Meet the British playboy who boasts of his jetset lifestyle mixing with supermodels, royalty and pop stars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Meet the British playboy who boasts of his jetset lifestyle mixing with supermodels, royalty and pop stars

With £25m at his disposal, the loudest car in Britain as his ride and a fleet of leggy models on speed dial - Danny Lambo claims he is Britain's self-styled 'flashiest playboy'.

The boastful 37-year-old hotelier says he is part of a new generation of self-made millionaires ditching traditional English humbleness in favour of flaunting their wealth.

The brash Croydon-born entrepreneur claims he left school with no qualifications and says he was told by his headmaster that he would fail in life.

But years later he says he claims to be living a luxury lifestyle that sees him jetting around the world meeting Middle Eastern royalty, buying cars from rappers like 50 Cent and, of course, treating the ladies to the finer things in life.
 'Being a playboy is the opportunity to live out your childhood and adult fantasies and dreams,' said the showy ladies' man.

'You have the opportunity to do what you want, when you want. If you've got the balls, nothing can stop you.'

Danny, whose actual surname is Karne, claims he is known as 'Lambo' because of his passion for extra-loud and somewhat garish Lamborghinis.

These include a purple Diablo model, which he boastfully claims has the loudest exhaust in Britain, and has proved hell for his neighbours in west London.

The flashy businessman claims his cars are so loud that he uses a noticeboard and a megaphone to call out to the women that catch his eye while he's behind the wheel.
But even after getting their phone numbers, the ostentatious Romeo says he sometimes just giving them to his friends.

When he's not managing his three hotels and property empire, he claims likes to romance several Russian models with swanky £10,000-plus drinks at his six-storey Mayfair townhouse, which once belonged to Tory Prime Minister Anthony Eden, or at his other property overlooking the Thames.
He thinks nothing of spending an extravagant £5,000 on meals at trendy west London restaurants like Chiltern Firehouse and Novikov before whisking them home to browse his antiques - which include a four-poster bed that he claims once belonged to Napoleon.
His other vices include judging beauty contests like Miss USSR UK and chatting up contestants at the Miss World finals.
The lucky ladies who become a permanent fixture in his 'harem' can find themselves whisked off to Barbados or the French Riviera at the drop of a hat to stay at one of his villas.
Sometimes he claims they allowed to simply spin the globe and choose a destination if he's feeling extra generous.
But the only permanent lady in his life is his pet cat Molly. And he claims she got bought a staggering £1,500 diamond collar for Christmas.
Despite his ostentatious ways, Danny claims he is a good person with a kind-heart who is just enjoying life.

And despite his extravagant and flashy ways he says, he knows the value of money after growing up in a normal household.
'I'm not going to hide my wealth, I don't know why I should. I've worked hard for this. I wasn't born with a silver shoe, so why not flash it?
'I became a millionaire when I was 22 and I'm the type of person that if I have money I'll spend it.

'I'm not going to take it to the grave with me.
'When I'm dead and dusted I'll leave what I have left to charities, friends and family, but while I'm still here I'm going to spend it.'
Danny, who owns a £100k Chopard watch, claims he is well-liked by the established wealth in London, despite appearing to flaunt his wealth.
He claims grew up in a normal household with one brother and two sisters in Croydon, south London.
Both his parents were teachers who encouraged him to get a full and rounded education - but Danny says he aspired to be something brighter and bolder.
'We weren't working class. Both my parents were teachers so we had a teacher salary, which wasn't the best,' said the father-of-one, whose two-year-old son lives with his ex in Moscow, Russia.

'We had a reasonable house. It wasn't anything grand but, you know, my father couldn't afford to give me a Lamborghini like I could for my son.'
The self-confessed daydreamer left school aged 16 without any qualifications - thanks in part to a chance encounter with a Japanese music producer.
Danny and his friends were singing in a London bar when they were scouted and invited to tour the Far East, with the intention of later marketing them back to a Western audience.

"We were offered a record deal and so I literally walked out of school before my final exams and headmaster said: 'Hey, Danny where are you going?'.
'I said, 'I'm going to Japan to become a pop star'. He replied 'you're going to fail in life'.
'I told him to get lost and we walked out and went to Japan.'
Over the next four years, Danny toured girls' schools and other venues in Asia, Australia and New Zealand, living out of a suitcase and spending most of his time rehearsing and performing or living in hotels.
When the band finished, Danny was forced to turn to the one thing he did know after several years on the road.

'The hotel kind of became my world outside of the music,' said Danny, who was the lead singer in the group called Jealous.
'For 21 hours of the day we'd just be hanging out in the hotels. It was all I knew. My best mate would be the concierge and I'd be dating the chambermaids.
'So when I got out of the music industry when I was 21, having sent every penny I'd saved back home, the only thing I knew how to do was run a hotel.

Culled from UK Daily Mail

107 comments:

Lives large sha..lovely lambos...he gat style joor

Waow!! Rich gang

Real Baller!

Alake said...

Only you,All these babes.

Sleep son dey catch you Linda playboy and not Playboy ...... good for him

So what did i learn from this post? Goodnight Linda.

Life's Good!

B n B said...

Nd I tot he'd be extra handsome!

Wow!

OK na.....

So?
Mtcheewww
How does this affect me

Nawaoooooo

So?
Mtcheewww
How does this affect me

Dudes not british.

Okkkk

Wow that's balling moneyyy on the grill

Good for him..balling hard

Linda you get time to write all dis stories, oya runs girls leave dubai alone dis guy is d koko, perfect advert 4 runs girls!

Okkkk

Sugarvie said...

Living the good life. Cool
***SUGAR***

Check for Dan Bilzerian on Instagram. You will see the definition of "Flashy Playboy"

Essy said...

