"Even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate, I will vote for him" - Victor Ikpeba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

"Even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate, I will vote for him" - Victor Ikpeba

Passionate supporter...

267 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267

Ogbeni you're not alone on that opinion

Amdi said...

Ikpeba once said he doesn't hv a twitter account...during Osaze's debacle. How sure are you this is from him?

I share the same view with Victor. It is high time we hold these politicians accountable by voting "change". Lets keep them on their toes to deliver on their promises. I will NOT cast my vote for GEJ since he has not delivered on his power promise. How could he have made that possible when corruption is at all time high. Let me try Buhari for a change!

Sai GMB

Continue Linda. Linda take note!

U are not God!

only a fool will write what you have just written...goat Buhari 2015

there you go!!! lol, we know they will rig it, I double dare PDP and the presidency to do a free and fair election, GEJ will loose for sure!

Ikpeba you have won the award of the most pitiable fool of the millennium. Idiot. You want an illiterate to govern millions of educated Nigerians in this 21st Century.

U stupid retard, buhari is a general in the army and in satisfaction of that rank took series of courses abroad, including one in the us which also doubles as a masters degree. To call buhari an illiterate speaks volumes on your educational status as well as ur mental stability.

He has a certificate and that qualifies him? I do hope Nigerians are wiser than this.

Chimezie A. Ndukwu said...

That is your business. We, Nigerians cannot go back to our vomit. Buhari is deep rooted in the past so he cannot be the change Nigerians want. I will never vote for a man who truncated democracy and now wants to gain from the same democracy. Besides, he is not even ready to change going by his pronouncements in his campaigns; he still talks like he doesn't have respect for due process. Capital 'NO' to Buhari

It is not football,it's governance.Tell pls may we know your reasons,IKPEBA

Are u okay?

Ds guy is very very very stupid. So u will vote for Buhari with NEPA bill certificate idiot, can u see hw senseless Nigerians can be. Not only NEPA bill na water bill ODE.

Lmao!!! Na really, E don reach

Josephine said...

its becoming interesting... I love this game!!!

True talk Ikpeba! Performance and not credentials. Our stupid celebrities are too scared to speak the truth, becos of appointments and ghana must go, deyve chosen to sell off the future of dis great nation to a confused president. We need more voices standing for the truth, no matter the consequence. GMB 2015 for sure

Lolly Health Care Service needs Pharmacist, ₦80 000 - ₦180 000 Per Month .Apply here:http://bit.ly/1AwJQ2N

expect anything in this forth coming election

We all need change!

Would he know the difference as he self no get certificate

Tell them dear!....how can you vote in an illiterate as your president in this advanced world of ours?!

The Bulletin News said...

I also agree with you. If anyone support Jonathan, then he/she want Nigeria darkness.

Atlstyle said...

AHHHHH VICTORS GOD WILL BLESS 100 FOLD..AHN AHN HOW MANY TIME HERE ON THE U.S AND THE U.K DO WE SEE MANAGERS AND DIRECTORS WHO DONT HAVE DEGREES BUT BCOS OF THEIR EXPERIENCES ARE BOSS OF THOSE WHO CARRY GBOGBO PHD.
GEJ AND HIS WIFE WITH THEIR DEGREES STILL EQUAL USELESS EDUCATE ILLITERATES! !!#

Prof said...

I STAND FOR BUHARI/OSINBAJO...

ALL HATERS GO AND DIE!!!

FEBUHARI when we will send the clueless GEJ back to Otuoke.

Vote GMB/Osinbajo for 2015...Linda and her fans una hear me so

U no go go check ur result? Dem don wan upload ooo!

9ja Parrot said...

Even if Buhari no get certificate, I will vote him. I will convince those in my domain to also vote him. We will chase away corruption with our vote him!

VICTOR IKPEBA NA UR WAY,@LIST WE FOOBALL VIEWERS NO HOW YOU USE TO MURDER ENGLISH DURING ANALYSIS,SO IF U WANT UR PRESIDENT TO PRESENT NEPA,ITS SAME BIRD.........

Buhari Is the Man....

I am an educated Christian and not a a Tinubu fan... I would rather have a 6 year old lead Nigeria than your president... It's nothing to do with tribe ... Be true to yourself

RUBBISH!! IF HE DOESN'T HAVE THE QUALIFICATIONS THEN HE SIMPLY DOESN'T....WHY DID HE NOT GO BACK TO SCHOOL??? ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD

Hahaha. Hilarious.

