Photos: Rapper Ludacris marries longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Rapper Ludacris marries longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie

Ludacris announced on his instagram page last night that he's a married man and shared a pic from his wedding to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie Mbouguiengue. According to reports, Luda proposed and married Eudoxie same day in late 2014. He reportedly proposed during the day, then took her out to dinner later that night and by the time they returned home, a wedding dress and a few of their family and friends were waiting for Eudoxie. The couple quietly got married at their home. Congrats to them

Photo credit: Instagram/TMZ

136 comments:

obietrezy said...

Luda!!!!!! My best rapper of all time and role model. Wishing you a happy married life. Jor oh

Waow! @ last!!

Sharp guy. Congrats to him

VEEKEE said...

GUD 4 DEM..#NICE

Dudumide said...

Nice one! PIMP the wife Ludacris

--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Alabekee said...

Congrats to them.

Ryan said...

Happy married life to them

Beautiful...

I am happy for them

Ummm,never underestimate d power of the VAGINA,a powerful tool women has been using to destabilize and confuse men even b4 d world was created...

Cute couple

Nochade's Blog said...

Shikena!!! no time for long talks or send off for sugar daddies.. Dem go hear.. hahahahaha.

Amaka said...

Congrats to him. Fine boy! Lovely looking couple. Hope they beat d odds in their marriage and not go the Hollywood way.

Akwaugo said...

Congrat saw it on Instagram

Lib ugegbe

Very very cute, i like dt

This is worth emulating devoid of unnecessary publicity.

WOw. That's really lovely. Good man and a very new concept. Congrats to them

Am so loving this type of arrangement, simple and straightforward

Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Good news

Awwww, happy married life..

Neks said...

>>>> Abi oh, why wait when there is money? engagement ring is shouldn't be handcuff. Congrats to them.<<<<

Awwww, happy married life..

That escalated quickly!

Love ludacris$...congrats to him

Faith Makky said...

Hmmm same day.#dats money speaking

Dorcasdaduchess said...

now that is one man that tickles my fancy..:)..congrats ludacris HML

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them!

Hian! Ludacris sharp sharp?! Watappen?! Congrats to u sha

Good for them.

Good for them

she is tired of waiting for mr right. Help

LINDA IKETA said...

Nice concept. God bless the union...

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Hmm.. Congrats to them.
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

Congrats Ludaaaa!!

Congt to them

Saw on Tyrese's FB wall. SO happy for Ludacris... i like d guy eh

xquisite said...

At last!

Awww! So happy for them.
Wishing them a blissful married life.

lyntroy said...

biko is she ibo or south south,cos that name sounds nigerian

Congrats luda..But why are u wearing big cloths? doesn't fit at all..And whats wrong with d girls knee..Looks too big n disfigured.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Looks nice to me congrats.

That's a Bad Sharp Guy!!! I just hope It stay's at list a Year..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Congrats to him

Congratulations luda

Very nice. She is pretty.

Congrats luda **DOPEY SAID SO**

Nice pictures. they look good.

I see am! for inside house o.If our country d whole abule legos go show for d wedding.

Temilola said...

Congrats to him
Shop from UK/US ONLINE STORES, visit www.mannastores.ng

HAPPY FOR HIM

Just the kind of wedding I want, no noise. Simple and done with. God should help me the right spouse.

Happi married life luda

.....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

Luda congrats**EMZEALLOUS**

Congrats. May your marriage ship never capsize ooo.

awww congrats

Luda congrats,nigerian celeb should learn from this guys,nigerian always waiting to spend millions on there wedding,all for it to become the talk of the town**EMZEALLOUS**

comfort said...

Congratulation!!!

Luda congrats man,nigerian celeb should learn from this guys with all his money look at the way he did his wedding,nigerian always waiting to spend millions on their weddings,all for it to become the talk of the town,that is why when there is a problem between the couple they bring it out for the town to solve for them**EMZEALLOUS**

this wouldnt work in nigeria

and is a reason a lot of women are still single

Happy married life

See as d girl fineee. Na Wah. Pin:2BB00AEE

Congrats to them! May the Lord bless their marriage forever, amen...

What is with this rappers and white ladies... Their business though and i wish them all the best......

