Photos: Senator Hope Uzodinma marries 25 year old new bride | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Photos: Senator Hope Uzodinma marries 25 year old new bride

Nigerian politician and multimillionaire businessman, Sen. Hope Uzodinma, who is representing Imo West constituency in the Nigerian senate married a lady said to be 25 years old this past Saturday January 3rd. They had a low key traditional wedding in Owerri and I managed to find the pics.:-). See more photos after the cut. (that's him in white and his bride in pink and black)

364 comments:

1 – 200 of 364   Newer›   Newest»

Bank Akant!

Uche Emma said...

Such a pity

Awwww my uncle . Bless

Lovely...first...yeh!!!

Blaq said...

The love of money

chenybaby2001@yahoo.com said...

espeak lekwe!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

IkejiLinda U Say Ds Gal Na 25yrs? Ds Babe Senior U Wela

Kikikiki....na em money giv am

That's 4 refreshment. Cute couple.

Hmm...
Owo ni koko

The bride's brother's tho... Cute!

Hmmmm.. okooo. Is his wife late or he just want to enjoy fresh blood..

He needs fresh blood, lol.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Good for them and who says age is a barrier?? And another thg that lady doesn't look 25yr, she should be more than that..thank me later

Gift Lawrence said...

heheheh! all this old senators self. the babe wey even agree shebi na money she dey find abi? linda zaa yaa

A lowkey weddin and u managed 2 get d pix...ow does dis news changes d condition of dis nation?..#strollsaway.

Jeni_zee said...

Gud for him, he needs to refresh his blood

Blaq said...

The love of money

That lady looks older than her age. Are you sure she is 25 years??
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Fresh blood.

This is called Sugar Daddy in d move.

#Royal Priesthood#

hmm Linda confirm this your gist o, that's chioma "elenma1" on instagram there is nothing in this picture that indicates marriage ceremony..

At least the bride is 25 and not 13.

***ECHOMASS***

Amarachi said...

A lot shit happening in Nigeria. Is she the first or second wife and I don't think she is 25

Pink Rush said...

Congratulations to him...can't help but wonder though, does he have kids cos she could be the same age as them.

Kponskii said...

Ok O! This one better pass Sen. Yari...they love is blind but this one dey see road wella.

Girls and money, i would never understand

Its well o, all dis old men sef....

Happy married life tho!!!

»»De-Champion Say so««

Congratulations to him.

His daughter age mate.

Wht a shame. Sugar daddy in disguise.

#Royal Priesthood#

25year old my ass. We know she's young but not 25.pls guys weak me up when she's 35.

Lili, job well done.

We apr8 for getting dis across to us.

#Royal Priesthood#

Why the pics weak like this? Abi him dey save him money for campaign

Can't they get a good photographer?

With our hard earn money n tax abi? Iyen na da

She simply wants his money

All dis old men and igbo small girls? See as d man pikin dey look him stepmother seductively... dee

Inside Out said...

Money speaking

If I hear say dis woman na 25 year

Ahh ahh even if nA the one way him collect from Fmr Gov Osubor self make him use am get good camera man

Good for him...vialli4u@yahoo.com

Look at her brothers, i am sure they are so ashamed of thier sister, all for money, shame on you chioma ikeaka.

Hmmmm..Am sure his son will be sleeping with her......................................#KingOfKings #6God

Old and rich.....HML...the babe is a lucky girl.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Neks said...

>>>> .... so that makes her an adult, she ain't 16, she is 25. <<<<

Nsogbu! hmm.. una welldone o.. all these 20 something year olds marrying their grandfathers. E ku ishe o! linda tag pics well na biko. Are those his sons? smh....

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

I tot he is married?

Hmm...

Chioma ikeaka you are marrying a man 37yrs your senior because of money, is your father still alive or is he dead, how can he allow this to happen in his household.......aruuuuuu emela(tufiakwa in chiwetala agus voice).

