15 signs your man is another man's Man!(18+) by Daniel Teinye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

15 signs your man is another man's Man!(18+) by Daniel Teinye

Article written by LIB reader, Daniel Teinye. Read below...
The recent laws on homosexuality has turned most Nigerian men Bi-sexuals. You have to be scared not because Ikenna is flirting with Judith, in fact clap for Jesus if he is...because Ikenna could be Kingsley's lover.

Here are the signs your man is another man's man.
1. There is something weird about some of his friends,most of whom he shares long history with.
2. He spends more time with his "guys" than with you.
3. He and his friend(s) speak coded words when around you.

4. He is too conscious of his looks when "hanging out with the boys".

5. He doesn't take calls from unknown numbers around you.

6. He doesn't have sex with you on a regular.

7. He is very free with "your girls" and could entertain them well in your absence.

8. He spends most nights out with the excuse of "baby,it was late...had to sleep at kunle's"

9.HIS "FRIENDS" DON'T LIKE YOU

10. He is always on social media.

11. His friend list is more of men than women.

12. His facebook reads "Interested in Men and Women.

13. You cannot have his facebook password.

14. His phone is always locked.

15. He takes you out only on occasions.

...don't be a lesbian! (Having sex with a man who is another's wife).
 Know your man TODAY!

Article by:
Daniel Teinye Boyle

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

Hmm na waoo God save ur children oh

Linda...Fear go begin worry babes ooo...lol

Very hilarious but true!! You could merely be a camouflage for your so called lover or husband...

when silence becomes too loud)

@DGoldenJenny said...

What an ENDTIME.
God of the whole universe have mercy upon this generation.
I commit my children in your hands. Let these bad eggs never come near them.
AMEN!!!

Strictly 18+... lol.. cnt stop laughing◆ ur Man is another mans Wife. This is serious... Babes u got it now.. so lets start monitoring Our Man..

Lol.. Quite funny tho!

Crap!!!!! Sorry daniel u aint making sense....

About the Facebook password and taking calls of unknown callers in your absence, most straight men are worse culprits.

(Novel, 'When silence becomes too loud' now available on konga and amazon)

I agree with everything completely!!! ESPECIALLY the part where he said " It was late so I slept at Kunle's place." Big RED FLAG right there. When that start to happen, just know that you are sharing your man with Kunle!!!

We don hear. But dis article is jst like every man

SENSELESS n DUMB! most straight men do all that

This is hilarious #knowyourmantoday

Total BS

Na wa o
Its Well

Hehehehe Tanx for d tips. Eyes open

Okiie, seen. My hubby is clean den. Linda take note!

Ok! Bye

fikky babe said...

A tad senseless.

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Linda go to bed! Lol

how is he sure?

true talk. noted
------------LIB prince -----------
----------LIB Prince-------------
-----------LIB prince ------------

ashi ashi..

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol! This particular article strikes me like it was taken off the Internet because I've read something like this online not even once... But I agree with most of the things he pointed out,only a few exceptions. ...Weldone Daniel!

Story 4d god's...

Not comprehensive enough. I can do better than dis. I wil score him average since d articcle is frm a fellow LIB reader if not his score could hav b below 40.

Lili, pls hw do I submit my article to b publish on ur blog?

#Royal Priesthood#

Nice one for the ladies.......#iamAman and not bi-sexual..............#Gmooooore'sTaLk

charles ems said...

Ladies headache!

And he knows this how? There's another poster with expertise on this topic. Lol. He goes by Phaeton Phoenix and constantly insinuates that every man secretly yearns for his fellow man. His favorite comment is "Ladies, beware."

