are happy to celebrate with the winners and participants of the giveaway promo
and hope for even more during our next promo. As Nigeria’s premier safe &
secure online lottery, we are committed to transforming lives of Nigerians
nationwide’’.
It’s great when companies give
back to their customers and that is what Mobilotto Games has promised to do
this New Year. According to them, this give back initiative is only the tip of
the iceberg. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to be among Mobilotto Games
winners this year. Sign up and keep playing to join their pool of winners.
WEBSITE – http://mobilot.to/1tLIEco
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/MobilottoGames
28 comments:
They're lucky....Congrats to them
Lucky winners#Congrats to them
And Christmas never ends
Where was I? Linda take note!
Nice one, good for them.
............'''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''............
Ok heard
Nice!
Shout out to at mobilotto, I got to know them thru linda,s Blog, And Yeah I Got to win Also, I received my bank alert yesterday all thanks to them! @ Mobilotto you guys Rock, god Bless(Kent Blinks)
Congrats to the winners.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Good one!
Oky that nice of them.....
GOod for them
ts a good start for the winners in this new year
Wen i go win like this
congrats to the winners
Wen my turn go reach sef?
I need Osho free tinz like these
Congrats to them sha
dem try
Linda no follow me try nonsense o! I don't want to look 4 any of my comments. I av been very very consistent so far & I Neva miss any post, so u beta go & bring out my comments wherever it is you put am. I don't want any excuse in December when I will collect my N100k. Linda take note!
congrats to the winners
What's abt this ur boring blog sef? All u do there is post pictures of shoes.
Who cares @glowysofiscated
Why are u not posting 4 or 5 comments today?
lol.. see hustling
ok i have already sign up i cant waits to collect my millions yes i said it millions JC
Nice, congrats to them
Lucky people, congratulations