Which kind Yeye marriage b dis. Runs girl marry rich man na 2day. Naomi

Is owk....

chica said...

So this is d trend now? Tbh these girls have mind oh..

This girl that was fucking orange drugs as well just this past november( see how old she is looking, old men sperm has finished your life.)

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Young girls are not smiling...dey all looking for financial security

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

princess said...

Wasn't he married? Congrats to them dough

Okay oh......he shud bear in mind tht he didn't just marry her for himself alone buh his friends too.....some gurls shaa...akpiri ego!

Chioma ikeaka just because of money( your father is the person i blame, hope uzodinma is a hiv carrier so do a test first before you fuck his dick that cant rise again.

Sleeky Mz said...

This babe is not 25 oooo. Old babe like dis.

congrats to them. It can be love even though I know not a lot of peeps will agree

this linda sef, see d way she captioned it with full sarcasm.the girl was doing sugar daddy until d senator proposed.. u no just wan talk am plain.. make i help u talk it. plus im sure those r her brothers in black. they r happy their sister brought old senator. at least dem go follow chop politics money. imagine it was a poor old man, can that girl find love in his eyes?

Chioma chioma, i heard on the intro day you refused to take pictures because you were ashamed, so you know what u did is bad abiiiii( first class ashawo) you are 25 and senator hope is 63, you are a disgrace to womanhood.

Linlin you funny well well so you mentioned that him in white and the bride in pink what of his kids.shey no be him pikin be all those grown men wey fit dey eye the babe anytime there father is not around.babe watch your back oo the fear of those boys is the beginning of wisdom.

This aunty that am seeing is 25 years old?

Isokay.

@Sade okoya did it
@Dabota did it

You too can

Money dey talk.
HML

dirty old men,amazing what some girls will do for money...These girls will never marry this men if they were broke and thats a fact...

Senator hopes first son is 30yrs and he is marrying a 25yr old girl, big shame on the girl and her family for allowing this to happen. Just because of money.

Na wa oh!!! I no even knw if i should say congats sef

Chioma ikeaka is known for sleeping with old men so why is everybody surprised, from orange drugs to ohakim to tony chukwu and lots more, even bussdor as well.

Every body want to marry big this days, happy o, love o they don't care. Tomorrow she will start fucking her ex.

Dis girl luks 40 oh

Are those the man's sons in black native?
Congrats to the girl.
She don hammer. Na to milk the baba till we go write him will.
#DabotaAssociationOfAristos

Love gbakwa oku

At least she's not 17, Btw dose young dudes are hot! She looks more mature dan 25 sef. Abeg let d man use imo money to enjoy his trophy wife

Love gbakwa oku

Wait! That mummy in pink is 25? Looks much older. Maybe not his first wife

FLECTOR said...

THE 3 DUDES ON BLACK ON THE 3RD PIC ARE ACTUALLY GIVING A FAKE SMILE, ESPECIALLY THE DUDE ON THE RIGHT, HE IS NOT CAUGHT UP WITH THE MARRIAGE AT ALL..LOL.

Are those the man's sons in black native?
Congrats to the girl.
She don hammer. Na to milk the baba till we go write him will.
#DabotaAssociationOfAristos

This babe that has fucked every guy in my class in law school, women and thier love for material things, but this is going too far.

See as the girls dey marry Linda's husbands to be.

I taught she was a lesbian, so she knows what dick is, really surprised.

Are you sure hope can get you pregnant chiomaaaa, just because of money and material things, see how your brothers appear unhappy at the intro because they are ashamed of you,

Those sons will rape their step mother...she better be careful.

Na wa oooo, shey na like dis we go dey dey

Fine lady. Happy married life.

Linda did u say 25 or 35? Do u think u re older than dis woman? Oh pleasssssseee! Spare me dat BS! #moneylove #flipshairandwalksaway! #okbye!

dis one 25?if I hear,u meant to say 45 shey?

She was sleeping with chris uche (SAN) as well. Nawa this one na real merry go round.

