Friday 2 January 2015

Asari Dokubo comes for Buhari again

Lol at Kunu drinking, How rude!

383 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 383 of 383

Buhari should actually go rest. Should be retired from politics.

Kogi Media said...

He doesn't even know how to write "2015". Mumu. No problem GEJ will be voted 2105!

asari has got a smelling mouth but he is on point doh,cos I don't c the reason y APC would give a man in his 70's ticket.is really apalling.Nigeria's vote wisely

Asari, you missed out BORN TO RULE, dictator, tyrant, boko haram sponsor and islamic extremist.

BUHARI, ritire now. You are wasting your time. We don't want you in any government. You are crooked and corrupt. How many billions do you have in your offshore trusts. Many billions. You cleverly did not add your thieving self as beneficiary but the FAMILY TRUST which your wife and children are beneficiaries are owned and controlled by you. You, BUHARI is a thief. You will never smell Aso Rock. You must remain in the past where your rotten, crooked, corrupt and EVIL self belong.

NO MORE FULANI DOMINATION.

NO MORE HAUSA DOMINATION.

NO MORE NORTHERN DOMINATION.

NO MORE ISLAMIC DOMINATION.

DAMN YOU, BUHARI, AND PISS OFF, YOU OLD CROOK.

If the Kunu drinking, cattle rearer has more leadership charisma, and if he can fix this country, he is better than the bare-footed fisherman and PhD holder who is an embarrassment to PhD holders in the country. If this garrulous hooligan knows history, should know that Buhari attended the best military institutions in the world. Let his principal provide his PhD dissertation otherwise he should shut-up everlastingly.

Nigerians, be wise. DO NOT VOTE FOR BUHARI. Buhari is the DEVIL disguising as an "angel." His hands are not clean. He has a hand in the crimes committed by Boko Haram. His aim was to distract GEJ's government. The problems happening in Nigeria is as a result of northerners' promise to make Nigeria ungovernable if Buhari looses the 2011 election which he lost, and they used their Boko Haram to kill thousands of innocent people. Be wise. Don't fall for Buhari's political trap. Buhari does not represent change. He ruled as head of state. He's an Islamic jihadist with very archaic mindset. He can't offer Nigerians anything good other than chaos, calamity, corruption, impunity, dictatorship, Islamization, Sharia law and Hausa / Fulani domination. Buhari is a Northern political imbecile and a BORN TO RULE Fulani that thinks he can deceive the masses to fall for his cheap Boko Haram political blackmail. Remember his words. He stated that if he looses 2015 election, that "dogs and baboons will be soaked in their own blood." That's a threat from an illiterate BORN TO RULE Fulani imbecile that wants to lead Nigeria. DO NOT VOTE FOR BUHARI. Remember another of his words which also states that "an attack on Boko Haram is an attack on the North." By that statement, Buhari, the Fulani imbecile, is telling us that the North are Boko Haram. He's telling us that the North are behind Boko Haram. Who represents the North? Buhari. Vote for BORN TO RULE Fulani imbecile Buhari, vote for Boko Haram, chaos, calamity, corruption, impunity, dictatorship, Islamization, Sharia law and Hausa / Fulani domination. DO NOT VOTE FOR BUHARI.

no to sharia.

APC are a bunch of recycled thieves that wont stop looting the treasury. WHAT HAPPENED TO FASHOLA, RIBADU, SULLIVAN CHIME AND OSHOMOLE. THEY HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY CAN GOVERN AND PEOPLE SAW IT BUT THIS BUNCH OF OLD AND BLOOD SUCKING THIEVES WONT LET THEM BE OUR PRESIDENT...we need people like this and not some bunch of old craps. At 72 years old, that Buhari still want to be president. What for? We don't need him and we don't want him. Nigeria is about to see the worst if, God forbid, Buhari the dictator and Sharia Law fanatic becomes President.

Rotimi Amaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP, and now APC.

Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP, and now APC.

Akume - 8yrs governor under PDP, and now APC.

Bukola Saraki - 8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP, and now APC.

Timipre Sylver - 5yrs governor under PDP, and now APC.

Audu Ogbe - 2yrs national chairman of PDP,and now APC.

Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps speaker under PDP, and now APC.

Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor under PDP, and now APC.

Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor, 3yrs Defense minister under PDP, and now APC.

El rufai - 4yrs FCT minister, 2yrs BPE chairman under PDP and now APC.

Tambuwal, PDP speaker HoR for 3+ years and now APC.