Even if e kwn bring anytin at all make u still vote for am....Ten of ur type nor fit make buhari win GEJ...make u jst kwn dat one for ur mind.

Lolzzz......guy take it cool now bt m so sowie 4 all of u cos Buhari will so disappoint u

Of course he will nt win and we all know y. D election will b rigged. Even common lagos state primaries was rigged in favour of a man dt wud naturally have won. Hw much more all dz.

Thats my guy.up up up uuu.correct guy.God bless u jowi....

The constitution is clear. No rather jesting talk will change it. GMB should produce his certs as required by law.

Trevorberg said...

Shut up ur dirty mouth Princess G. Na u brainwash am? Idiot fool likke u

Onyx abi Godwin wetin b ur name y are u soo shalow minded

Princess G, why are you people so daft and senseless. Is it possible for one president to come out and islamize a multi-religious country like Nigeria? What will non-muslims at the other arms of government be looking at, even some muslims among them will not agree. You must be an illiterate and a complete local person to have reasoned that way

Which kind of company do you run? You can't even spell secretary right. I pity those who will apply...lame

HITV? I'm sure you still use black and white T.V. Bush man who have never watched cable T.V

AdaM said...

See how gullible u are. Failure has already started if he fails to present his original certificate. Pls y can't we b reasonable for once. In ds same Nigeria u must sight ur originals for job recruitment, and any other important pursuit. Y is he now d one goin to fall short of ds, n we say we need change? Positive or negative change bcos change can occur both ways. He shouldn't patronize us with affidavit. He should go get his certs s required to qualify. If u wnt to vote for himeven if he tenders NEPA bill, good for u, hope u don't shed much much tears later. Mitcheeeeeewee...

Most of you are illiterates that is why?

....I dey with you my brother!!

I know you will say such you too u no be mumu wetin u sabi.Idiot

Ehyah pele. Go drink water, make you no just die for nothing.

Haha e dey pain you o, gaga.

Please state the achievements of your PhD holding clueless president. Educated illiterate like you. Shm

Really.....but our God allows constant bombing and killings in the north, open corruption and lawlessness. If you want a chance for yourself and children, you would vote for change. P.S I'm Yoruba and Christian so it has nothing to do with tribe or religion but what's best for Nigeria's tomorrow

Tinuke

I agree.....that's the same thing I was saying. We can't keep doing the same things and expect change. PDP has been there for ages with no improvement. Let's try APC and if that doesn't work out, in 4 years we'll kick 'em out

Tinuke

Na him sabi.

Then don't talk, keep your peace

lol

Did you say Islamize Nigeria????
Why are some people so dumb? A sovereign state like Nigeria to be Islamize. Princess G ask your bf or husband to educate you or Jonathan himself. Islamize Nigeria Ko, Islamize Nigeria ni. Olodo. ...

Do you think buhari has such money to spend bribing people. Genius jinee please think and again think.

Soul said...

Keep quiet there! Mechie onugj. Islamize kwa? What has the Christian and young leader done for you if not to sit down, fold his arms and watch them fry human beings?! Tf? In this day and age, if you actually think it can happen, then you need to dash your smartphone to someone who is actually smart cos you're not! Haba! In 6 years, count how many Nigerians have died on top this man's matter? Is it fair? Cos you haven't lost someone or being involved yourself okwia? It's not your fault. Islam ooo, Christian ooo, idol worshiper oooo, will smith's religion member ooo, illuminati oooo, ogbastarom, come and do your job as a president and go!

egowein said...

Oga vote for him even if him tender reciept as certificate...... majority still wins the vote ..u forget????

you are a fool. you want to elect that fool .....may God treat your matter.

Hembafan said...

Henry that's not a nice thing to say just because of politics. People are suffering and dying.

Silly ass wihleminna moses, am sure u r damn ugly, u sound ugly

very well said. infact, leave Buhari out of this, bring Lord Lugard or Aki na pawpaw, GEJ is a NO! NO!! NO ONE CAN BE MORE CLUELESS THAN GEJ.

Would be nice if you verify stories be for putting them up. It's a parody account and he has denied it. His twitter handle is v_ikpeba.

Ikpeba Vanquish sounded like an Hausa Fulani extremist over drunk with unprocessed milk of Fulani goat and nama
.God's program cannot be altered by man.True Christians are praying.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267   Newer› Newest»