Mobilotto Games awards winners of their Xmas bonanza with money TV and home theatre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Mobilotto Games awards winners of their Xmas bonanza with money TV and home theatre

The #1 online lottery platform in Nigeria has awarded 60 winners of their 2014 Christmas giveaway bonanza. Grand winner Simeon Udoh walked away with N100,000 while other lucky winners like Elizabeth Ogbonnaya and Adeyemi Wahab walked away with LG Plasma TV and home theatre. 

Chief Marketing Officer Matthew Osofisan said:
 ’This giveaway not only helped us make a difference to people this holiday but also helped us see new ways of improving our impact to transform lives in 2015. We are happy to celebrate with the winners and participants of the giveaway promo and hope for even more during our next promo. As Nigeria’s premier safe & secure online lottery, we are committed to transforming lives of Nigerians nationwide’’.

It’s great when companies give back to their customers and that is what Mobilotto Games has promised to do this New Year. According to them, this give back initiative is only the tip of the iceberg. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to be among Mobilotto Games winners this year. Sign up and keep playing to join their pool of winners.

28 comments:

PRETTY GIRL said...

They're lucky....Congrats to them

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lucky winners#Congrats to them

And Christmas never ends

Where was I? Linda take note!

Hintealand said...

Nice one, good for them.

............'''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''............

Ok heard

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Bimablinks said...

Shout out to at mobilotto, I got to know them thru linda,s Blog, And Yeah I Got to win Also, I received my bank alert yesterday all thanks to them! @ Mobilotto you guys Rock, god Bless(Kent Blinks)

Congrats to the winners.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Good one!

Oky that nice of them.....

GOod for them

ts a good start for the winners in this new year

Wen i go win like this

congrats to the winners

Wen my turn go reach sef?

I need Osho free tinz like these

Congrats to them sha

oyekunle bunmi said...

dem try

Linda no follow me try nonsense o! I don't want to look 4 any of my comments. I av been very very consistent so far & I Neva miss any post, so u beta go & bring out my comments wherever it is you put am. I don't want any excuse in December when I will collect my N100k. Linda take note!

congrats to the winners

What's abt this ur boring blog sef? All u do there is post pictures of shoes.

Who cares @glowysofiscated

Why are u not posting 4 or 5 comments today?

lol.. see hustling

ok i have already sign up i cant waits to collect my millions yes i said it millions JC

Nice, congrats to them

Lucky people, congratulations