Buhari is so desperate to get to Aso Rock. His last office was in Dodan Barracks? What did Buhari keep in Aso Rock that he wants to collect by fire by force? Na waao. Nigerians, please, shine your eyes. In the past Buhari acted arrogantly, with impunity and he massively abused his powers and he abused his position as Head of State. Do not vote for Buhari. You don't want to live in fear. You don't want a president that will force Islamic Sharia Law on you. You don't want a president that will force you to do his will.

Nawao! The said 2015 is here, God have his way. Amen

AGB said...

I would even prefer and vote a 105-year old president who cannot walk with his legs and governs with strong-will,presidential charisma and passion over a Goodluck Jonathan who is just so weak-willed, clueless and confused over and about everything.
In the first place, if Jonathan was not useless and bias, terrorists like Asari Dokubo will not be left roaming about talking shit in the midst of law-abiding citizens. This same fool called Asari Dokubo was languishing in jail when former president, Obasanjo last ruled Nigeria.

By the way,let me correct a notion many Nigerians have. I say it authoritatively that every General in the Nigerian military usually has series of university degrees(even besides all the other military honours). You go through a lot of military and civilian courses all through your career as an officer in the Nigerian militarty so by the time you retire as a general, you have AT LEAST 2 Master's degrees (keyword here is "at least", Some people have several more).

In many cases,you have even up to 4,5 Master's degree by the time you retire as a military general.

no to relogions fanatik

Asari fire on

buhari ur tym don pass plzz park well

2105?? Asari Dokubo, the Alcohol drinking one.

makindedaniel.blogspot.com

bohari go and sitdown make i cee road abeg

The guy is brainless,PDP will fail comes 2015.

Lol at vote gej 2105

angelite said...

Lol.....luks lyk he's Asari's drinking buddy

Roman! said...

propaganda....

This Asari Dokubo can find trouble for Africa.

What's this guy's problem, this is too much na

DOKUNBO,WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE BENEFITTING FROM THE MILITANT MONEY, WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE PART OF THOSE EATING THE OIL MONEY, WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY, WILL WILL NOT FOLLOW YOUR PART, WE ARE NIGERIANS AND NOT MILITANT. WE KNOW WHAT WE WANT AND WE PREFER THAT FULANI TO THAT EDUCATED MAN THAT MOVES OUR MONEY TO YOUR PERSONAL POCKET

Lollll Asari my guy
GEJ for 2015 jare

Haaaaba, this insult is too much, this guy needs to be cautioned.

#BetterDaysAhead...#Saylawcharles

what Asari said is true, Buhari is old and should be more like a guardian to young politicians instead of embarrassing hisself evry four years in the name of contesting for president. In his nonsense new year speech he talked about youths when at his age he is still contesting for the position meant for his son's mate. Buhari should accept the simple fact that he wont smell asorock seat again till he die.

kay said...

Mumu c d Big mouth kunu drinking kakan ka. da kashin ka. wawa kawai. Gar din banza.... Not a fan of Buhari but that's so disrespectful

Dis Asari dokubo is very senseless...phd holder my ass, clueless ijaw man...enough of his rubbish!

Asari it's 2015 not 2105..anyways its Gej for anoda 4years..no vacancy in aso rock..buhari is 72 he should be thinking of heavenly race not presidential race..

See his head like drum! Ekwesu...onyo shi

kristina said...

lol, politics sha

dodo said...

I don't blame Asari i blame the presidency and the DSS that see nothing wrong in what he is saying but if is the opposition now that insult the president, they will not let us hear word the spokes man will not have let us hear word with his dirty mouth and smelly smelly body i don't blame him but god will surely punish him for all hiss atrocities

kayPee said...

When will this ijaw fool learn to shut his mouth, its not his fault sha!

Alrite. We'll vote GEJ come 2105. Bt Buhari for 2015...APC

PRETTY GIRL said...

BuhaHahaha! You've spoken well Asari. ..I just love your guts LMAO@Kunu drinking

Olufemilite said...

Buhari is a General and a past HOS. Those I think are some achievements but I wonder what Asari's credentials are and what he really stands for bcos today he's saying GEJ must win 2nd term, tomorrow he's saying GEJ cannot win in 2015 etc... All for money?

Mmaitah said...

please guys follow @dats_wasup on instagram for free follows and likes

Really rude...

