for the mugu asking if he's just presenting that gives him money, well Ushbebe anchored over 7 blue chip events this December u should do the calculation from shell,napims,delloite,kpmg and so on if u sabi say na comedian before presenting you go know say dem dey make money..na everybody be thief?
65 comments:
The hustle payed off. Congrats
Congrats!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ushbebe has jokingly acquired wealth.
***ECHOMASS***
Who is he and how do they make so much money from just radio presentation.....thieves
Awwww...Boss of life...this guy can make me laf anyday anytime. God make you bigger
www.naijainspirationzone.com
Nice one... Getting myself something special to end the year too :)
Congratz
Congrate to U ushbebe. Ur daddy
And yet u pretend say u nor c olamide own abi aunty Linda.... Ok oh
Congrats Ushbebe someday i shall be greater than u #hopes#
Nice one.
#Royal Priesthood#
Am happy for you
Congrats son. E nor easy
Money good o! God bless your hustle
SuperSLIMC4
Congrats!
Ride on! D car mak a lot of sense.
#Royal Priesthood#
ushbebeeeeee
Gud for him!
Congratulations to u, Bigger u next year.
God bless me...Amen
Congrats dude....flexing the new year in advance
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats to him
Congratulations ush!
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Congrat to him
good for you dude. maybe it's time I became an OAP myself, they seem to be winning these days...hehehe.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
MR EDDY said.
Congratulations bro
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Congrat bros
So?
Congrats Ushbebe....very well deserved...May God deliver my last minute blessings into my hand too o. in Jesus Name. Amen
Congrat
Congratulations to him ooo
When armed robbers look for them they'll come to IG to lament. Rubbish.
Awesome Comedian. Ushbebe
Seen....next
Hhmmnn. It won't turn to ya coffin ooo.
Keep balling man! He should please remember the needy as well. One love!
congrats
I hate dis guy
Nice ride
Nice one, but this your nick sef..ushbebe
Ushbebe you rock ya dadi
Hushbebe very funny comedian, congrats bro, keep soaring higher
Biko Linda, onye ka o bu
congrats
What show off means?
Congrats to him.
Abig congrat
Congrats to him.
Congrats to him
Good for him.
Congrats usherbebe ya daddy
2015 is the year hustle must pay. Congratulations
..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏
Linda, Mercedes ooooo.
congrats to him. Nice whip if its GL
Congratulations ush
Ushbebe my guy.. Congrats bro
for the mugu asking if he's just presenting that gives him money, well Ushbebe anchored over 7 blue chip events this December u should do the calculation from shell,napims,delloite,kpmg and so on if u sabi say na comedian before presenting you go know say dem dey make money..na everybody be thief?
Nothing do u man.... flex on jare Oluwa di involve 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
Congrats!
Congrats to him