nothing. apc are full of cheats and criminals like gmb and tinubu who will stoop so low as to frame these innocent men. ok, if this was real, why didn't they (apc) present it as evidence when Fayemi took Fayose to court... all theses are political strategies so that fools like u would vote for them... but it's PDP all the way #GEJ2015

All these apc people please wake up and stop lying to poor Nigerians u will deal with all of u

Just like Tinubu. Well known drug lord in the 80s and 90s

Just go and pray and fast that Buhari doesn't win the presidency because if he does, your political career is finished. You people are just common criminals.

EL Business recruitment 2015, for more details please follow this link = http://bit.ly/1EJaz0a

I think you should be the one checking your certificate..because you sound like Someone that lacks knowledge and wisdom

There is no matter of time...it's been authenticated already as being genuine! The mofo is only denying it as usual.

You just want a cheap response to your dumb comment...speak with facts my mahn!

blow200 said...

big liar

Highly logical

@Irabor bobby, it is ur father, brothers and uncle@home u r saying SHUT UP to.

Don't u hav elders@home or wht?

U r making NOISE on dis blog wit ur baseless points. Whether u lik it or not PDP is stil and wil alwaz rule in Ekiti while GEJ wil win d Presidential election.

U better b caution wit throwing those ur insensitive low ebb words on dis blog and find sth better to do.

U r making NOISE on dis blog wit ur baseless points. Whether u lik it or not PDP is stil and wil alwaz rule in Ekiti while GEJ wil win d Presidential election.

U better b caution wit throwing those ur insensitive low ebb words on dis blog and find sth better to do.

MEREZE said...

@Royal priesthood stop being daft!When saharareporters released the bmw scandal, was it a lie? If you dont like their page,unlike!

I leave in satellite Town, Amuwo Odofin LGA and APC campaign here is very violent, it was intence shooting by APC members yesterday. People that failed to understand that even yahoo boys changes voice the way they like talk of technology are those that can be deceived with this.

Nelson Agubata said...

Bird of thesame feather flock together... Fayose, Omisore, Obanikoro... Fraudster, Thug, Assassin. . These set of people cannot be my leaders... They will only take us backward.... Desperate criminals... Change is near

@Irabor Bobby, u even called ur father, brothers and uncle's IDIOT'S...

While u r d biggest IDIOT ever on dis blog.

Koro? U dey deny this Koro Koro.. na u be that and na Fayose be that, nothing fake in that.

Monkey change

Far frm it... There is more to dis than we read or hear.

Y wasn't dis released since last year? Y now? Dis is purely calculated politics.

@Damola De Best, I think u should respect his views and not result to calling him names...

There r mature ways to corredt him while u pass across ur point.

@Damola De Best, I think u should respect his views and not result to calling him names...

There r mature ways to corredt him while u pass across ur point.

Anybody dats knows fayose nd obanikoro very well... Wil tell you dat they are d ones in d recording

@Anonymous 10:40 AM, point of correction, "from the bottom of my heart, ur father, mother and folks@home don't have sense. U r insulting ur household and adding SIR.

So u came to LIB to insult ur father age mate or wht? U must b a Yoruba stupid idiot if not u wouldn't cross ur boundary.

@Stephen David, u speak and write lik one in d beer parlour.

@Anonymous 10:40 AM, point of correction, "from the bottom of my heart, ur father, mother and folks@home don't have sense. U r insulting ur household and adding SIR.

So u came to LIB to insult ur father age mate or wht? U must b a Yoruba stupid idiot if not u wouldn't cross ur boundary.

Your Financial Adviser said...

This nigga is lying. I listened to the whole 32mins long audio and heard when he knocked and the Army general unlocked the door and let him in and he was part of the conversation.

Nigga you lying men.

BOSSLADY said...

Read wt Fayose sed on ds! I no fit laff "Nigerians should be reminded of how the APC people lied in 2007 that they recorded how the governorship election was rigged even in the palace of the Ewi of Ado-Ekiti, Oba Rufus Adejugbe, but the party could not produce a single photo evidence at the tribunal because their plans to do what is know as Morphing and Syncing was exposed.

"Nigerians should also be reminded of the existence of a technology called speech software, which is good at reproducing the sounds, inflections and intonations of a human voice.
"There are softwares that can re-create voices and even bring the voices of long-dead notable persons back to life. There are softwares that can turn printed text into synthesized speech, making it possible for anyone to use recordings of a person's voice to utter new things that the person never said. One of such softwares is called 'Natural Voices.'"

BOSSLADY said...

Lmao! Asin ehn! If he wud b found rigging an election am sure he wudnt thnk it in d 1st place! Very funny response

BOSSLADY said...

I used to wonder y pple insult each oda here bt am saying ds royal priesthood mofo is a fooooooool, even iif APC is behind ds dosnt change wt it is

I don't like this man

Royal clawnhood u are so stupid & baseless idiot.I have been watch your post,u are so irritated,bastard clown.

Read and share to help others....... bit.ly/1CAb7ov

Please APC is no better with the thuggery. Ajimobi and their thugs and co? That Tinubu is bankrolling? Please everyone open your eyes....

Pot meet kettle

Jay said...

@ Royal priesthood, I cant wait to laff at you next week

Na wa oh

Eze911 said...

DEFEND YOUR RIGHT TO CHOOSE AND YOUR VOTE.
YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE IS IN YOUR HAND.
DO NOT SELL, "EAT" OR "DRINK YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE AWAY.
VOTE FOR CANDIDATE THAT WILL BEST PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE.

Eze911 said...

If Free and Fair wins - Buhari wins.
If Bribery, Intimidation and Rigging wins - Jonathan wins.

Hahahahahah that the end was blown off.