Abeg asiri or Whtever u called, forget PHD holder,!wht we need is bt phd holder dat is not wise or ruled and controlled by his illiterate wifee,but a vibrant leader wit vision and mission....i mean APC aspirant president oooh @ linda junior sis

Kobii said...

O booooooy see yabbing...

This guy is truly rude...Well from my little observation on most these kind of people is that they don't respect their own parents otherwise he can't be addressing an elders in this manner all the time

Does it matter if he takes kunu we all have cultural food. PHD can be bought, but culture is culture. Buhari here I come

Lol help me tell em...

Yeah! We like d kunu drinking president than d ogogoro drinker. For Kunu I stand!

edexedex said...

Always sounding childish,GEJ studied Zoology which is a course for students with low academic abilities! His Phd counts for nothing.

We want the illiterate like that. Go and Die

We obviously lacks constructive criticism.you can still make sense afterall its ur common sense gift without resorting to abusive gutter languages.
Another reasons....Nigerian hate Gej cos his kinsmen arent civilized and needs political enculturation

E still dint mke a tangible point

Asari Dokubo has shown that he is as empty as his paymaster(Jonathan).He did not even make any point here.Of what use is Jonathan PhD is to an average Nigerian for about six years now when the country is being ruled by his brother?

Yup, do you have a problem with that?

And buhari is the leader? Wake up jor,its past morning

What do u expect from a militant, he will want to support his dullard oga now, imagine GEJ was read his new year broadcast from d screen without blinking of eyes, does that mean that he doesn't have anything in his head, n u call him phd holder, .asari is a big fool. He has killed more than what boko haram did as a militant.

What av gej done to proof his phd to nigérian plssssss?7

Shut dat rusting hell mouth up, am nt a fan of GMB bt wat has ur so called vibrant n phd holder achieved in d past 6yrs? Stupid set of pple

Linda whr is my comment????

I can see how dumb u can be at times, were where u wen GBM's VP insulted d president by calling his regime irresponsible. Nigerians are just too sentimental wen it comes to decision making, did Johnathan send him to insult anybody.we all no d way dis man talks and insult anybody d way he wants. So stop tagging d president wit him pls.

a so called young phd holder that has led the country to the lowest of low,a man that does not give a damn what we think about him,asari pls say something else.

Redcandy said...

This guy just seizes every opportunity to show his stupidity. He talks asometimes as if he's talking to animals or something....animals that can't reason for themselves.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

The guys just a loud mouthed empty barrel, look at his face, speaks volumes

that is pple's choice. u cannot deny it. what is the essence of a phd hold but being corrupted, embezzled, lair, killer, boko haraam, clueless somebody. her phd is useless if it is been abused. think wisely mr. man.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Asari! U be mumu...GEJ PhD holder yet can't govern a state talk more of a country...GEJ dull. Tired of Jona! We want change...Sai Buhari

LOL @ kunu drinking. Hahahahahahaha..GEJ till 2019.

Up GEJ 2105!!! Idiot!

Didirin...na dat kunu go kill you at last

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room

Akinlabi said...

Well, Mr Dokubo,you seems to know little about this man called GMB.....go on Google and ask about his scholarly CV. GMB is one of the most learned generals nigeria ever had. He studied across the globe with many renown generals across the continents of the world.

this guy is just as dumb as jonathan,what benefit is it having a phd when it seems like he only went to a college ?besides phd has nothing to do with a good government but your achievement will speak for u so if we hv to go by achievement then uncle jona has failed wel wel and this guy called militant should just shut up because hes benefiting from him doest give him the right to speak this way ,jonathan better caution this guy and akupe.. richlyblessed007@gmail.com

To everyone calling out Asari,how can the so called Change and Vice choose not to show any certificate?isnt dis a red flag on its own?ithink d whole Buhari thing is just our old and normal ways of choosing a president. And not. Change or what u guys call it.since d start of this millennium,Buhari has been too desperate to become the president than try to help a much younger,no drama qualified person under his Party

Is not rude, he just quoted buhari, wen he said that at his age he doesn't eat as much as GEJ, just Kunu and masa.

Beautiful wifey said...

Olodo!

sweet malo said...

Asari is a fuckd up drunk ustaz, d guy is a confused bitch, just ignore d illiterate militant wannabe..!

Abegi jare, Phd holder dt cannot do anything.

Lol... Kunu president is beta Dan mumu president... Kunu is beta Dan shayo...

GR8BABE said...

OH GOD PLS SAVE NIGERIA!!!