Super story,this article is fallacy of hasty conclusion and generalization.
Many of these features can be attributed to straight men.

mumi said...

geeez. the writer must be gay or he has gay frndz

so nigerians are this foolish.

who is the vapid moron that wrote this stupid homophobic epistle.

all these statements and points are extremely foolish and retarded and baseless. my phone has a password and I cant give anybody my facebook password, I have more guy friends that female friends, those that mean im gay.

in fact any girl that marrys a gay guy, it is good for her. allow gay people to be with other gay people, no. instead ur government goes and signs a moronic anti gay bill. because of this anti gay bill ur chances of marrying a gay dude has gone up.

how many jobs has the anti gay bill created . did the anti gay bill give u constant electricity.

many of u people in this country are terribly stupid and u deserve to suffer. u will suffer in the heat, u will suffer in darkness, u and ur families will go hungry.

any nigerian I see in london who has over stayed his visa, I will report them to immigration immediately, so they can deport your stupid, monkey ass back to ur jungle called nigeria.

nigeria is a very shameful country with zero regard for basic human rights.

as for the owner of the blog. miss linda ikeji, I expected more from you. you are obsessed and fascinated by gay people, I know u post this kind of stories just to attack traffic to ur blog. shame on you

Awww, does this makes me a lesbian? But l love him.

Awwww, does this makes me a lesbian? But I love him.

Bullshit article. I aim't no homo but most of the things he wrote aint true.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Nothing inspiring about this write up

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

jessica egolo said...

Don't know how true this is

I really find some of those things hard to believe and conflicting

Ok ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lol, then u will need to escape from the relationship

Always knew Teinye was Bisexual. Your sister Sotom is Bisexual too. More signs plx.

Seems credible enough but some of these signs could also mean he has a side chick! #just saying

Lol.. lesbian indeed! anyway its interesting sha.. eairsae@gmail.com

Realistically 20yrs from now bin gay would b Ok in Nigeria whether u guys like it or not, as time goes on people keep getting more open-minded

Lol sadly these rule also apply to ur man just cheating on u. With a girl, guy or transexual.

elo tasha said...

Shinning my Eyes from now on

YES OOOO YES OOO YES OOO LINDA AM A VICTIM OF A MAN LIKE THAT,THAT I BEGAN TO SUSPECT HIS OUTRAGIOUS ACT BECAUSE AM DUMBFOUNDED AN FLABBERGASTED AN HE NOTICE AM NOT SERIOUS WHAT PAINS ME IS HE HAS UP TO 3 GIRLS EXALTLY WHAT U SAY IS HIS LIFE STYLE BUT MY MOUTH CLOSE

Linda what's your own sef with gay people? Who cares what their signs and symptoms are?! They are all hell bound...

This is the most asinineand retarded post i have seen this year! Someone really needs a life.

Hmmmm,n we r safe rite

Thanks for the info.

Sleeknaija.com

Many stufff linda wrote here are bullshit....many are wrong

seunLondon said...

Is Daniel gay too? #SeunLondon

This article make no sense to me at alll

Here's not an article, but a thief exposing another thief thru true life story!...lol

Waow! Civilisation as brought us this

This the wackiest compilation of all times. @ daniel teinye stop seeking for attention. Most straight guys do all what you listed. Yet another yaba left candidate on the loose.

Almost same signs for a man cheating on his wife wit a lady joor....na dem sabi

#abbytohxoft

U sure dis guy is not gay Linda? It only take one to know one ooooooooo

AMOKE said...

lol @ ..... don't be a lesbian blah blah blah. But these are also the traits of men who cheat with women. I know one that i work with and is married. He hasn't slept with her since they had their first baby who is over a year now. She thinks he's cheating with other women but we know better. He gives all kinds of excuses but i know and I can't tell her before i become the common enemy. But I pray she finds out somehow, anyhow. Hard knock life! Na wa o!

Aunty Linda, i no bliv diz guy joor

Good one Teinye....

This is a very dumb ass article

Thanks for letting us into ur secret. Not all homos can write and leak their secrets

JUICY! said...

ARE U KIDDING ME??

