Friday 9 January 2015

Question for the ladies...

What would you do, ladies?

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261

Lol! If d girl doesn't leave d front sit 4 me, I will not ask her to. Simply i'll go to d back but I wunt b able to wait for my boo to explain later, cos he'll have to make a proper introduction. N definitely I will ask question where I don't understand.

It's just a bloody car seat! All this 1 Naira females sef

Sitting dea still looking at me like a fool,abeg go take taxi not even d bk of Mi beads car

Like seriously this thing happend yesterday to me,my guy called me to meet him up @ a restaurant getting dere I saw A lady with him,he did d introduction and d girl was even bearing my name,he said d girl was his area frnd,on our way out I saw her bag on the front sit,I just sat @ d back wating for my bf to ask me to come to the front,my guy did not say anything,I just sat dere and alerted @ d next bustop,he was like I should call him when I get home,me no even bother I. JUst tint the guy jare no time. tosinlicious d soft x warri babe.

Well i'll jst tell bae I feel lyk driving him. He wont refuse dat. He shud sort out bw him d girl who sits in front

Lol! My bae will get it frm me cos it's his duty to set things straight! Dunno!h hahahahahaha

He will explain o

Sharp girl

No long story ooo, she either use her common sense to come down or I ask her to

dona said...

I think it shld be the guy's decision who sits @ the front. But if I were his gf, I would just sit @ the back. Nothing dey dia. It was never written anywhere that baes shld sit @ the front seat of a car. Seats dey everywhere nothing dey wrong if person sit anywhere. Front seats na 1st come, 1st seat

U go go back seat where u belong then, ha ha ha ha

@maureen well said oh

I will tell her outright, since she is not sensible to know better. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

My bae wouldn't even dare carry a chic 2 come meet me, unless it's her mom or sister. Friend ko,friend ni...and if she knows me wlla,she no go gree sit down for that front seat sef! And for my bae...Lol. Na lata tins!

For the guys saying it is childish or the girl are just being jealous. I know for a fact if your girl comes to pick you with her guy friend in the car and the guy doesnt go to the back it will be an act of disrespect and your mind would have even gone to another area sef. So please safe it joor.

If she is a known friend, i will tell her: babe , how far!i need to sit right by boo biko... hope u dont mind?

An unknown friend: Boyfriend better ask her to sit at the back, else, I will open the front door, lean over, french kiss my boo until she feels d heat n wriggles her way out. Then I'l tell her "ooh sorry, nice to meet you!". If she's dumb enough not to get the message , i'l ask to drive.

:)

#DontBlameMe

Rx Mams said...

Whether 'bae' is husband or boyfrnd, as he parks d car, d girl shud use common sense to enter back. If sister in laws/ mother in law can take back seat, who d fuck is dt bitch. If she nor wan enter back she shud tk a cab.

Shut up anon9:09 wat is urs cannot be taken. No nid fighting over any b.f

julyfox said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm no comment

I won't even date a guy like that.

Linda pls I will like to hear LIBERS view on my situation. Is it a norm with Yoruba men to ask the lady they are dating for money? Am actually a yoruba lady the yoruba guys I have dated always demand money from me to offset their bills. I have also date Ibo guys but those ones know how to take care of their babe likewise the men from d north dat I have been with they pamper u silly even though most of these relationships didn't involve sex. My parents want me to marry a Yoruba man but am scared as a woman I want to be pampered and taken care of. Even if he isn't spending his money for me let him not ask for my own money. Pls I need matured comment thanks and God bless LIB

OMG!WOMAN said...

Then I might just have discovered I'm the side chick.

purple said...

U r right gurl. Wuld simply sit at d back.

purple said...

Guys take it easy on him nah, haba!.to me, it doesn't matter where I sit. Sitting at d front wont make him propose to u. Acting like someone dat gat brain ll. So act maturely by sitting at d back.

see the problem with naija babes. turning seat in the car to show of importance. if that's how you think youre important in a man's life then goodluck

purple said...

Damola u r right jare. Dere is no big deal abt it. Thou it can be annoying. D best tin is to talk to ur guy later abt it. Don't be childish by telling d girl to move to d back. It can make ur bae look stupid nd guys dont like dat.

gmog said...

omo dat one na die ooo....and trust me the guy would still pretend as tho deris notin wrong

Best response i'hv seen here. Kudos

Ahhhh long question....Mtcheew...pls go back ni...no long talk abeg

Pull the bitch out of d car by her hair nd I'm like "that's my man hoe"

Well i have this uncle, who's older than me with like 4 yrs and still insists i call him uncle.. crazy dude.. anyway, he took me to go pick up sm1 he said was his babe once, when we got there i told him i was moving to d back and he said to sit my ass down... i guess he was testing her.. she didn't know we were related, or mayb she did.. she didnt look happy all thru d ride.. i was sure d fight later wasn't from here..