Gej till 2019

2105 dat na wen biko?? Illiterate man yet u de cause person...attention seeker!!

ColdFlame said...

The paradox that is Asari Dokubo gets more and more perplexing by the day...
If he is so hateful of kunu-drinking, cattle rearing, Hausa/Fulani pray what is he doing calling himself Mujahid (their name) and practicing their religion (Islam)? Never seen a more disjointed, confused, disoriented punk my entire life...

...And to think these are the ones pushing Jonathan's candidacy!
#BadMarketDayAhead.

Only in Nigeria ,that the likes of Asari Dokubo will be tolerated. He does not believe in Nigerian state and he is not a citizen either,havng claimed to be a citizen of Republic of Benin (his mothers birth place) and hence has diverted all his wealth(made in Nigeria) there including building a university in Republic Benin.

When we fought the civil war to keep this country together,Asari was a toddler and now he has grown to be a foot soldier with a self-serving economic interest, threatening the very existence and unity of the Nigerian, state.

May I subtly remind him once again that GEJ was not voted into power by Ijaw people alone.His utterances and actions had not helped GEJ case but quite the opposite.

GEJ's time is over as he has failed Nigerians especially the poor masses and change must come in 2015.
We are watching Asari Dokubo very very closely and very soon the chicken will come to roost. This time no mistakes, but I guess he has perfected plans to go on exile.

Wale said...

Asari, more of your retarded rhetoric please, you are only playing into the hands of the our president to be. GMB/PYO all the way for 2015!!

Ryan said...

YES, VOTE GEJ 2105... This guy dullness sha I just can't fathom

You don cook food for your husband Finish?

Askari Dokubo is a fool

U people shld shut up 4 once. He is rude right? D names he called Buhari majority if u hv called our President more dan dat. So all follow. Am not supporting insults buh no one shld b one sided. My own is no one shld insult his or her elder. (Straight face). oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Lol. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Let's wait n pray

Mjay said...

GEJ till 2019

Until Asari is publicly cautioned by the presidency, his words are Goodluck's. The president has proven that he lacks the ability to effectively manage a multi ethnic society like ours. For this and many more reasons, he will be taught a bitter lesson at the polls in january.

Interesting.

PhD like school cert. Like father like son, #vote GEJ 2105 instead of 2015. Can you see those that want to rule us for another 4yrs. Dokubo, stop talking because your utterances doesn't make sense, you are destroying GEJ more.

I wonder oooo. Asari dokubo is getting this election to be childish. Your brother is a phd (PULL HIS PEOPLE DOWN) holder rulling NIGERIANS but she is sinking. Please face your university.Kunu is better than starch.

Abu Alimran said...

Lolzzz wich one b gej till 2105 ??? Dis guy don high on somthing...

GMB till 2019

said: Abu Zamani

Thank you.

With his PHD what has he got to show......
Can't make any reason change asari should go sit joor

Metchie gi onu dia. PHD.OLD WINES TASTE BETTER. YOUNG BLOOD HAS FINISHED US. Every day, "we are on top of the matter, we know your problem." WE DON TIRE!!!!!

Pple just talk for talking sake....oga Royal priesthood, WHAT IS ANENIH WHO IS CLOSE TO 100 YEARS STIL DOING IN POLITICS? IF U CAN ANSA DAT, DEN I WILL ANSA U ON BUHARI'S ISSUE

WHAT HAS D YOUNG BLOOD OFFERED U FOR 6YEARS???

Am not for young vibrant educated illiterate I prefer the Kunu drinker and cattle Fulani Asari did you see the four corners of a class room.? GEJ gave you mouth to talk nonsense because he placed you on salary without working. Buhari will stop all that rubbish as his first job in office.

p-moni said...

i know reno is directly working with linda now to post all these baseless stuffs against People General. Phd my foot, phd holder who can't decide for himself talk more of a robust nation like Nigeria. It's only in Nigeria and pdp lead government people like asari can contribute to national issues. this guy is suppose to be lockdown - he belong to prison. they have succeeded in proving to Nigerians how clueless jona is. change is inevitable

Na you dig the grave and where is it, how you take knowa and why COME 2105????°°°°••••••____√√√√√[[[[®®®®÷÷÷………

IWP said...

Asari is way too rude....so tribalistic..i am begining to hate the idiot fat pig looking....fool

IWP said...