IF YOUR TAKES CARE OF UR GIRLS VERY WELL IN YOUR ABSENCE THEN HE IS A WOMANISER.. KILODE

IF HE DOESN'T PICK YOUR CALLS OR SLEEPS OUT... HMM SAME THING(WOMANISER AND CHRONIC ONE AT THAT)

ALL THAT IS STATED HERE IS NOT A CRITERIA... GIRL JUST BE PRAYERFUL.WHEN CHOOSING THEN GAY MEN STOP CAGING OR PUNISHING LADIES.... IF U LOVE UR SEXUALITY THEN BE PROUD TO LIVE IT...

~~~~IT'S JUICY BABY~~~~

Nonsense article

Gbenga said...

rubbish its not in our character. thats an american lifestyle

I don't concur. Most of these points are not valid. Redo your research bro.

naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Automobiles + Entertainment = Autotainment. It's fresh and loaded

Am I supposed to be happy or what, this makes no sense, bcos i more than half or what is written there, but am not gay

ENNY said...

I don't agree with point number 12.

This is a jaundiced list, how can you say "most nigerian men" are now bisexuals,there's what is called privacy, so cos my phone is locked or my facebook is passworded, makes someone gay? So if my girlfriend's phone is locked and her facebook is passworded, that makes her another girl's husband and makes me a lesbian? This is a warped summary from a neophyte

Lol@don't be a lesbian. The writer is funny

Inside Out said...

Hahaha

Ok. Wil look in to it as u have said.

only one or two statements might be right because straight guys still do most of the things you said.

this is soo wrong now haba! I'm sure it lacks any credible backing like a case study. So many of the points may be accurate to a minute extent because straight niggas also have some of the simptoms or traits

Ugochukwuka said...

Ok seen.... But I seriously wonder why a man would find another man sexually attractive *pukes*

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

this is the most stipid article i have read in ages besides REALLY. howm jobless can one be this 2015

GREG_GPEL said...

This guy is really funny. so no more locking ur fone guy.

obiora said...

Totally disagree with 5,6,12 and 14.

Article from a sexually confused young man.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Not entirely true...most of the things don't just add up

Juliet said...

This is the stupidest post iv seen on the internet. #noHate #jstTruth.

Mz steph said...

Not all of them are true. So does it means a girl who has more girls on her contact list a lesbian?

Khenzman said...

Smiles! Ehn ehn.... #ADDICTED 2 LIB

The article is not a good yardstick, like me, I hangout with my friends more and I don't really tell my woman what we discuss becos women are bundle of issues, i am straight to the core.so is not and can never be a good yardstick.it takes direction from the holy spirit to dictate a bisexual.

gidis said...

Some of dose fact r arguably untrue...bt still 9c piece tho

Nice one dear

Fact

hian... some of this signs tho. y should i give my girlfriend my facebook password? or always unlock my fone for her? very soon now, girls would start calling evry nigga that codes his words with his fellas gay.i dont agree with this signs

Hmmm, lesson for the Ladies.

The writer is soooo GAY. How do you know ?

Teinye Boyle aka Santiago confused gay man

This almost got me kicked outta my Monday morning meeting coz I was laffing so hard wtf bruh

Total bullshit!!!!!! I like hanging out wif my guys, I love social media, sometimes my guys don't like my girl, I speak kegite language or viking cappings wif my guys in d presence of my girl, I av more guys dan girls on my fb friend list, my fone is always locked, I don't fuck my girl regularly. I am nt gay!!!!!!!!! So dat teinye guy shud get busy wif sumtin else.

wow.. now i know. tnx linda

wow

Sutorf said...

Lolz

Sugarvie said...

Funny and interesting ... 'another man's man'

***SUGAR***

Wow
Dis will be helpful to some peeps

All this things don't make a man gay jare
They're straight men that behave like this
And some gay men that will hide their sexuality and you won't even suspect

Lol...dis is a joke!

Lol #clap for jesus if it judith he's flirting with

nicky Skimpy said...

Story for the gods

Lol....so true

Rubbish, seems you are one of them Mr. Daniel, with all the beautiful ladies in this world, why would any normal person try such a thing. Was in a bar with my babe during the weekend, there was this sexy curved babe that entered, infact i lost control. I love sexy ladies, i dont know abt you.

you're wrong about the Facebook status, i believe interested in men and women mean liking to meet male and female friends.

WTF, hmmm!

F.y.F said...

hmmmm You are right but not totally!

so...as a guy are you supposed to have more of female friends or hangout more with girls ??? talking sh*t bro!

