Bruce Jenner in horrible car crash; one person dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Bruce Jenner in horrible car crash; one person dead

Bruce Jenner was involved in a car crash today in LA that left one person dead. TMZ report below...
Bruce Jenner was involved in a horrific car accident on Pacific Coast Highway in Malibu at around noon Saturday and one person is dead ... TMZ has learned.
Law enforcement sources tell us ... there were 3 vehicles involved in the crash.  We're told there were 8 people involved and all sustained some sort of injury ... but one person died at the scene.
One law enforcement source said Bruce seems to be ok, but again, we're told the 7 survivors sustained some injuries, ranging from minor to moderate.
We're told Bruce had picked up his Polaris UTV after loaning it to a wounded veterans group.
Update
1:45 PM PT -- Several eyewitnesses say the accident was caused when Bruce rear ended the white car and that car then went into oncoming traffic and was struck by the Hummer.  Eyewitnesses say the driver of the white car -- a female -- died. 1:55 PM PT  Jenner family sources tell TMZ, Bruce told cops he was being chased by as many as 5 paparazzi when he rear ended the white car.  He says he was not drinking and volunteered to do a field sobriety test, which we're told he passed.

115 comments:

Wow! How sad... RIP to the Dead

Too bad!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Bunny said...

Thank God for safety

if the confused thing died nobody would have felt if any thing left planet earth.

#Linda's give away

So sad, Bruce is trouble cos one person died, I hope papzarri wnt kill them bl4 death comes.

So sad , but go get a beta life

Eeya

Na wahooooo. Rip to the person that died. So sad. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Rip to d dead......bruce u still have time to repent.

So US can't bann paprazi from chasing people. The way some of them harrass celebrities is just awful.

accidents here nd thr,God protect us all
xyz(dara-ima)

It's a pity

Wow!

Look@ARDENT READERS OF LIB below... Even@dis late hour they r still wit Linda commenting on her blog and following her all through.

I must confess it tak "Real Commitment" to b on dis blog not just b a bench warmer of LIB seeking for monthly give away's lik some do on dis blog.

Thumbs up to u guys dat r really committed. Linda u r doing really well and thanks a million.

LONG LIVE LIB!!!

Very sad!
Hope bruce wasn't hurt

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Sad.

Pheeew

The FREAK Bruce did nt die?

Wow!

Look@ARDENT READERS OF LIB below... Even@dis late hour they r still wit Linda commenting on her blog and following her all through.

I must confess it tak "Real Commitment" to b on dis blog not just b a bench warmer of LIB seeking for monthly give away's lik some do on dis blog.

Thumbs up to u guys dat r really committed. Linda u r doing really well and thanks a million.

LONG LIVE LIB!!!

RIP to the dead.

Death by paparazzi, government should hold these guys responsible for their actions or proxy acts.

Terrible.

MtcheEeewww
See what all this paparazzi has caused now
They won't let celebs be

RIP...#exxonmobilamb.

Awwwww so sad

Rip 2 d dead.. Pls I need contacts of quality of human hair manufacturers or wholesalers in dubai or china.. Anione with useful info should please coment below . Thanks people

Too bad

Na wa ooo

Thank God for his life

Rip to the dead

omobaba said...

What paparazzi causes ehn..... Meanwhile Bruce shd use this to think about his life o!

Bruce is already driving like a woman for Real?? Too bad for an innocent life claimed, but am worried when he goes to jail, do we have to pay for his operation to become a woman or what??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

rip to the dead

Gentletee said...

Quite unfortunate!

Stupid paparazzi that don't know when to call it in!

RIP to the dead, this is bad.

Pls anyone that has contacts of quality human hair manufacturers or distributors in dubai or china should please comment below

Thank God he survived...this man is going thru a lot and his family and people's critiques are not really helping...

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Baddie said...

Chai dangerous drivers everywhere!

Royal whatever, your late hour is not my late hour. We all don't live in the same time zone.

Bruce should be arrested. The paparazzi chasing you is not an excuse. He signed up for that! An innocent lady died because of his stupid mistake. He should be charged to court. Did the paparazzi hit the car, no bruce did. He should be arrested.

Rip to the one that died, it's a pity for those who sustained injuries

Thank God o. It could have been worse.

@Sophia Stephen

Princess G said...

Rip to the dead.

Princess G said...

Bros we have hear. Tnx u for tnxing us.

RIP to the dead, poor lady.

Princess G said...

Bruce should better think of his life n change, this might be a warning.

BRUCE HAS A WOMAN MENTALITY NOW

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

To bad rip to the dead

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hmmmmmm! Sad

So sad, RIP to d dead & a speedy recovery to d survivors. Linda take note!

If only Bruce is wise, he would have known this is a warning from God....he could have been d dead one here buh God said....lemme still give him chance.. Too bad he thinks through his anus

Are u happy with ur life right nw?