Asari is way too rude....so tribalistic..i am begining to hate the idiot fat pig looking....fool

Ds guy u really talk like a senseless human being

Asari you are the illiterate what is 2105 Fool

Favour belle said...

Did he actually write 2105? Goodness?will he be the president from the grave?

sweet malo said...

Lolz,dnt mind the foolish Asari..! Most pple supporting jonah r mere psychophants who live d life of boot lickin and kissin asses to survive at d expense of poor sufferin nigerians..

Shutup idiot like u nd corruption will kill u... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo, for president 2015 gbam.

Mumu na you dey make decision for am since? Abi na your papa?

U really need to respect ur old age and start talking maturly

Loud mouth....if a school cert holder will liberate Nigeria from d state it is in today,we wil vote him in .so short up.

Dark skull like his mustache. #Ode

towncrier said...

Bad sharp eye....thumbs up

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Pls help me tell dis Asari dokubo abi wetin be him name sef that God will begin to run his life the way his oga Gej run naija for d past 6yrs.

Your level of stupidity is quite alarming.

Whatever a man sows that shall he reap. Asari has sown!

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Ha! You guys shuld fear God and just let this man be, LMAO, he is already looking thin already, lol

He needs to sharrap with his foul mouth and learn how to respect his elders!

GEJ regime is the most corrupt, and it even encourages and gives this ex militants that are suppose to be prosecuted power to talk how he likes, and feel like an important person in the society. Imagine Tom Polo, ex Militant buying War Ship, saying he's a Maritime Security. SMH, GEJ gave all this touts power, because he's using them as his back ups.

If kunu drinking and cattle rearing will take us to the promise land then we dont mind... not a paper based PHD holder with agbalumo brain.

We dont want a president that has 3 other presidents ruling this country in his reign. we dont want 4 presidents- GEJ, aunty stella oduah, aunty dieziane madueke, and aunty iweala okonjo. They all control dis control and our so called PHD holder will be loooking like mumu rather than drink kunu

LOL no mind the mugu....he shouldn't worry, we will vote GEJ in 2105, but na GMB get 2015

JP said...

Politics is really a dirty game! Must names be called?

Stop saying things like dat.....u can't tell who is closer only God knows. seek for forgiveness

I really want buhari to win but GEJ will win...it's sad :(

@Linda, you are the one who is insulting Buhari now just to get viewers, not senseless Asari. When a mad man says the president is crazy, are you going to publish it?

Look at his head like egg roll. Confused idiot

Dis jus proves dat Asari is childish.6yrs wat did d PhD holder do??? We need change!GMB 2015

Lol 2015 election is gonna be funny sha

Princess G said...

U wey dey correct person check ur own writeup. Mtwwwwwww, English teacher *middke *' *middle * lesson: no body is above mistake.

Judging from his utterances, even that PhD was either bought or something. No way the guy defended a thesis successfully.

He did. But the average no thinking clown wouldn't see it.

Education plays a big role in everything. Just saying

First of all, you have now revealed ur ethnic bias. The presidential election is national. Maybe u haven't done the maths but I have. President Goodluck has already won this election when u see the political calculation based on geopolitical zones and the most populous states. I am a Niger Deltan and yes this current administration has outclassed its predecessors in every area of the economy, growth and development. But biased people like u take to the blogs to misguide the less informed and less intelligent Nigerians. The fact dat u Bonario can openly air ur views online against the current administration without being arrested or killed (which was common in past administration's) shows the mentality of this Government. I don't know if u were blind to our past leaders actions and you are just waking up from ur slumber or maybe u just came into Nigeria during President Goodluck's era. However, my advice to u is do ur research or homework on past policies and leadership and it's effect on the Nigerian people before you air out opinions tainted with ethnic or religious bias on the blogosphere so as not to be responsible for misleading Nigerians out of sentiments. Also take into account the prevailing world market/economy when making ur analysis. In case u are wondering I haven't benefitted a dime from this present administration but I see a better Nigeria for our kids because of the policies created during this dispensation. God Bless The Federal Republic of Nigeria.

joy Egbunu said...

This dude shld take several back seats abeg! Must he post Very unintelligent statements errtime?

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

I don't want a kunu drinker

The support u are talking about is from APC members only

south ockendon said...

Asari is just a loud speaker. Unfortunate, nuisance seeking for attention. Why won't he say young n vibrant, Pgd holder etc.
PhD my foot. Pgd wey dem dash am. Na typo error n lie lie mk am PhD. BEJ don abuse dis PhD thingy sef.

how old was Nelson Mandela when he became president?