Trendyify said...

congrats

HML

Is she deformed?

Congrat to u luda happy married life hope this will last

Vivian Gills said...

hmm that would be a romantic surprise for Euxodie...same day all thing

Adeiza said...

Does she have a postural defect?

Use to love his rap, congrats Luda

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwww! Super cool#Cute couple#Congrats to them

Congrats to them too

whitefalcon said...

I wish all guys would learn from this, and not jumping from pillar to post in search of a fairy tale "Mrs. perfect".

Once your heart is convinced, I wonder what u should be waiting for.
Congrats to the newly weds.

Eastner said...

Congrats to them!

Ore said...

Now dts wat I call a beautiful surprise ! love u Luda....

Congrats to them. They look good together.

Congratulations

hot bride May God bless their union

HML

coco said...

The necessary was done. Every other condiment at a wedding na jara. Congrats to them.

Wish them all the best

Thank God. Finally.

Ezigbote 'did the thing' in 2015. Congrats o jare.

Millions said...

Dts hw we roll!

Congratulations guys.

Thats very good.i like that idea propose today and wed today .When I find that woman I wont like waste of time and resources as well.life is too short ooo

Congrats. Linda take note!

Dts how we roll

Happy ML.

Long time gal friend.

Happy married life to them

We no wan story oooo

Lol..they would break up soon trust me....all this lowkey wedding thing ain't a thing to me tho

Kponskii said...

When you find the right one, you just know. What's there to wait? Congrats Luda!

Congratulations man. Wish you happy marriage life.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from MY TOYOTA CRICKET

See hips abeg..what sought of surname is that..is she from columbia?..am certain their union will last cos he's not like any bother celebrity that has made the social media Their dwelling place

If it were a naija gal all hell would have broken loose .. she must demand for a grand wedding ... Imagine a millonaire lyk luda having a lowkey wedding ...

I wish my girl friend will allow us have our wedding in our apartment .. omo na dat 1 sure pass

HML

I hope they don't divorce soon.

thats good bro, av been waiting for fast and furious 7, 6 was awesome

Angels Mummy said...

I love love Ludacris anytime any day. Congratulations and HML Bridges.

"did the thing before 2015" some will start saying my mind is corrupt.....lol
Hilary: the voice crying in the wilderness of Nnewi

No wonder u'd rather be with men. Bone to bone

thats great....wish them well

oyekunle bunmi said...

congrats guys

I would have rather she became a doctor. Marrying Luda after he cheated, had a kid with someone else and proposed after getting caught is no prize. Doctor Eudoxie... sounds better.

Lol.@ the fake wil i am..abeg make una live this Gay lover onyx alone..na mob lynching him dey wait for..

egowein said...

They're both meant for eachother....
Cute kids alert!!!

Mz Naija said...

Lovely...me like the concept.

Guy. .U won't understand..lemme hint u a secret..would u believe my friends and I travelled all the way to the south from Abuja for their carnival just to sleep with white women..its the business sha..u won't understand again..

luda y d lowkey wedding na..I xpected more...(jtown finest say so)

Wetin concern me?

wow, this is how it should be rather than waste 2,3,10 even 100years on engagement.
3 to 6months is enough jare

wishing you longlife n prosperity

Kerenhappuch said...

Congratulations . Oyinbo no get problem, why waste time n money.

# I know who I am #

Just wini said...

woooow Congrats to Ludacris the Rapper and Wife

Congratulations waiting for the babies ooo

Super cool. HML Luda!!

Wow!that's nice..the girl's name no be here o!

What are you looking for n where are you looking?

Nnedi said...

Congrats to them, but why is she bent on both pics? Is she disabled?

chinny choo said...

Oga! Engagement ring is shouldn't be handcuff... sorry oh

chinny choo said...

Looking for faults oloshi.

chinny choo said...

Did you not see her surname? She is an African.

chinny choo said...

Congratulations Luda, already saw this on IG.

NO TIME!!!I like onyinbo people sha no time, congrats to them

Nigerians and complains... HML

Dont know if you are getting mails on news sent to you

She is not white..she is actually half Nigerian.

She just might be..I dont know but she is half Nigerian

No man of God blessings?