The guy who wrote this, is talking about himself.

The points doesn't make any sense!! Guys and females behave dodgy when they are cheating.

Complete and utter rubbish article!!

so...as a guy,are you supposed to have more of female friends or hangout more with girls???talking sh*t bro!

Linda, are you sure you're not the one that wrote this? It's very stupid.

Lol.... na wa oh. It's a problem too when he has too many woman on his contact.

I don't agree with most of them

Heaven on Earth

hmmmmm, tru talk

hmmm i just lost my husband to another man, i can't talk about it to anyone, because of the effect on our kids. He moved in with him two weeks ago. I am so confused some one plsssssss help me.

SUPER HERO said...

Ur very correct....I wil use those guidelines and monitor this Man I hv bin suspectin ooooo Lolx

wow nice

wow nice

So true. A friends husband does all these and she recenly found out he's gay after a child together o.

Lmaooo..... Serious matter, if so all guys na gay bdat bcos every guy does almost everything here.....

Okay.
seen

...end times...

#Rubbish

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Dis guy maybe right

»»Says De-Champion««

CHERRY said...

Serious matter!

I Totally Disagree!!!......

Abraham Ndu said...

dont be a lesbian..lol..dat got me

TOTAL FALSE..As a man i might be cheating on my girlfriend with another woman..and as well have those 15signs..it doesnt mean i am seeing another man..so the article doesn't work that way..it is a general signs for cheaters everywhere not necessarily homos

Karlsson said...

Lol. Happy new week to everyone. Ubanagum

Gbam! Onye wenti Yalunu

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Dumb does not even describe you. All these doesn't imply a thing

chocolate said...

Hahahaha hw u cm take know naaa? Mr lib reader abi u are 1 of dem?

hmmmn some of the things listed here ain't true buh nice one tho...#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

rubbish

APPLELIPX said...

Judging by d points u gave above, it seems we are all dating bisexuals.

They are a num of reasons y ur bf frnds may nt lyk u, locking of fone is vry paramount amongs lovers, hw abt social media. Wich boi doesnt hang on d net in his spare tym. Joor oo

Nonsense

Loooool

Thats how my friend found out her husband is gay and their doctor was his boyfriend.he had lied to her that the guy has issues so they should have an ivf.lol..my friend now left d guy..which is very mean tho...if u gay,employed and cute...come lemme marry u jare

Well these points aren't really signs of a mans man

What an idiot you are. I wont be surprised if this idiot also believes a woman can get pregnant by staring at a man. Linda, you downgrade yourself when you post such nonsense on your blog. Your IQ has to be below average to believe this nonsense.

prettiyz said...

some people get time sha

Miracle Onuoha said...

This man is s clown. Taah!!!

who be this...???

#Linda's give away

Bimablinks said...

I fink most of ur article is wrong.

lol this is utter rubbish and incorrect- and I'm gay, so believe me when I say how completely off point this is.

Naaah article doesn't make sense to me!

Why is Daniel Teinye concerned with men on the down low? people just wake up and give them selves jobs.

I smell a self hater

I don't totally agree with this. A guy having more guy friends don't make him gay or bi. If you are in an office where there are more guys than girls he obviously would know more guys. For the Facebook, so many people from around the world add you you as friends. Some of the things stated here are not true. I suspect the person that wrote this thing. How come he knows so much about these stuff?

pure rubbish...

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Don't be a lesbian?

Ohh go suck a Weiner dude... This is all codswallop. Punk saying most Nigerian men are bisexuals. I ain't got nothing against gays but don't come here spinning bull**** like you know shit. U don't...

Maybe post 7 and 12 are true. Every other one is just bogus talk. Ask any guy, would you rather stay home and cuddle of play xbox with the guys, u'd break up when u hear the answer. Guys don't like their friends spouse coz she takes hime away from spending time with them. I'm tired of these disjointed articles by fame seekers who don't know jack sh!t about what they write!

Ok heard women take note

Trash. Every straight guy is guilty of atleast 10 of those. That should have been titled ' 15 signs to know ur man is cheating' n not signs to know ur man is gay!

Crap

gab2shoes said...

Really, I don't buy this, u all making our society looks more scary than it was in our father's days.....common guys let's live a normal life....I wanna pass on this one....God help our helpless kids

