"Person wey no get, go see you, e go no say na you. Person wey no dey hear, go see you go love you. Person wey no dey see, go see you, go see. Your road go dey clear. God go bless you. Na so you go bless children." Check out the video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 7 January 2015
Photos: Patoranking gets new year blessings from Daddy Showkey
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
72 comments:
Good for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Amin o!
Ok!
The prayer tho!
Na miracle wey i go dey do ooo.
Well that's ok..but the truth is let God be for you. Because if he does, no one can be against you. Psalm 127:3. @Bishop_Dammy
Woteva dat prayer means, I say amen to it 4 u. Linda take note!
That's nice. Its good to be humble and respectful
Pastor daddy showkey
Nollywood still dey available if to act they hungry them i swear....
Na wetin him carry dey bless am so? Sapele water?
Hahahaha nawaooo
Amen. Funny though
Serious baptism!
Amen o..love this guy.. **DOPEY SAID SO**
make way...d new king of reggae in naija
Good for him,
No video Linda
Lol.
Amen
Good for him
LOL, crazy people. didn't know Showkey had changed professions
Hahahahaha prayer of life.
Patrick this prayer is simple. Show love to the lowly and see the windows of Heaven remain open for you.
I don't understand the first 3 sentences.
like Patoranking and his music. Showkey baba! always hilarious
It's finally here, catch "the morning after" on Lhardells Blog. Visit www.lhardellsblog.com to read this MIND BLOWING STORY. please don't forget to tell a friend about this.
Ameeeeeeiiiiiiinnn Jesu!
Hmmmm, papi water spirit go soon enter Patoranking. Lol
Gud!
Making sense
Aww that's so nice
story for the gods,what he needs is God's blessings and not Baba Shokey.
Nice one. Keep churning out good tunes and u'll get us dancing for a long time.
Nice one daddy showkey
Good for them,But patoranking if u wanna do reggae,please do pure reggae
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Funny.... Ok oh
Amen oooooo
Baba na baba,respect is reciprocal**EMZEALLOUS**
Is this a ritual stuff?
Na so...starting the new year with prayer
#Omoh
Aaaaaaaaaaaaamen so be it
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
MORE BLESSINGS TO HIM IN 2015 JC
Amin oh datz my broda man
Cool.
Amen to his prayers.
He sure bet need d prayers to break new grounds and go places too.
Na which water im use blessam with?
Total R***ish... Mtcheeeeewwwwwwwww
She said...
Lol. Good one
lol, Good for him. May all our prayers be answered dis year...
Funny prayer tho
Showkey baba! Nice one
It's funny to me
Really nice. Nigerian celebs should all be supportive of each other.
I know some bigot like you will write something ode oshi
Is he now a pastor? Just asking. .
Nice of him
So fatherly..
Kul
Nice 1
*Tspark*
Lmfaooo...Daddy shoky,patoying d ranking lmfooo....#theprayerThu.
Crap
I hope the hand that as laid on your head is annointed. Not saying that is always what ya get in da church but still.....
Is Daddy "whatever" ordained with the power to bless or curse someone?
Aye axe men...... showkey you too bam. Blessing your k son. Sm too wise
Good luck to him
goodluck to him,,,,,,
missvee
This prayer no be here o!