One word #Flamboyant

Good for him but hiv is real

MA jaiye ori eh! Flaunter of life! Live like there's no tomorrow. Play like there's no STD'S, Sexual killing diseases or even Heaven. Time will tell, but Damn I can't deny it his cars are gorgeous!!

Enjoying his wealth
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

make in donate to ebola research naaaaa,

Enjoy urself now dat u re young jari

Gud for him.

Gud nyt Linda nd libers

d playnoy jus dey enjoy him life **DOPEY SAID SO**

Has he not failed in life? He has money and he is living in the fast lane but what is unique about that? Where is the inspiration, where is the learning, where is the growth? Sleeping with girls is nothing to be proud of abeg

What eva rocks his boat!!!2 boastful 4 my liking...sm times nothing is as it seems!!!

Ah Danny's tale has reached here? Danny and his brother Noshi Larne always seem high on poppy from their "hometown" Afghanistan. Nouveau riche boys. The Pavilion is a dingy place.

Good for him. Let him enjoY and catch d fun as long as it last.

Chy said...

He is a Playnoy? What's a playnoy?

Waoow! they are lovely

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ

Nna dis guy too much, he's flamboyant life style is somefin else, even as a dropout from sch he doesn't care and he's even richer than most educated ppl lol, he has dis flair for Russian ppl, money is good

Common, clear road." Who say money no good never make am yet"

Good life for him...

GreatBabe said...

Money speaking speaking

Rich gang, balling hard

SHAHBAZ AHMAD HAFI said...

Terrific quality publish. I adore simply how much information one can have from your world wide web. And with regards to producing money and running a blog, you have some good content on right here.Daily Live TV

Which Napoleon biko? Bonaparte of France? So dere were properties left after d wars??? Wow! + it's good ur living ur life...sha don't kill ursef.

Trash!No lesson.This may come and go.

I love that he worked hard for his money but y'all notice how he likes second hand things?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Ha! Linda his contacts please, LOL

lord klaus said...

Money is good datz all

I kinda understand d guy, life is short, live while u can.

How una want mk guy handsome reach, chain girls sha, anyways his pockets re very handsome, wht do u think?...

money is good

noble angel said...

D guy is soo full of his self. Mchweeee. Picking my nose and walking away

Wot does it profit a man if he gains d world n loses his soul? Broda mi end tym is here ooo

They dnt you would fail and u tot to yaslf failure aint an option now u a milli man kudos to you

Mtcheww

REXOVIC said...

Vanity upon vanity...

I AM FEELLING THIS GUY.BIKO LET HIM SPEND HIS,HE WORKED HARD FOR IT..
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

This guy is living his life to the fullest

Copy and paste. Write wetin?

School is For Lazy people. Gbam!

What is life without God in it? #justsaying ~ceze

Oh Jesus!!! Nigerians and jealousy? So???

He tried he made his dream come true

Isaac said...

Get a Job bro... U getting old

janelycious said...

Just passing

See groove abeg... enjoy
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

Wao...owo ni koko

This dude is a baller i swear.... Enjoy ur life man nothing do yu.....

Dammy said...

Linda (playboy not playnoy) lol

prettiyz said...

He is doing well 4 himself

presh ijay said...

gud for him

Awwww...He's gat that bad boy looks... I like *winky*

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

Money, it has a way of creating characters.

Ugochukwuka said...

Nice publicity for himself

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

He made his money so he spends it how he likes, keep balling dear life is too short. Linda plz post my comment nowww abeg

Money is good

uhmmm nice one

Angels Mummy said...

Ok God of Heavens the permanent lady in his life is a Cat called Molly??????? Are you kidding me? And one senseless babe will keep posting pictures of this stupid guy and her claiming LE BOO abi? I pity such girls who cant dump this guy and be with serious guys who will see them as Permanent instead of a Cat. Chai please father Lord give ladies wisdom I pray.

Linda,

how did he make his money?

Ok o!keep flaunting

Mz Naija said...

Na him sabi...nxt pls

Happy he made it in life but make he de rock life jeje oh!

He's Grinding

This is akunatakasi one money making machine

I learnt dat money sweet wen you make it d right way.

Favour belle said...

Vanity upon vanity...but there's nothing wrong about enjoying life, its only when your riches turn to your idol. May God deliver your soul

Vivian Gills said...

he uses a noticeboard and a megaphone to call out to the women that catch his eye while he's behind the wheel...hehehehe..this dude is really crazy

Hope he is able sustain the riches he has....
#General Hendrix cole

Hmmm! Good for him tho'

D guy handsome o, & wealthy. Every girl's dream guy. Linda take note!

harmonybanks said...

Vanity

@ Theresa..how are u sure u'd make heaven..stop deceiving urself babe..being rich must be fun cos being broke is bored..why are u in school if not to live the life he's living now..beef

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oya clap for urself, u don try well well.

obiora jamal said...

Nwanne taba the money na op as a! Onye ikpu bu Onye nku. Idi ok

NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE Chevron Nigeria, Stanbic IBTC bank, Amec oil and gas, Etisalat Nigeria, Nigeria Fire Service, Nigeria Brewery Recruitment is on call 09027134880 to start applying

good for him. his life, his choices.

@theresa wat shall it profit ur own pastor dat has private jets n mansions n uk

Wow I dnt give a fuck

OliviaOlives said...

He never jam naija babes

You answer am well gbam..no mind the mumu girl

Lol this guy is either high on his own stash, or has a quality supplier! 'The rich in London accept him'?? What a self deception rfl. Even Dynamo is 'not amused'. Lol.

Nakpozie said...

Shame! With all your riches nothing seem to be original and brand new for you.. Check your self again, you need a fresh start

Princess G said...

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity.