Photo of President Jonathan's younger sister who died yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 January 2015

Photo of President Jonathan's younger sister who died yesterday

Here's a photo of President Jonathan's younger sister, Mrs Nancy Jonathan-Olei who died yesterday January 4th at a Private hospital in Yenogoa, Bayelsa state. She was 52 years old.

119 comments:

Rip

Atobatele said...

RIP to the lost soul

Rip ma

Akwaugo said...

Rip

Lib ugegbe

Wetin we won use her picture do biko? Shebi she don die?

No Be This Burial De Worry Jonathan Now, Na Do or Die Election De Him Head...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Eyaaaa.....RIP

May her soul rest in perfect peace

May her soul rest in peace
I still don't like her brother sha

R.I.P

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Aww. RIP ma

Looks like her brother.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Peejay said...

May her soul rest in peace, they have the similar eyes.

bb said...

She looks like a farmer

Peejay said...

Rest in peace, they have similar eyes.

U know how many nigerians hunger dey kill everyday? Abeg jare

People die everyday in nigeria, including the northern part of nigeria. How many faces have been shown?? Why is her death so special?? Sorry to say, this no be news. Rip to her sha.

shollyzy said...

Sad!!! May her soul rest in peace...

Kester Eke said...

Rip...

PHOTOS: AMBER ROSE NUDE PIC LEAKED ONLINE(30+)

Nah wao! R.I.P

Sorry, no sympathy from me.
E go soon reach GEJ turn,, to go answer for his evil deeds. Amen.
This is what common nigerians suffer, up north, each day(killing of loved ones by terrorists), wit no consolation frm the govt.

Rip

RIP...

#Royal Priesthood#

We shall all pass trough dat journey one its our preparation dat matter most RIP

....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

Steady said...

Shay dem no dey fine for their family? Worwor

dodo said...

Rip

MR EDDY said.
TRAGIC! MR president please accept my sincere condolence. may her soul rest in peace.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

7F098C19 said...

Chaii what a sad news. Engr Emy

This is just the begining of the punishment to come on GEJ and his idiot household if he doesnt run out of aso rock.

R.I.P ....to her
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Dave Mide said...

RIP ... same we said to all others

CHERRY said...

RIP!

Uche Emma said...

may her soul rip

I'm back !

becckyd said...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Eyaa. May her soul rest in peace.

joejoe omoh said...

Who would even think she is a president's sister? So simple... no expensive clothes no Brazilian hair even her skin Hummmm u are really simple may ur soul rest in peace!

Eyaaa wat a sad lost. May her soul rest in perfect peace oh. Tnk God she see new year sha

Rip Mrs Nancy Jonathan olei

Painful exit. RIP Mrs Nancy.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

mkk said...

RIP MANAMA.......

RIP Madam. Linda take note!

princess said...

Eeyah! RIP madam

RIP Mrs Olei.

R.I.P

Terrific said...

To show u guys that linda is not. GEJ fan, she didn't use RIP

Malaysiame said...

Rip mrs Nancy.

Awww. Rip… dis Is a bad omen

May her soul rest in peace in the bosom of her creator

Rip!!

RIP madam Nancy

Blaq said...

RIP ma

Omotayo said...

RIP. Just maybe the government will improve our healthcare sector. Our condolence to the family of the deceased. May the Almighty console you.

RIP ma Olei

Ok seen!

Mayher soul rest in peace...Amen.

She sure doesn't look like a president's Sista... Rip...

Rest In Peace

Lewis said...

She looks unfed

Heya...RIP madam....I'm sure GEJ is not even bothered about this...what's on his mind now he's aw he'll win the presidential election not dz....change that's all we need cum May 2015...

Marburg said...

Eyah! dey look alike in a way. May her soul RIP

elo tasha said...

Wetin kill her kwa

Election sacrifice

Nawa ooo.she doesn't look like a president's sister oo..were they @ peace before her death..

Eiyah... so sad

This is when you will know that this GEJ is wicked not only to nigerians but his family members too,can't you see that this woman is looking poor and unkept to be call a local goverment chairman sister,talk less a president sister,bayelsa has only one good private hospital which is tobis,if the hospital name where she late is not tobis just know she died in one local hospital,but wait what stops GEJ from flying her aboard for treatment,when you have 10 private jet wicked man,bad luck**EMZEALLOUS**

Justyswt said...

R.I.P

RIP ma'am

omo jasmine said...

Rest in peace, mrs president sister

Princess G said...

Rip

She no c aso rock money as she look so. Eyaaa. Our presido depends only on his little salary. RIP. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

RIP to the dead.

Rip ma

VERULE Says -She luks odd in d pix. "Beautifu is life"

CLEVER KIDDY said...

May her gentle soul rest in peace. Amen

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

The rich also cry.........
She doesn't look like a president's sister.
RIP ma'am.

PRIVATE HOSPITAL IN YANOGUA? I'm AMAZED.RIP

RIP....

I pray her soul rest in perfect peace. Minewhile that boils down the issue of our health care system which president jonathan ( her brother ) has been the head yet no change.i say it once more jonathan has performed below expectation. I know you all pro jonathan will come for me and am neither pro buhari as well. Its just that I believe in truth when necessary.

Rest in peace

PRETTY GIRL said...

Eya.....May she RIP

Harsh but true.

Rest in peace to her

Hatred is consuming fire! Even APC the number one enemy of Jona still sent a condolence, even if it isn't from their hearts. That's a decent thing to do. Pls do not allow hatred for someone or something consume u. Ask God for a lighter heart

... sick man'ur way of thinking needs to be changed... I see y u r still poor' cos u envy too much'

Rip. Her look is because contrary to what sec will have you believe, Jonathan will only take that which the law said he can take as president. Note that the law does not day the president's extended familys healyh shall be covered by state funds...

RIP...so sad

If Nigerians loved their country this woman would have died by assassination.

I wonder why a kid like you will be opening his mouth uncouthly! Do you know what death is? Have yoi ever experienced any death in your family! Look at you! Your picture evenlooks like an elf about to hit the bucket! Blog is given idiots like you cheap popularity!

Rest in peace

RIP **DOPEY SAID SO**

frank said...

Your becoming a nuisance here

She looks more like a commoner than a presidents sister. May she rest in peace.

Isaac said...

WTF...that's so not cool bro. Silence could have been owk, u know

Isaac said...

Rest on

Favour belle said...

Rip

rip

chi_ special said...

4rm dis pix,she reminds me of d movie died wretched,buried in 1.3mil casket... she doesn't look like a pres' sis @ all.may her soul RIP

Dis guy is just too stupid. Pssssssh...

RIP sista u wud be missed God be wiv u till wew meet again

How is she suppose to look, royalty wealth is a trait it will be seen if it's inbuilt, I hope they didn't use her for ritual sha anyway RIP

Olaide Davies said...

Dis is d dumbest reasoning so far, wat sort of a lame talk is dis? Are U sure U ain't talking from ur anus? Must U comment? Abeg, save d hatred 4 stg positive

Story for the Gods....poor woman may her soul RIPP..Ameen!! His brother died on his bday, sister dies days to election, mum still kicking heartily in aso rock with her Goodluck charmed son. Okay o, I rest my case!

When a child has no good parental training, they carry the rubbish out and spread it wherever they go. Such is the life of Onyx.

AGB said...

God Bless her soul. Amen.

And u look like?