Ibadan people, kwenu! Heey! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Ibadan people, kwenu! Heey! Lol

If I talk now, you Ibadan people will start abusing me...comot for road jor! Lol

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218
gab2shoes said...

Lol, ibadan ppl and forming, this one pass dem.....they have lost touch with time?
Gab2shoessaysso

Jeni_zee said...

Are u white? Lol

The funniest thing is that some of those commenting here havent even climb an escalator before and dont even have such mall in their villages...I no b ibadan boy o..but i know how some ppl can b..#ThatGidiBoy

Sadddogg said...

Them dey gather moral joor...u think its easy to venture in something new

Dont believe this. Use this in Ibadan Kingsway supermatket in 1977 when not in Nigeria many cities

Oboy, me self dey fear dat thing joh. Anywhere i see escalator i run for the stairs.

DRIZZLE said...

Well....this is a very daft picture, coming from someone who married an Ibadan girl, atleast she was my classmate, I am scared of escalators myself but that doesn't make me a razz person, have u heard of phobia? People are scared of the smallest things, but then everyone wants to talk, it's ok go on....

Ibadan pple can be funny..lols.

Steady said...

Not funny but I'm laughing... Na only cassava dem sabi cultivate they can't cultivate attitude

@ galore u come here showing ur ignorance, pls eehn try n b a little current.

ibadan people LOCAL since 1800.Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllll

FOLA said...

Worefa!

gmog said...

abegi make una Ibadan ppl too wise up na hahan since dis days na only una dey for 9ja ni c'mon

Lol! Lmao! Lwkmd! Choi! I guess its for laugh hehehe! Ibadan people make una no tu vex!!!

Lmao!!!

lol.. some people actually really dont know about escalators, you need to chill Linda

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»