Gab2shoessaysso

THIS MAKES NO SENSE

Lol.....

Na wao

This is a serious matter o

This gay thing is eating deep into our society.

Homo Daniel Teinye attention seeker talk for yourself alone bloody looser
guess thats all you do some men chill just out do so many other better things than fucking guess ladies N women do the same will you also call em lesbians?
bloody moda fucker get a life and dont create uneccessary scene am so sure you are 1million % homofuker
no one wanna fuck ur stinky hole here so shut da fuck up we tired of gay bullshit stories here go fetch some water in da basket if you gat nofin beha doing we wana read something meaningful and sensible here not for dirty homofaggot like you
Thanks.

Lobatan!

Na wa o!

DeeD25 said...

The guy that wrote the article is a big fool tho! sorry to say but this a bunch of stupid crap!! bunch of bullshit, is he trying to make a mark or what? #hunniBye obviously he has to be gay to know and have time to write all of this.

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Hilarious

Looool... The end part was funny... Don't be a lesbian having sex with another man's wife!... Loooool!

Blaq said...

Lol some are true but not all cos most men wanna look good even if its their male pals that they are hanging out with cos dem fit see fine chick toast

felicia said...

Trash!!!!!

Oh dear. I married my hubby a month ago and I think he might be gay. He's all of the above.

Lacey Love said...

Fear just dey catch me.

The article is for homophobias not me...I got nothing against gay people...its better you declare yourself gay than hide and deceive your lover\wife into believing you
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

I haven't found this to be very helpful. All of the items on this list could apply to straight guys whether or not they are playing the field.

Na God go help person oh!

JaCkSoN said...

All of this are not true, except jus 1 or 2. A lot f guys don't answer private calls, fresh guys always like lookin good, my fone is always locked and I aint givin anybody my fb passwod. Am lookin for a shawty tu have 6 on a regular wit tho

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. Even the devi knows I can never be gay. #yuck
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

how is it an issue for a man to have more male than female contacts on his phone?

What is this???

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hmmmm...God help us

Dumb list. It cud also mean u r d side chick bitch.

MzCream said...

IMO...not all apply to gay men. The write up had a funny end to it lol

A lot of the reasons could be he's cheating on the woman.

Women beware

This is stupid, seems like every idiot want to write something this days.

OMG! Just one month ago? Dis is serious o.

This Guy get time sha

Ill informed article....from obviously unschooled ape.
If I have more males in my facebook am gay....if girls am a flirt.....confused and retarded wanna be..perhaps u need to do a thorough mental cleanup before u break up marriages.
If I look good am too vain,if I dont....honey, ur sooo dirty, my friends are complaining. ....die darling.
Come now let me spend more time with u make hunger expunge ur race from book of life after suffering kwashiokor.
Can u imagine,my phone I bought with my money and locked with my own sense not ur fathers or ur cursed mentality and u want to peruse....may amadioha fire u dia.
Anyways....woo betide the girlfriend or married woman that will start suspecting his spouse on this mere show of deficiency of knowledge composed by a mentally kwashiokoic idiot.
I wonder how people drive at a conclusion without a valid premises

PLAYBOX.NG said...

I HOPE EVERYONE KNOWS THAT THE REASON HOMOSEXUALITY IS ENCOURAGED IN SOME COUNTRIES AND SOCIETIES IS AN AGENDA TO REDUCE THE WORLD'S POPULATION?
IT'S MOSTLY THROUGH TV PROGRAMMING!

Knowledge is Power!

Cement ur pussy and allow him fcuk u in d ass, by that way he wld see u as his GAY partner

disagree with 1, 2, 3, 6, 7 and 14

The word of God is very clear on this, pls stay straight.

Naija boy

Like seriously? Oops!

Shady, searching for you on FB....

SMURF said...

This is total crap, almost everyone locks their fones nowadays, and even if I have 1 friend on Facebook, i'll never give anyone my password!! Some women would read this now and suspect their spouse because he possesses everything said by this wannaba Ecetra

Fear not swidy. He's talking bullshit

Oh God!!Which kin nonsense news i dey read this morning.Madam abeg make park well.

Sorry Prince aren't u a guy???? If yes then u're #suspect

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»