Photos: Dead body on Adeyemo Alakija | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Dead body on Adeyemo Alakija

There's a dead body at Adeyemo Alakija beside King's College opposite a bank HQ in VI right now. The man's body has been there since last night and people in the area are asking for it to be removed before it starts to decompose.Up close pic after the cut...

101 comments:

Wow!

OMG

Let them call d relevant agency to tak care of it...

If they r not inform abt it, hw wil they knw.

Jeeezzz,what a sight... RIP man

One Down, Life Goes ON!!! R.I.P..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lord have mercy

LINDA IKETA said...

Choii! its a pity the rate at which people are dying this new year... May God continue to protect the rest of us..

So sad, the right authority should come n remove n identify it

bella said...

And one woman dey fry akara beside the corpse....... chei! lagosians I hail thee o!!!

Akwaugo said...

Na wa ooo

Lib ugegbe

Dead body again?God pls help and intervene in our country Nigeria.

RIP to d dead

Quiksilver said...

See that roadside vendor going about her business. Nawah

CHERRY said...

Hmmm RIP!

What is life afterall

Passed there this morning, didn't notice shaaa... it's well

Oooo God ..imagine after saying happy new year

FOLARIN• said...

Hian!!!

Oriegwu

Na wa o.

Chai **DOPEY SAID SO**

is someone beside the death body seriously frying akara? or my eyes are deceiving me?

Nawa o. May God continue to be with his people

Rip to d dead

Joshtech said...

Good one Linda tMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

And that woman is stupidly frying stuff there. And ppl will still eat.

wow .I wonder how he died

Lagos na wa o.

Hmmmmm may God help us

comfort said...

So sad...RIP man

Inside Out said...

Election things

No be person dey fry akara for dia so.

Na wa o! For this New year.. *sigh*

Hmmm! how did that body get there. They're should be investigation.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Hmmmmm

Oops

May his soul RIP.....

Did anyone notice that someone is frying akara in the background?

This is one of the things I hate this country for,they don't value human beings life and they don't respect the dead**EMZEALLOUS**

Trendyify said...

what a life, Rip

Chai. May his soul rest in peace.

Damn, wonder what happened to him?

Eyaah

RIP dead man

whitefalcon said...

And somebody is still there, frying something the public would buy and eat?!
Lord have mercy!!

Eeyah! So sad....When would dead corpses seize to stop on Lagos roads???

Eastner said...

Lord have mercy.

Eyaaaaa

Lord av mercy

Life!

Na wa ooo...The prson no get family???

Ds plce doesnt sinifies VI??tomjerryswit

Chai! It shld be taken away na

Ehyah. Might be a homeless man. Smh

make dem go remove am na

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

God will keep us all in 2015

D pple in charge should remove it.

Hmmm..life is so short for you to harbour hatered for your fellow human..RIP

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Na wa. Linda take note!

Neks said...

>>>> Death is really a big "sleep" just one never gets to wake up, he looks like one taking a nap, very sad. <<<<

Oh dear, how can the passing of a soul mean so little. Whoever he is may he RIP.

7F098C19 said...

My secondary school. Kcoba, floreat to all kings men. Engr Emy

Hmmmmm,

Lagos na wa

Blood of Jesus..... May God help us in this country Rip man

And I can see a woman frying acara not far from him

Eko o ni baje oh.... I see alot of homeless people sleep on and under the bridges and side walks, I also see dead people all o'er. #breakbarriers #buildafuture #voteJimiAgbaje

i can see someone frying akara oooo! Nawa! just beside a dead body that everyone is curious about.

Abeg where's lawma or their emergency what so ever. Why have corpses been littering the environs of lagos state this high

May his soul rest in peace! Wat could hv kill dis guy!!

I am ashamed if indeed the body is lifeless and a woman is still going about her job of cooking to sell less than 20 metres from the body. (Zoom into the second picture) Nigeria where are we going ?

And someone is even frying akara beside the dead body. Hmm... life goes on.

R.I.P

thats a very unfortunate incident

The people in charge of this should get to work before the corpse starts to smell.

Pls can u see wat am seeing here? Like am seeing a woman frieding stuffs near d dead body

Nomso said...

oh my God!!

egowein said...

Ohhh Chukwunna take control of our lives. ..

na wah o,and a woman is close to d dead body cooking sometin for sale....iru ki le ley olorun mi!!!

AQO said...

Hmmm. Na wa o.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Omg! And someone is in the background frying 'God knows what' to sell to people, SMH

Nawaoo. God of mercy.

Madam..is linda paying up for fooling around by uploading ur old age nude here..u should be tending to ur kids @ this age if u were sane.i pity u..tomorrow no husband and u'd relegate to church and blame God for not giving u a husband..u'r just a foolish as my kid sisters naked teddy

Mz Naija said...

Nawa o, and pesin dey dere dey cook, and na human being too go chop wetin she dey cook beside dead body??Choi! Lord have mercy...RIP Man

Sad, wonder what happened to him. RIP

Madam Linda that's close to Keystone bank head quarters.

The man was not dead.. he was drunk...he is still alive. please confirm your stories prior to posting them. thanks.

If you communicate in correct English someone might be able to answer your question. Smh

Just wini said...

what must have happened to him, just wondering who will buy that akara being fried close to the corpse.

Na wa o. Ur English strong o. No be only "sinifies"

Dont Lagos state have a department that deals with stuff like this?

But see a woman still frying her akara right beside.

Hmm. RIP

KWEEN said...

Azzin! That's what I've been looking at o. The akara person is not even bothered.

Infact!!!

I just tire for her! Nawa!!!!

Linda do we really need an upclose pic of a random dead body tho!? abeg try to dey modernize ur blog not these savage practices