This man has HIV now, My God so this girl didn't know or maybe she knows but went ahead

lehwarh said...

By new bride u mean?

Chill is that not Chioma Ikeaka? Why?

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Tell me the boys in black are his sons....

I once met her in my friend ifeanyi araraumes house when she use to sleep with him, ifeanyi then passed her on to his younger brother, this babe is a real prostitute.

Hehehehehehehe....that's his ATM talking.
Enjoy jare, after all he's been eating from the national cake.

Atobatele said...

Money speaking

Nice one....

All the owerri boys have used this piece of thrash that is almost like an albino, i hear she has body odour.

Lewis said...

He no sabi wetin him wan use money do ni

At least he wifed her unlike all those old men that will continue cheating on their wives with all them small babes. Please carry on senator Hope you did the right thing!

Dat girl is not 25, Linda na wa 4 u oooh u no get eye

This girl has hiv, i used to warn my friend ifeanyi ararume that this girl will infect him one day.

Ife ego neme

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Odiegwu ooooo.....Happy new year ppl

From owerri to abuja this thing has slept with no less than 200 boys and men. All for paper.

lizzy said...

Hmmmm.the young girl he married is chioma ikeaka....wonders shall never end

John Philemon said...

Lol... See their pot bellies filled with Nig Money

The perfect world is a world without Religion

Girls of nowadays and the struggle to look for men that can afford luxury for them, they can even marry a python for money.

Won't be surprised if the guys in black are his sons. He should keep them away from his wife *winks*

Linda, which one be new bride. Are there old or second-hand brides?

This world is surely coming to end.

congrats my senator but u have to be replying people u are representing is sending to you for ur success next month

Hope uzodinma that was fucking chidera anwukah as well, the man is too randy abeg, i hear he has hiv and is taking that expensive tablet to help him from having the real aids.

Gud 4 dem

Gud 4 dem

eka said...

what can l say but congrats........2 both of them

Dis Mama na 25 yrs old?

Henriesspace said...

Lol, all this girls that marry old men ehn, na them sabi

7F098C19 said...

She looks 37. Engr Emy

Na dem sabi! These young girls and money, she probably jazzed him. After dating married women and breaking their marriages (at least i know 2 marriages broken up because of him) This is not a family man, lets hope age has tamed him or it will be hell on earth for her. We hear he is even HIV positive.

Which lady is 25 yrs, abeg this lady am looking at here is 40 yrs pls ad who re this guys staring at her?

mikkyjanec said...

linda how is this lady 25yrs.

High Hefner in Nigeria. ...

Ewy said...

This bride doesn't look 25 oh!

Hmmm, issokai

Cherry topaz said...

What ever rocks their boats. HML to the couple

Shes beautiful

linda pls what num is she

Karlsson said...

Congratz to them. Ubanagum

This chioma ikeaka can marry a dead man as long as he has money, i am not surprised, i hope you enjoy your marriage with a man three times your age, before he starts blasting you request for hiv test.

Chioma and money, this babe can enter a morgue to look for a man that has money, its so sad what our young girls hv turned into.

This thick madam 25? Ok.

Sharp girl,abeg give the stupid man one pikin make u inherit most of his wealth. Bawse lady

Trying to catch a bus...

You all know the reason now, just for the money and the money. Everybody knows that Hope is a serial womanizer, marrying a 25 years old girl? ohhh my ohh my

dat babe na aunty na...25kor!!! i see the yerima spirit moving from north to south(hope) thru north central(sanu......si)

chocolate said...

Ok enjoy,where he real wife cm dey?

What do u expect him to do? Marry an old cargo? If I was as rich as him and old as him I would do the same. As long as she's above 18yrs old. I'm good! Young girl, firm breast, intact pussy. It's allowed!!!

Tufiakwa some ibo families. How can you give away your young daughter to an expired man just because of money? So she has no aspirations in life that she's hanging on the wings of a dying person.