I have read all these comments and with all due respect most of what has been said it just plain immature and confrontational. I am a man and honestly it goes to show that there really is a world of difference in the way men and women think. Comment bother from amusing to downright heartbreaking. Ladies! Ladies! Ladies! Confidence and calmness are 2 very sexy traits every single man admires in a lady. Sitting in the front, sitting in the back what difference does it make. It could simply be a matter of convenience or simply because your boo hadnt had enough time to inform his friend to move to the back or eventhought about it. So when u get there and antagonize his friend hiw exactly does that further endear u to him. Ok let me break it down. I once had this scenario paint itself with a colleague from work. My girl simply smiled, said hello to her, went to the back seat and i did the intro, leaned out back and gave my baby a peck like i always do when i see her. My point ladies is that drama, be it in the form of caustic comments, or fuming and threats of violence never endearsur bae to you. Ever. Just my 2 kobo. But then what do i know, i'm just a regular guy. Lol.

Simply smile at my bf and let him handle the rest if he's still interested in me.

Ne go seat down for back if she no get d sense to go the back sit as a gentle girl I am but wen me n my guy dey alone for room, I will give him sensible talk wit some spank on d head!!!

Super lame...smh

I'll approach her and tell her to go to d back seat. Its dt simple.

I go learn how to drive that day!

Gahn gahnn.... d boze iis cumn..

Adeola said...

She needs to know her position and respect herself by simply moving to the back without been told.

So bcos of sun u go chop shit? .....abi the sun special? no be 2day sun start to dey beat person

My gf once refused to enter becos my male friend was occupying the front seat. She told him that her place was by my side and that's where she felt safe. That changed everything. She is my wife of 5 years today. Your gf/bf comes first unless you don't care about them or you just lack respect or maybe your friend is disrespectful as well or maybe uneducated and uncultured or all of the above.

I wont get into the car in the first place, I will come by and open the door for her to move to the back if she is one of his female friends. but if it's his best friend and I know the relation is genuine, I will leave her there. but anyth else, I will open the door for her

Lindodoooo that one is simply Nw ...... I will drag her by her hair. Are they mad #intayosvoice

Mayocis said...

Everytime I take a female friend to my girlfriend's and I know we there's a 0.00000001% chance that we'll all leave together, I just tell my friend right from the moment I pick her up to please sit at the back cos I'll b picking someone...shikenan, magana ya kare.

if he doesnt handle d matter well, then he simply isnt worth dating so I will quietly enter d back seat, text a friend to call me ASAP n while gisting wit friends say "am in a friend's car, am joining him n his bae for an outing"

X'tine Neni said...

@ anon 9.09am, if my man is that easy to collect then my problem is not the babe but myself 'cos I got myself a dude with no self restraint, discipline or respect,plus I doubt he even loves me..How many women would I have to fight to keep him anyway?..not worth it girlfriend, life's too short.

future said...

loving your response x'tine. what does it matter
it has happened to me before and yours truly didnt notice
the only thing i did was after she got down i asked who she was
boo explained and that was it.
of course when she got down i continued occuping my owners position, no time.

as for people concerned about loosing your man that way
if you can so easily loose him maybe you need to consider if you want to be with his kind in the first place....just saying

no 1. both of them have no respect for u.
no 2. if she is bold enough to remain sitted, she is either stupid or theres more to her relationship with ur bae.
no 3. theres prob more to their relationship n u should run in the other direction.

No time wasting .point blank open the door and tell her to get her ass to the back seat if she hasnt done that already

olivia said...

confirm.....babe...ur head dey dere...simple as abc

Ur English could make ur BAE consider a breakup!...

wow much ado about the front seat. That you sit in front does not mean anything biko.

Just wini said...

well in such case i will prefer my guy to call her to order, but if he doesnt i will not hesitate to order her to the back

its not hard naa... she asked for it so i would gladly bounce her from my rightful spot. am sure my boo wouldnt allow such disrespect in the first place.

CoolCrown said...

I have been in this situation luckily the lady alighted first.When asked to come sit in front by my bf(now ex)..I told him he has turned to my driver for the day.
He got the message.
No need to drag afterall its his car.If a lady wants to sit in front let her buy hers.

CoolCrown.

lol, thats disrespectful though

nne na wa o,i will tell her to go to the back seat o..no pretense,..she no get sense to know she is supposed to be at the back seat..

In d first place, why shld he even bring his friend 2 our outing?

Well I expect my Bea 2 tell her 2 get 2d backseat even b4 I get d car. If he doesn't, I wld ask her 2 chng her position. If she refuses I'll get back in2 my house & face my bea letter!

Are they mad or something!!!

@Rachael dat wan na LONG STORY O - 2 start texting ur Bea 2 tell his frnd 2go 2d back. U get time sha!

Nothing.... Front seat na position???

for the fact that I met her sitting she has lost the free ride.Na trek sure pass

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Too many dumb and senseless comments. I think a smart well trained girl will humbly go to the back and leave her bae to tell his friend to the back. For all she knows it might be a test of your humility. You're bae not wife!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»