Photos: Patoranking gets new year blessings from Daddy Showkey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Patoranking gets new year blessings from Daddy Showkey

New king of reggae music in Nigeria Patoraking went to receive new year blessings/prayers from iconic Nigerian musician, Daddy Showkey. Praying for Patoraking, Daddy Showkey said;
"Person wey no get, go see you, e go no say na you. Person wey no dey hear, go see you go love you. Person wey no dey see, go see you, go see. Your road go dey clear. God go bless you. Na so you go bless children." Check out the video after the cut...

A video posted by Patoranking (@patorankingfire) on

72 comments:

Good for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bolateetoh said...

Amin o!

Ok!

The prayer tho!

Na miracle wey i go dey do ooo.

Well that's ok..but the truth is let God be for you. Because if he does, no one can be against you. Psalm 127:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Woteva dat prayer means, I say amen to it 4 u. Linda take note!

That's nice. Its good to be humble and respectful

Pastor daddy showkey

Nollywood still dey available if to act they hungry them i swear....

Na wetin him carry dey bless am so? Sapele water?

Hahahaha nawaooo

Amen. Funny though

Peejay said...

Serious baptism!

Amen o..love this guy.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

make way...d new king of reggae in naija

Good for him,

No video Linda

Lol.

kayPee said...

Amen

Good for him

LOL, crazy people. didn't know Showkey had changed professions

Malaysiame said...

Hahahahaha prayer of life.

Patrick this prayer is simple. Show love to the lowly and see the windows of Heaven remain open for you.

I don't understand the first 3 sentences.

like Patoranking and his music. Showkey baba! always hilarious

It's finally here, catch "the morning after" on Lhardells Blog. Visit www.lhardellsblog.com to read this MIND BLOWING STORY. please don't forget to tell a friend about this.

Ameeeeeeiiiiiiinnn Jesu!

Hmmmm, papi water spirit go soon enter Patoranking. Lol

CHERRY said...

Gud!

Making sense

Blaq said...

Aww that's so nice

story for the gods,what he needs is God's blessings and not Baba Shokey.

Kponskii said...

Nice one. Keep churning out good tunes and u'll get us dancing for a long time.

Nice one daddy showkey

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good for them,But patoranking if u wanna do reggae,please do pure reggae

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

mamma mia luv said...

Funny.... Ok oh

Amen oooooo

Baba na baba,respect is reciprocal**EMZEALLOUS**

Inside Out said...

Is this a ritual stuff?

Na so...starting the new year with prayer

#Omoh

Aaaaaaaaaaaaamen so be it

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

MORE BLESSINGS TO HIM IN 2015 JC

Amin oh datz my broda man

Amaka.u.l said...

Cool.

Amen to his prayers.

He sure bet need d prayers to break new grounds and go places too.

AMIJEZ said...

Na which water im use blessam with?

Total R***ish... Mtcheeeeewwwwwwwww

She said...

Lol. Good one

Racheal said...

lol, Good for him. May all our prayers be answered dis year...

Funny prayer tho

Showkey baba! Nice one

prettiyz said...

It's funny to me

Really nice. Nigerian celebs should all be supportive of each other.

I know some bigot like you will write something ode oshi

Bella j said...

Is he now a pastor? Just asking. .

Nice of him

So fatherly..

Kul

Nice 1
*Tspark*

Lmfaooo...Daddy shoky,patoying d ranking lmfooo....#theprayerThu.

Crap

I hope the hand that as laid on your head is annointed. Not saying that is always what ya get in da church but still.....

Is Daddy "whatever" ordained with the power to bless or curse someone?

Aye axe men...... showkey you too bam. Blessing your k son. Sm too wise

Princess G said...

Good luck to him

goodluck to him,,,,,,

missvee

This prayer no be here o!