JUST SEE HOW YOUNG GIRLS ARE SELLING THEMSELVES OVER MONEY!!! POVERTY IS VERY REAL IN NIGERIA ...THIS GIRL WOULD HAVE MADE A NICE YOUNG WIFE BUT LOOK AT HER NOW BEING MARRIED TO A MAN CLOSE TO TEH GRAVE ..WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!

gossip girl said...

Mtshwwwww..nonsense

Shes beautiful

She is young but she's not 25

25!!! i rest my case

25!!! this girl looks older any way i rest my case

What happened to his first wife?

Congratulobia! Linda take note!

Tee said...

PEODOPHILES EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA NOW!!! AND TO YOU SMALL GIRL - WEY DEY MARRY OLD MAN BCOS OF MONEY SOON YOUR EYES GO CLEAR! MUMU.

Linda, he has tried, after separating from his wife for more than 20yrs. His first wife tired to kill him it ws his driver dat saved him.he deserve dis new happiness. He is a good man.

That's why young girls don't let them be cos u might get lucky to be a bride, congrats

When a cute young gal marries an already married old man.chai!whyyyyyyyyy oh whyyyyy?

Ekemini said...

Hmmnnn........him don see young fine blood na.........lol,the girl sef don see free moni

Sharp girl!!

Linda, Ibiakwa!

How can she say she's 25yrs?.....or she possibly just looks old.

Congratulobia. Linda take note!

That's a good one as long as he's happy with it

visit www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com, answer questions and win prizes

ODIEGWU REALLY

25yrs? I see!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good for him,Getting old and Refreshing the body is a Good business.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

When money is speaking ..I want to marry GEJ

LOL @ "i managed to find the pics". Amebo Linda. i love you Linda.

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Busted

Dis lady don't look 25 oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Girls!! Girls!! Girls!!!, #dtsnoneofmybiz

na the same ppl.

noble angel said...

Abeg enjoy ur self while it last swthrt.

Money is really speaking__all the best sha

Rx Mams said...

All there Nigerian politicians ehn. It well O.

APPLELIPX said...

That gurl is a 35 year old runs geh who jst got paid. 25 is definitely her official age
See d man children....dem are all grown

Chop Chop said...

So, what happened to all the women before her and what does that tell you about women? Mrs senator, congratulations....

Ah Senator Hope. One of the most useless men in Nigeria. A waste in the Senate to Imo State. The girl should be ready. Diabolical man but too much money. I hope she asked why his first wife ran away.

She looks old but I believe she's that age because he's a borderline paedophile. He likes small girls.

Na gold digger she be..wen she no mumu **DOPEY SAID SO**

Wish dem all the best__God bless o

___Carter___

Congrats!

Congrats girl

Don Bonerunsing said...

Good for him...

BDB

Love in the air

Her name is chioma,she read law in imsu.

Am guessing those three guys on black are his kids ryt......

The girl even big pass the man? Are u sure she's 25?

HML.

Hmmmmmm

Did his wife die? How come this?
Pls o Akalaka babes in enugu shld come and answer me o.

Chioma ikeaka oooooooooo

Was he not marry before?

Thats what happen when u are rich everything bevomes possible everyone wants to identify with you congrat to them this year is my year"wonders without end JC

Pls re those guys his children?

Congrats Chioma okosun_d@yahoo.com

REXOVIC said...

HMM....MONEY SPEAKING...OLD MAN AND YOUNG LADY...NA THE ATM MACHINE WE DEY TALK BE DIS NA

Bella j said...

25 ke looks older than that
Congratulations to them.

Hmmm all these old men and their love for young girls.

CONGRATS TO HER NA HER CHIOCE

@DGoldenJenny said...

The iyawo is beautifully made.

Wetin happen to him wife before nah, abi him nor get wife before ?

Lillygal said...

Could this be love??

faspel said...

What want girls do for money/comfort
I don't blame the girl sha; Luxury over emotions/other peoples' impression

faspel said...

Won't*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 364   Newer› Newest»