Zoë said...

What is wrong with this family, everyone of them is a drama queen. Bruce with his nonsense transformation had cost a life. But paparazzi in LA needs to be careful.

So sad. RIP to the deceased lady.

@ROYAL PRIESTHOOD...ITS ONE OF THE THINGS WE DO FOR THOSE WE LOVE

This TMZ too dey carry fake news biko

Hey. Royalpriesthood...is it an achievement or a degree sort of...shut up. And sleep...lazzy ass sourcing Linda's small changen

AMIJEZ said...

Rip to d dead. These paparazi always killing people through accident.

sad someone died

RIP to to dead.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

RIP to d death, God gave him another chance he should use it wisely!

How many people eg princess Diana will die at the hands of paparazzi before laws will be passed on these leeches.

That's how Lady Diana was chased to death.

Kester Eke said...

Actually that wasn't suppose to affect Nigeria economic...

Visit my blog

www.9istnaija.com

Rip to the dead.

Paparazzi kwa..Their own is too much..

Gosh.One silly mistake and one life was lost.RIP

Omalicha Speaks said...

Hmmmmm.....Paparazzi and their drama.Now look what they've caused.

God is warning u now, u say na paparazzi dey pursue u...

#getmoneyorgetlost

Why won't he cause accidents when he has started thinking like a woman ehnnn u should have even jst broken ur spine or sumfin sef mtchew

Ijeluvlybabe said...

Dis paparazzi r terrible

@Royal priesthood just shut your gutter mouth over there. You are too loud mounted. illiterate comment..so who is tired after a long day work can't go to sleep because he/she wants to read news on linda's blog, news that can also be read the next day .i know too much is your stupid problem, wants to be notice by commented rubbish each time. And if I may asked what is your intention of what you just wrote, it's it not also to be noticed because of the give away idiot. Kettle calling pot black..You are just so annoying.

hope the law looks into the way Paparazzi's handle their business.

Why not do a search on ALI BABA dot COM...?

Impulse400

RiP,they all want to see Bruce tranformation body

Visit www.aliexpress.com

Wat. Of d person dt. Died! RIP to d dead,wats d essence. Of runnin from paparazi wen u knw ur a reality star!

How more wicked can you get?

Are you scared of paparazzi ? What else does any one want to know about you ? Continue challenging God's creation.

Sad incident, na dis kind car dem go carry come nigeria dey sale am. Accidental cars

Warning 4 repentance. He is lucky 2 b alive. RIP 2 de dead. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Extremely bad..thank God for his life

It's heartwrenching

touche hills said...

Bless you omoba... Asin the way you just read ma mind

Hmmmm. Thank God for the survivors and RIP to the dead.

Kulikuli said...

Unfortunate. RIP. Has he also passed mental test?

Kulikuli said...

Unfortunate. RIP. Has he also passed mental test?

RiP to da dead n fank God ma Bruce dd nt die oooo,I fr follow m.

Mkpuru Mma said...

@Royal priesthood; must u deviate 4rm d topic of discussion. Never seen ur update until ending of last year, ardent readers/commenters like bonario, onyx and co ain't even saying anytn and I'm sure Linda has noticed u so stop already!!!

Mkpuru Mma said...

Enough already! I'm sure Linda has noticed u. Ardent reader indeed!!!

RIP to d dead. Bruce is still very sick

Your a big fool. A BIG ONE. Linda has noticed u . u keep posting this same shit from last night.
We know ur trying to get noticed. Can u just stop the bullshit .look for me @adedarkdick

Abi o. Its true self. What's wrong with the dirty priesthood. Attention seeker

..Linda no go giv u money. Ode

He should repent bcos this the warning for him to stop that. Trasgender and accept real person he is.

SMURF said...

What tha PAPZ would cause eh, everyone is trying to get pictures of the new WOMAN in town, and he hates paparazzi's

all these paparazzi's, dat was how they caused the death of princess Diana, now It's Bruce. Thank God for his life n Rip to the dead.

Paparazzi shey dem suppose Don ban tey tey ... rubishh

Damilola Ade said...

Stupid jenna

dami said...

Really sad! Rip to d dead

Haba! ...how u describe Gods' creature.

TM said...

Bruce Ass getting bigger....Tnx to oestrogen injection

hmmmm he think he can play with almighty allah, allah created him the way he want but he thought he can change himself and do what ever he wish. you can never change what allah has created and if you do wallahi you will see what will followes

I think people don't knw wen to put wow, wow should be a good surprise or good think. I get mad wen pple say wow to a sad or bad event. My thoughts sha.

Brucre seriously it's time u wake up

nystyle@ said...

In which English book were u taught you can't use wow for a sad story smh, abraka english!!