Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink*

Photo from Ciroc Nigeria's announcement of Banky W & Dbanj as their official Brand Ambassadors today. Ladies, see what I see? Of course, you did, you pervs! Lol. More pics after the cut...

217 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217
Liddy said...

*Sigh* Like I'm sooo sick of her and this nonsense!

I see it.But then again that could not be all eggplant but all meatballs.LOL

linda, get urself a man and get laid so that you can give us a break with eggplant

Lind ur body nids berraaaa fuck!!

Oh Lawd Linda! Its obvious you are spoiled rotten!

nnedi said...

A white man with a black man's glory??? I want to meet him Asap

prettiyz said...

Linda what's up with u and eggplant these days

Oh c'mon! It sure doesn't look like hernia jare.

Chidinma Eze said...

Linda you don really spoil ooo....chai

Hmmm, why is D'banj touching/covering his something in the first picture?!! Is it because he has seen that the white guy is packing something serious and doesn't want us to compare, lol!!!

dbanj is scratching his bum in the first pic

Baddie said...

Fine MEN! Chei see swag, yepa 😍

Linda, this rod go tear your abuna o!

Leo said...

Two things are involved, it's either the guy is endowed or he is excited.

linda ooooo. that egg plant sha, no be here. me i like oo

Linda Linda, u & eggplant

mydreams said...

Hmmmmmmm.na WA oooo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217   Newer› Newest»