To tink dat u typed haters makes me weak, how very clueless u are.... Kids like u ain't suppose 2 b here... As 4 d Asari i tink its high time some1 shuts his mouth 4 good..... Buhari is d change we need n d disciplinarian dat can set tins right in Nigeria... PDP cant enforce GEJ on us no way.... A young christian youth talking.......

Steady said...

You better vote right, before you go use kunu kill yourself till 2019...

Lacey Love said...

Thank you Bishop. It's either one of the two.

JohnCrown said...

Lindy, it's like you are the only one on this planet who doesn't know that this man is a complete confused human, today he has come for Buhari, tomorrow it's gonna be Jonathan. #NotSuPRised#

laulipop said...

One million likes for ur comment
2105 nt 2015

God bless u.

Laide said...

God will punish all those that wants to destroy this country in Jesus name including Asari Dokubo.

Kunu drinking President.

I no fit laugh jor

Buhari is suffering from old age.

I dnt have candidate sef.

Political drama...

I'd take the kunu-drinking president any day, over the ogogoro-drinking moron from Otuoke.

Nelson Mandela became president @ the age of 76. U choice shouldn't be based on age Buh on their capabilities to lead

Haters? Who is hating on him? It is a simple fact that that man is the biggest thief in Africa and his 99 days are up. Time to face the Nigerian People!

Let the year speak for it self

Hehehehe spirit of ogogoro

Linda why do you keep writing about this criminal Asari

Who let the dogs out???

gmog said...

kunu drinking not an ish na haba

Everyone is complaining and pointing accusing finger on the president and Buhari as if there is barricade that says a young man should not lead or rule Nigeria. Please, let's grow up and think of how to remove all this elders from the seat of power. I rest my case.

Tell asari dokubo to go loose some weight first and do good for himself before telling us who to vote for# morbidly obese thug

I like the old kunu-drinking soldier more than the functionally illiterate phd holder

AGB said...

Go and sleep with your silly lies bitter individual.

i smell a racist

Lolzz, na wa oh

Houston Texas said...

The reason all this motherfuckers in PDP are scared of buhari, the past presidents is not exempted know that buhari will jail their corrupted ass....change is all we ask....if buhari fail to give us change. We will kick his ass out until we fine that one Devine person from God, that has a heart of Gold, Love for his country and people....see Ghana how government officials are fight corruption. ..please Nigeria let fight corruption from the government it the only way our nation will be healed.....pastor are getting richer their congregation are getting poorer....no job, no light, no good road, but Nigeria is naturally endowed. ...help us God....shout out from America

sure GEJ will be voted for come 2105 as stated not 2015 lol

You guys sound like robots repeating that dumb statement. Why not show us what your lord and saviour has done to deserve a 2nd term?

it is so unfortunate, Asari keep ranting we know who we are voting for come 2015. nigerian knows what they want , a leader who will turn thing around and for the better not A CLUELESS PRESIDENT WHO IS YET TO RELEASE HIS ANTI CORRUPTION PLAN AFTER SIX YEARS OF GOVERNANCE, EVEN WITH HIS PHD IN ZOOLOGY WHICH HE DID FOR TEN YEARS BEFORE BEEN AWARDED. WE WANT POSITIVE CHANGE AND NOT USELESS PHD.

PDP (Some formerly APC), APC (Some formerly PDP), same people just different parties! I wonder why we have lots of intelligent people in Nigeria,but still we can think and reason well. I am 35 now and this so call government have been making plenty of promises ever since i was a kid and till now none has been put in place. This so call government who is promising to eradicate corruption will go out there arresting people who has done nothing while the so call E.F.C.C has done nothing to all does who has one way or the other stole from us. It is only in this country i see people sell their right all because of a small bag of rice...Every time i think about my country Nigeria,tears roll down my eyes cause i have seen a lot out there suffering and when i say suffering i mean seriously suffering.

since when did kunu drinking disqualify anybody, Phd holder that disgraced us on CNN

jugante said...

You people fail to know one thing,,that the money Nigeria survives from is in the south south.....you people should not underestimate this guy....he can put down destruct 80% of the oil well that Nigeria feeds from..and hope you guys know what that means

he is a dumb mofo... well jonathan for 2105 hell ya!! he should be dead before then though.

i beg o, this is funny but thats not what we want , we need CHANGE , aint canvassing for anyone .....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 383 of 383   Newer› Newest»